Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marble Blast Games-Bubble Pop

by Sichuan Tuguan Technology Co.,
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marble Blast Games-Bubble Pop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marble Blast Games-Bubble Pop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marble Blast Games-Bubble Pop

Reviews: 109Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but some small issues

This is a well designed game that is fun to play and a good way to pass time. Some of the levels are quite difficult but if you
keep repeating them, eventually you will get a lucky sequence of balls and pass, or close enough to the end that it is worth
watching an ad to “rewind” and finish.
However,

By dcortesi.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads are easy

Love that I don’t get stopped every 30 seconds for an add. Challenging but not impossible. Great game.

By Love2Sage.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love this addicting game!

It is challenging yet fun and gets you hooked right in. I love the design of the game and I definitely play everyday.

By srossy87.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Ball blast games old Zumba

I use to play this game a lot. Still love it.

By For Gosh Sake.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I absolutely love this game. Thank you

By 120272.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

This is a very fun game. Different than Zuma but still fun.

By MEC 1931.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Marvel Games-Ball Blast Game

Love it !
I have been p,aching for a while longer and I still love it !

By The_Ultimate_Judge_Mia.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars

This game is addicting I Love it

By Miss Tank19.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Marble games-ball blast

Love this game! It’s addictive!❤️

By Gayle422000.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Linda

I am on level 576 and my marble shoot will shoot why does this keep happening. Please fix and put me back on level 576 and not not
back at the beginning. The last time this happened you started me at the beginning. If this happens again I dump this game. Thanks
in advance. Linda

December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Loveeee

It’s very therapeutic I love this game I miss the old one

By igSagittariusgoddess.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

Fun. Took me a minute to learn how to shoot but once I did, just fun.

By shastasue.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love of game

My favorite since the internet came out. Always waited for the phone version.

By allstar05!.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

Complete rip off of Zuma which is exactly what I was looking for!

By KitKatTN.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good way to pass time

Fun to play. Good way to pass time

By Laydbug1.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game to waste time.

Blast from the past that I had on my computer years ago. Love it!

By Lucsmom 99.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeps your attention!

Keeps your attention and the graphics are good too.

By terriec1959.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Match 3 Magnificence

One of the better match three games out there~

By Skeenap.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
🐷

Missy Thank you for this game and then some free coins do it it’s very cool gamer thank you everybody when Joy this game

By missy 479479.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
An old favorite is back!

Enjoying being able to play this again.

By MelMcC55.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to play

A break from the real world, keeping my mind sharp

By o2bjacks.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great mindless game!

It helps me pass the time. Some levels are super hard and some are rather easy. You never know.

By Raewinters03.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is a new, addictive version of bubble pop. Totally different from the others. I am hooked!

By Shanbo1970.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Marble Blast Remove Ads

Don’t buy this. Worked briefly day I got it and then completely stopped working on my Apple products- iPhone, tablet and iPad
Pro.
Love game, but advertisements every minute annoying as heck

By Gamming Grannie.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Marble Blast

Great game have to pay attention but good for the brain

By beansean.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Don’t need to pay to break the piggy bank fun game!

By Grapes6.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally! A playable marble game.

I have played many other similar marble games, but they were nearly impossible to win.

This one has some very interesting variations from the others.

By Jlucpicard.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Pamba

Love the game! Not very good yet but I will keep working for it!!

By Getgirl.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Woman review

Thank u for such a wonderful game. 😊Reminds me of Jungle Marbles. Jst goes a little faster. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

By 19Woman44.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

Good game. Happy I could get the coins in the piggy bank without having to pay for them

By Simom68.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun fun

This game reminds me of PC game from years ago.

By STL2000.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
A long-time Zumba fan

I’ve loved Zumba since my first experience with PC games. This one is such a pleasure to get back into my obsession. Several
versions have been such a disappointment. This one is great so far.

By Gma05.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
played this long ago

fun to go back to an old game i used to play on my desktop‼️

By sabra24.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple Fun

I’m not great at games but I do enjoy a simple challenge, this is a great game. Can’t stop playing!

By NikaosMom.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Zumba

I used to play this all the time. Was excited when I saw it for the iPad. Still plays the same!

By okc71577.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Wish it was easier to manipulate the balls. Swinging the bug around is awkward.

By Bevsie54.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Most entertaining

I love this game. Sometimes it is more difficult than other time, but with a little patience you can always win.

By freemanw356.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Lots of action and very challenging.

By Hapfunn.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is just all round fun in every aspect. It’s free and they are not asking you to buy anything so advance either. Give
it a try , you won’t regret it.

By Wheelchair moma.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Love the game. I just hate the ads.

By Button80.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Really Cool Game

Helps pass the time. Gets a bit trickier as you progress

By CateJo08.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zuma Jr'

'This game is awesome! It reminds so much of the Zuma games. I

By Sunshine0771.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'I have missed this game so much. Glad I finally found this it.'

By Yorkie Lover Momma.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marble bast'

'It

By apocalipse131.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to Play'

'This game is fun to play. I am only on level twenty something so easy so far.'

By ok Gma.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Redbone 63'

',love this game freshly just started'

By Welldam63.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Marble Game'

'I enjoy marble games, and this one is a good one so far ☺️'

By Imheartsandroses.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Marble Game'

'I enjoy marble games, and this one is a good one so far ??'

By Imheartsandroses.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Fun and addictive! Super challenging but not impossible'

By Momontuesdays.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marble blast'

'Marble blast one of my favorites to play, keeps things moving right on track.'

By S.Starrine.
October 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

I really enjoyed the game at first but as I progressed into higher levels I ended up watching more ads then playing the game, so I
quit playing.

By 55beclr88.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad guy

This is the most cheatingest game I ever played, but I can’t stop playing it. The graphics need work, there’s flaws info the
matrix. I still a good game just needs work.

By Juda man.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fair

its pretty good, a few too many glitches to BE Zuma but ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

By Riker Deloustal.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total