Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Manor Matters

by Playrix
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Manor Matters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Manor Matters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Manor Matters

Reviews: 253Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but very difficult

I like the way this game is played but it’s frequently much too difficult. Several of the rounds are so difficult that it seems
there’s no way to pass them without using 1 or 2 power-ups. Of course the power-ups are expensive and you don’t get many
coins for winning a level so it will take a while

By djnewsome.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game- gets really challenging!

Edit: I tried to play offline shortly after the update and could only play one or two levels before needing to go back online. But
maybe levels were loading in the background because I’ve been able to play in the car a bunch, so I’m updating my rating- Love
this game!

Love this game, but the most r

By Clieb_1.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Really enjoy it ... but

I really enjoy playing this game and have never, up until the last update, had any problems with it. For the last few days I spin
the prize wheel and don’t actually receive the prize I win. I like the rooms and all of the new adventures that are being added
to the game. I’d love to see it continue t

By Turkishier.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect!!😍

I think this game is perfect! I downloaded it and instantly fell in love, the only thing I would say is that the hard level is
sooo hard. It took me a week to finally complete I would at least make you only have to find one, not a pair. Overall it’s an
amazing game.

By Emmy the gamer.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Tough

It's tough for me at times but I find that it opens up my eyes to be more observant.

By Country Caryer.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Love game but...

I love all the games by this company but but you run out of lives in just a couple of rounds and then have to buy more fast. And
then when I buy more and have full life -10, a new day started and as a reward they fill up your meter well I lost out on that one
because I only was missing 10 points so

By Catwomen33033.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
VERY ADDICTIVE!

AMAZING GAME!! One of my favorites!! This is one of the few games that doesn’t try to NICKEL AND DIME YOU TO DEATH!! I also LOVE
the fact that it does NOT HAVE ANY COMMERCIAL ADS!!👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 The only gripe I have about this game is that some of
the items you are looking for can be deceptive!

By gua sha.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall fun

Needs to give more time to find the objects but it’s a good game

By Amber Leah 84.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game but....

The game is great but they don't give enough time on some of the hard levels. It's all about the money which I have given a lot
of,however I'm done giving unless it gets a little easier. But the concept is great!

By kpvadasz.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s a utter too hard To find everything so quickly

By Mamajniki.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

I love this game and even spend money sometimes. I NEVER spend money on these games but I am in love!! Then they put the mini game
finally!!! The one that everyone advertises but it ends up not being real with the guy and you have to guide him through the
traps. It’s real!!!!! I’m so excited that I

By crysta1123.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it!

No ads. Levels get harder! Challenging!

By dellpickle.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive game very fun

Addictive addictive game very phone, you can play it for free with no problem as long as you’re patient or with a little bit of
cash if you’re not

By Artemis the great.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
A lot of purchases.

A lot of purchases to play very long.

By q23qwe.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Challenge your mind and have fun at any age

By Momma Lilly.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but..

It’s not bad it’s a lot like other restore games but instead of a matching game it’s a search game it’s a nice change
however some of the searches get hard FAST and some are just downright tiny and for a game where your timed to find stuff very
tiny items are a pain i the behind nuff said but all in

By Vonvon7269.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but..

I love this game and have been obsessed with it for AWHILE. I started playing when the energy was refilled if you beat the level,
which I was sad to see go. Anyways.. I would play it while I was walking my dog, waiting for my laundry to dry, cooking, in bed,
etc. I eventually had to sanction myself

By Mary M Tinney.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but energy runs out quickly

Energy runs out too quickly but the game is fun

By Pesty72.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but you will need to spend money

It’s a nice game. Developer needs to make revenues and I both support and respect that. The game is not loaded down with ads.
After the first few days however, it essentially becomes impossible to pass levels without spending money.

By review7652983.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay! Back to a search game!!!

I’m so glad they made another “search” game instead of the matching. I like this so much better!!

By Larajmr.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I spy

Get my mind and visual acuity sharp.

By Me!Mary!Me!.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Not enough Energy

I really love this game so much. I love that you solve mysteries, as well as renovate the mansion. And the levels are very
reasonable in the amount of hardness. (Btw I know hardness isn’t a real word lol)
The only thing I would change about this game is that it’s very annoying when you’re all out of

By EJ12 Fan.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the challenge

Great game but I hate that your energy doesn’t keep going when you’ve completed a scene. It’s frustrating to get in a groove
and be forced to stop.

By sjym22268.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but difficult

I absolutely live for this game and it challenges you quite a lot. I do think it is a tad bit old fashioned so sometimes it can a
bit difficult to find some items and I have to search online. The other thing I probably don’t really enjoy is sometimes that
some items are so hard to find that it’s not

By Koryssa.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Need more time

This game is a lot of fun, but it’s not fun when the time is so short to find objects

By Buckeye Jane.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game but...

I love playing this game so much!!! I just wish when you win the levels you earn energy so you don’t have to wait to keep
playing :(

By SStormyy.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Winter update?

Love the game but currently the info says there’s a winter holiday update that results in some holiday decor my game is updated
but no holiday tasks am I just misreading the info?

By Afireinside109.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
وطر

Ajehehhe hehheheh hahwuyehe hwyvehshs good jdhshshjs jshbshshsh uwuheheieneu ywgsbjshsbs

By قوى💪.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Shadow game

This one is really difficult because they’re the same color, or you can’t tell what it is.

By Alexis5150.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I like it because it make you to focus in item and try to describe words that I never know it before and for me is a good
challenge, Thank you for this game❤️

By ana-rain.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Manor Matters Fan

I love playing this game! But there are a few things I’d like to critique. First and foremost the cloud levels!!! I hate them!!!
They are unbelievably hard and when I get to them I just get frustrated. It takes multiple tries to get past these levels.
What’s extremely frustrating is the clouds linge

By acprwp.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally a game IS NOT CANDY CRUSH and honest at ad

Finally, a same game as the commercial, finding stuff, remodeling house. NO CANDY CRUSH. It’s everything as those AD u see
everyday, but this time IT’S REAL. I love this game!

By fcbjcd.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is so amazing It has so much things you can do and explore totally recommend!

By Rachell💖.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Sometimes I will select an item and nothing happens and it takes me longer to win levels. Otherwise very fun.

By Kiwitini.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Money

Love the game but it seems to be made for an iPad or bigger format. The pictures are really too small and yes I understand the
concept. On an iPhone it’s really just impossible when they get highlighted at the end of a session.

By German Canadian Pilot.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Review so far!

Love this game! It would be nice if there more mini games like figuring out the code to the safe. I would have loved to plug in a
bunch of numbers till I figured it out!!

By Marla88.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Hsns

I still have not gotten to the part where you search the girl but other wise it is great.

By juditha the ranger.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun-but perhaps not for kids.

I’m a big fan of home renovation games and this is one of the very few (that I know of, and I’ve played a lot) that doesn’t
utilize the tile matching. The hidden item idea is an interesting one, and it fits with the mystery theme of the story extremely
well. The characters are interesting and the st

By Jfkaocneif.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game but would you please make the main character stop with the disapproving head shakes after I lose a level!
Maddening

By JulesSimmons.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

It’s so much fun! I actually love the game

By mrearth15.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great until they cheat

I enjoy playing this game but once a player gets too good at spotting the items the game cheats by placing the items you cannot
find after your time is up so that you cannot win. I am tired of that tactic because it takes away the fun. I know I did not miss
certain items. Once you are done in a sect

By Oldkittylady.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Tavela Norris

Good but don’t like the x2 searching

By TavelaN.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Fine game to play. Interesting story line to follow. A great game for kids to play.

By leftovers101.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I Don’t like how the items move

Hello I love love love this game it is so fun the only issue I have with it is when you lose a level when you go back in the items
get moved around please make it go away it can be changed for every level but if it is the same one do not let them change

By Trickster Donald.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Too small

My only complaint is it is too small on phone

By Samantha261979.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Looooooooiive it!

I don’t usually write reviews fir games but I love this game!!! I love the hidden puzzle games!!!

By Heat78.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game but I have barely started and it's already getting very difficult. This game is not kid friendly at all unless
you're willing to SPEND REAL MONEY TO BUY HINTS ETC.. PLEASE GIVE US A CHANCE TO GET HINTS BY WATCHING VIDEOS..

By Lizzaf.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Love -hate

I love this game and find that I want to play it all the time..... however, the levels are so hard with so little time that my
energy is eaten so quickly that I’m done before I want to be done. And it takes so many stars to upgrade anything!!! There’s
so much house that there’s no way I’m going to

By abkni22.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
4+. No way

This is a very challenging game I love it but get frustrated when the time runs out. There is no way this game is suited for a 4
year old. If you are going to increase the Number of wins to complete a task, you should increase the amount of time allotted.

By Okay629.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a great game for my granddaughter who loves this game so mu👍😍😀👍👍

By aggravated30.
November 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun.....but getting too difficult!!

This game started out really fun...but now it’s getting to the point where the levels are getting so hard that even the easy
ones are taking days to do. There used to be about 4 easy than a hard....now it’s 2 easy than a hard. The hard ones sometimes
take 3 to 4 days to finally complete the level

By The Queen 011.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun.....but getting too difficult!!

This game started out really fun...but now it’s getting to the point where the levels are getting so hard that even the easy
ones are taking days to do. There used to be about 4 easy than a hard....now it’s 2 easy than a hard. The hard ones sometimes
take 3 to 4 days to finally complete the level

By The Queen 011.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Please help

I enjoy this game. It came be frustrating at time and take several times to get some through some, like the fog. What I am
experiencing now is that on my screen is the house, i can move around and see the grounds, etc, but no one is there. I can’t
get anyway to reset the scene or to play. I real

By CW in WA.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it and don’t.

Was so happy to see a search game and not another match game. You still get to build and add like the others but at least it’s
something different.

However, the two things I don’t like, first if I win a level why do I still basically “lose a life” and second it costs so
many stars to complete any

By Bobgild.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

I like the game. My only issue is some of the items are camouflaged to its surroundings making it almost impossible to find. I
wish they had it to where I didn't have to rush due to a timer.I think it would be more relaxing.

By Amandarnbsn.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Entertaining, but to enjoy losing interest due to

This game is very entertaining and challenging, which I very much enjoy. One improvement that would keep me engaged is to NOT
deduct 10 life points if I complete the stage without failing. So, I’m allowed 60 life points, but every stage takes 10 points
even if I win the first time. Then, every two m

By Rebelwelch.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Just because!

I don’t like being timed!thanks

By tankumuch.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Stars

If you want to keep increasing the cost of doing tasks, then you also need to increase the amount of stars you get for completing
a level. 5 is not enough. And that will not make me buy more energy, it will just make me delete the game.

By oash0513.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Mmeh... it’s ok

I have seen this game make some appear that wasn’t there when searched that area previously. It takes away energy even when
winning the segment. I like the search games this one is good but I am searching for another. Been playing 3
months(approximately).

By About to give up grrrr!.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Search games are timed

Would be a great game if the search wasn’t timed. I play these games to relax not to be timed. Being timed creates a sense of
urgency, obviously. Complete opposite of relaxation.

By tiikitoc.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t make sense

I love the game but this is the only game I’ve played where you loose energy even when you clear a scene. As it gets harder,
you don’t get to play very long.

By rks9387.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad, different

I definitely wish the time limits were a bit more consistent or maybe shown prior to starting the scene (sort of like how you guys
have an icon in place to see what type of search the level is). Some of the UI seems a little off as I’ll be clicking something
and it’ll take me quite a few tries befor

By ardehcaras.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to expand it bit more

I love it but sometimes I don’t know what item are.

By miss little Deaf person.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I like this game

I like this game, but you don’t give enough time to look for items. The time goes so fast then before you know it the game is
over. It’s kinda annoying.

By Dyde4lyf.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I like the game, but each screen takes 10 units of energy and while I enjoy a challenge, there isn’t enough time to find the
objects. I’m always using up my energy quickly and having to wait a long time to play again. Unless you are willing to
constantly pay for more, it is more frustrating than f

By Prudence64.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

I have been playing this game for a very long time and do like it, however, you have gotten greedy and make it literally
impossible to win any challenges without purchasing boosters.

Then you added the daily wheel, but I find it interesting that the only prize it lands on is the most useless boos

By MooseKes.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Energy Refills need Changing

I wish you didn’t have to use energy to play the next scene when you’ve successfully completed it. I understand if you lose
but not to continue once you’ve won a scene.

By emgowens.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Likely will be deleted

I like the search and find games, but the whole “energy spending” part makes it not as fun. In many other games, if you win,
you continue with your same lives/energy/etc. However, in this one you lose energy even if you lose and without spending money you
have to wait at least an hour for it to repl

By HmmNo1.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

The timer goes out way too fast. you never get anything to help you. Some of the items are so hidden there’s no way you’re
going to find it without help. And that is fine just make it a little easier!Oh yeah , plus stop moving things around all the
time.

By boogideboo.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
please change!!

this game is so fun and so much better then the matching tile games! but please make it to where our energy doesn't go down/change
if we complete a level! if we don’t complete it then it can go down but if we do complete it it should stay the same. it makes
the game less fluid and not as fun when yo

By poppyhead7635.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Would happily give it 5 stars but

There isn’t enough time given on some of the levels to find objects! Right now I’m on a “super hard level” as it’s
titled and I have to first unscramble the object names of about 15 objects and then find them in 120 seconds. I’m good at Hidden
Object games but that’s not enough time!
You’re also on

By Mibs52.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
A Perfectly Disguised Money Maker

This well-made game is fun, entertaining, and exciting... at first, anyway. A classic search and find with a twist. Levels start
off fairly easy and get uber hard super fast. Gotta admit, it’s the perfect money making ploy. Build a beautiful game, make it
entertaining and fun at first so people stay

By Havoc x Raptor.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Time limit too short

If I have to pay for boosters on the beginning levels, I know it’s not going to get easier. Love the story/renovation but I do
believe it’s primarily intended to make money.

By Lor554366.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Time limits are to quick

This is a pretty good game. Would rather just pay a one time fee to own the game than to keep paying for hints. Its so annoying
to run out of time finding hard to see items. The time is so fast and so things are hard to see. Its especially hard when you
have to move one the to see the other. I lik

By Joy 6.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
The fog levels are just annoying

I get the concept, but the fog never really moves and makes it impossible to finish in the allotted time. It feels like a money
grab to frustrate people so they’ll spend money to get past the level. Your other games never feel like that even on the hard
levels. I have to say I’m disappointed.

By carolinecrane.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of hard but I like it

It has potential but it’s kind of hard with people who have disabilities would be fun to have a easy option I love the game very
much but I cannot get past this level because the time so many items are just names that I don’t know is it only be pictures

By MadMan3201.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Money... money... money

EVERYTHING in this game is about the money. Some of the levels are ridiculously hard, leaving you almost no other option than to
spend money to get passed it.
They have a safe that collects money when you win and the only way you can get that money is to purchase it. My thoughts.... why?
When I ear

By Duefgybe.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I don’t enjoy the short time limits and the constantly changing scenes. It just isn’t fun having to repeat a level multiple
times.

By KimberKF.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Energy and coins

I like this game but there’s some things I could truly do without! For instance, why are there such limited ways to get energy??
I shouldn’t have to wait so long to get 1 ENERGY POINT at a time! Secondly, I’m earning so many coins but they are all going
into some mystery box that I have to pay real

By 😑🙄😑🙄🙄😑🙄.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

I like the game but they kinda want u to spend money when they give unlimited energy for an hour its only for like 5 mins

By lia617.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t do it

I love these kinds of games but this one is so frustrating. I have been stuck on a level for a week now and I cannot pass it. You
would think they would have a daily bonus to help you out. They do NOT and it would be great. I just did the update and now I
cannot get on the game at all..please fix s

By no way dummie.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game but think there should be a few cha

First off i usually don’t write reviews for games but i really would like this game to succeed. Therefore i think way to much
energy is being used for each level the max is 60 and we use 10 each round for only five stars. Going into the five stars we
should honestly either be getting more stars or h

By Lissy-Marie.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

I have really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are very good granted I don’t know what some things are but eventually you
find out what they are. My main complaint is the time you have to finish the levels. I think you guys need to give us more time
when we’re having to search for the objects

By lcw1958.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun puzzle

Game is fun but difficult I always need more time to complete the challenges. still I'm having fun searching the levels and
rebuilding the house.

By Stina413.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost works

Times are too short. There isn’t much incentive to go on. But if I finish before the time is up I would like to carry over at
least 50% of my time on game I won.

By 7araiC14.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Cost to much.

I would like to start off by saying this game is fun and all but, the task cost way to much to do. You guys should really think
about lowering the price of the tasks.

By Keshii14.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Could’ve been better

I like the idea and the story is interesting but it’s dissatisfying and disappointing that we can’t actually solve things
ourselves, instead you use energy to find irrelevant items in unrelated locations (spy the items within allocated time).

Would’ve been great as a room escape style game speciall

By totesose.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Phyllis

It would be great to have an option of turning into a no time limit.

By Izzi S.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Muy poco tiempo para buscar los objetos

al descargar el juego quede encantada! amo los juegos de busqueda! pero al ir avanzando mi diversion se convirtió en
frustración! es terrible que tengas un par de minutos para buscar objetos que muchas veces son siluetas, el juego podría ser
mejor si no tuviera esa reestriccion de tiempo! tengo días

By ZoeFoy.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant see the entire scene unless you zoom in

Which makes it really hard to search for pieces.

By Wimper.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game ... if you spend $$$

I play a lot of Playrix games and this is is really great. Beautiful graphics, fun storylines, interesting hidden object games.
Love it. However after about 12-15 story blocks, the level of difficulty goes up to the point where unless you are some kind of
hidden object savant, you won’t be able to p

By Holly618.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Time

I love love love the board but we should be getting en more time

By Jlv2956.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

I wish there was ways to earn stars like videos or something other than the game because tasks cost SOOO many stars! & also I wish
you could be able to keep your 10 energy if you pass the level! Pretty lame

By Rccvbhfdaxccffbvdgghhhhggbhtn.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I enjoy the game and started playing because I enjoyed Homescapes. I would have given more stars except I don’t like the fact
that if you win a level, you still lose the 10 points you used to play the game. Homescapes you get to keep those and can play
longer. Also you rarely win on the first try

By Terisey.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

I really do appreciate the game interface- the conversation and building rooms, solving minor puzzles. I am certain it could be
really addictive if you could play more than five minutes without running out of energy and the only option is to make a purchase.


The only game I invested money and time

By 45sbimpeavhes.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not my cup of tea

I found the game as much frustrating as fun. I like the hidden object games that allow you to master a scene, then progress to the
next. It drives me bonkers—and took some play adjustment—that the hidden objects are different images and in different places
every time you play a scene. The number of

By Meacora.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but too hard

I think this game is terrific. Great graphics and a fun storyline. Well designed on that level. Could be very addictive.

But the hidden object scenes are just too hard for me. It’s a shame, I’d love to play this game.

I’ll check back to see if the difficulty is ever decreased. Otherwise I’ll h

By Blulapi.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Life’s

Could use another way to earn lives

By hippie1.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

The game is fun but it doesn’t make sense to me when you play the game with your power clear it you should keep your power not
lose it every time.

By billy boy34.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but need support

I dislike match 3 games, so I’ve loved this idea of hidden object searches to decorate. However, there was a recent competition
and I didn’t receive the gold that I was supposed to.I went to the website and found a support email, but then got an
auto-generated response that the email is no longer mo

By Canifindauniquenamealready.
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total