Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marble Go

by Happy Studio
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marble Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marble Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marble Go

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
turn down time into money

This app is the best money marking app I try so many app and got nothing but not this one now I am not a ad so I am not going to
lie so it did take a couple of days to get so money

By geen tag.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is. A great gamy

This is a great game and I love it

By famely7.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

So far I really like it, it has a lot of fun, during the pandemic it makes it easier to deal with boredom, so thank you! And if
your wondering about payout give me time and if they pay me right when I reach $100 then I will update my review and tell everyone
if they don't I will tell the world on Yo

By jimbo123james.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
.

It’s fun and relaxing to play.

By husbandbad.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Golden Balls

Beautiful game I will play it very much large money coming out now

By Kikkiep.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

Was going good but now can’t do anything popup keeps saying configuration data is null any suggestions

By s-n-b frank.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Game stops so close

Telling people that thy can make any money is not true I have played many games for years and the most I have won is guess what
nothing when times aes so hard right now I was trying to earn enough to buy a new heater for my home it’s very cold and the
heater is shot I am handicapped and fighting Cys

By Fightcf.
October 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a lot of fun but....

It’s a lot of fun but you need $100 to cash out to PayPal and I made it to $99.99 and I cannot seem to get that one penny to
make $100. I been playing for days and hours to no avail. Will it ever give up the penny so I can Win the money or is this all a
farce? I wrote to support and hopefully will

By leapnleejo.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
What is the problem?

I’m having the same problem the other reviewer is having. Failure Configuration is null and then it freezes. I’m thinking that
may be the way you are stopped from getting the 100 dollars cuz I am at 99.01 now. If that’s the case I’ve wasted a lot of
time for nothing. Hope this gets fixed.

By Fla55.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Configuration Data is Null? lol

I've watched probably too many ads to count while playing this. It was enjoyable until I reached $99.01. All I'm getting now is a
pop-up that says "Configuration data is null" What a shame.

By jxdimplez.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure

At the moment I’m only giving this a three star review, I am enjoying the game tremendously, I just have my doubts that when I
hit $100 that I will be able to cash out into my PayPal because there will be some sort of restriction that tells me I need to
play for a certain amount of days or watch a c

By Cedeleonibus.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Configuration Null

This is a great game until it shuts you down at $99.

By LorenLynn55.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun but now not

I got to $99.00 and now it say configuration data is null and I am now unable to play

By Katdawg789.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total