Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Manor Diary

by xiangzhou zheng
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Manor Diary by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Manor Diary written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Manor Diary

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cutest and best game ever!

Ever since the other game called Sugar Store has some problems, but this game Manor Diary is far the best game that I ever played!

By Kiki_75.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Need help

I’ve been playing this game for sometime. After completing the last level it won’t allow me to advance any further. The next
level tab has disappeared.

By memom62.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

I was going to stop but this cute game held my attention and I just couldn't stop. Lots of fun.

By Dallyup52.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Distractions'

'Enjoyable but side icons are distracting. Could these be at bottom and top of screen?'

By Katfan13.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stars'

'I just started playing today so far so good. I just hop I have to keep solving puzzles I’m not even on daz 3 and I’m solving
2 puzzles sometimes.'

By TAFFY-KING.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game stop'

'My game has stopped playing. What is it waiting for.'

By kayona d.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best day ever'

'I love this game so much please give us a restaurant'

By bagum308.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Manor dairy'

'Best game amazing play this game please I just like you own the play and. Decorating your manor'

By Jean Gaff.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game'

'Can you make a new game to where they go on more adventures and open a restaurant or something to that affect?'

By Happy monkey from outer space.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’ve played a lot of games like this but this one is fun to play.'

By verchn.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I love this game! The story line is cute and the puzzles keep your attention and doesn’t get boring.'

By ajmolnar.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!!'

'I love this game so much I love the graphics and the way the characters are and I just want to say good job to the developers of
this game and I want you guys to make more but there is one problem and that is that the levels are a really tough and I would
want you guys to update the game so the lev

By Drew_0680.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I soooooo love this game for it is fun and relaxing'

By Rosie🌹🌹🌹🍂🌹🌹🌼🌸🎋.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is great. I just started playing two days ago and I can\'t stop playing it. The use of choices and imagination you are
able to use in this game is incredible. If you don\'t have this game, I insinuate you get it NOW!'

By _Nicole07.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Manor Diary'

'My favorite game like to see more games like this one. I got up to the level with the white ginger man passes the level and than
it took me back to level 1 I don’t want to start over but this is my favorite game can you help?'

By Kathhenny.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'The game is awesome but there is one thing I would lower the prices on clothe etc'

By 😿😹😹😿.
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Okay...I’m enjoying it...but...'

'I only started playing today so I can’t say how long I will continue playing but so far I enjoy it at about a 3 3/4 star level.
My continued play will depend on if some updates make the game more “professional” if you will. That being said, here’s my
concerns/issues/personal opinion of the

By RachelK2012.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is very fun to play; and, I love the story and designs. Please add more content and levels.'

By Cool865432.
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Friends'

'I can’t figure out how to get friends. And they don’t give enough bombes n stuff. I really like the game but need friends to
help me'

By imagin that.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it so far. Fairly new to the game, but it’s fun!'

By dhank2010.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just fun and relaxing'

'Like the decorating options! Just addicted to decorating !'

By Tsikiting.
July 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Screen too small'

'I like the game but part of the screen is covered by the two sides and can\'t see what is there..have to guess and lose turns'

By Jays nana.
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Coins'

'Can we make it skittle easier to get coins'

By Cat1313131313131312.
July 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I love the game but it gets to hard to get points to get to buy more levels so l can get furniture Robin Cross'

By Billnick.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Hope to see more games and other stuff for the game soon'

By chris10000999.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brei24'

'The game concept is great and fun however the English they use in the conversation needs improvement, for example; the puppy we
will let rest after they eat, in a story they should just state : (puppy name) is hungry lets feed her then she can take a nap.'

By Brei69.
July 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Friends

I like the game and the decorating choices but how do I add friends?

By SandyD1221.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Easy, for kids

Too easy for canny crusher people

By bobobobob113134.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It is okay addictive 3 match game

I enjoyed most of choice you get to put around the home and garden. You don’t have to pay coins for change items, which is
great! You can try more actually combination to get close to your taste.
The reason I gave it 3 stars are the minor glitches here and there get annoying over time. Plus, the st

By 257Star.
September 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Confusing Dialogue

The dialogue between the characters is written by someone who is not a native English speaker, which would be fine except for the
fact that it makes it difficult to follow along with the storyline. Most of the dialogue sounds like pure nonsense; like the
developers used Google translator.
Otherwise

By Write4u2mydear.
September 19, 2019
3 out of 5
manor diary

Its too bad you think its necessary to push your own personal agenda about “global warming”. How wrong you are!

By 1merks.
September 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Translation is messed up and boards are partly hid

I think this game has potential, but they need to invest in a proper ? To English translator. This is where localization teams
come in handy.

The game itself is fine, but the two boxes on each side of the board (tool boxes) need to shrink in size, a bit, because they
often hide parts of the board

By Wipammyk.
September 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs some fixes but overall a fun game

Some challenging levels to play. Fun and creative interior design. I wish there were ways to bypass the dialogues faster than skip
button. Need other ways to get and make more coins.

By MamiNme.
September 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Cute game but...

The grammar, syntax and misspelled words are horrendous. If your goal is to market the game to English speaking users you should
have an editor to help accomplish this basic requirement.

By BBGETMAN1955.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Bad grammar

The game is fun, but the grammar is terrible. It was like it was originally made in another language and the translations aren’t
very good. A lot of sentences don’t even make sense.

By Kjs19.
July 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total