Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marbleous 3D

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marbleous 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marbleous 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marbleous 3D

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My review'

'This game is sooo relaxing! I could play it all day long!'

By unicaycay.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game but ads'

'The game is really fun and great but the downside is the ads'

By Jaden ze games.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s Okay'

'It’s okay and fun. However, I would like to see more levels. I keep beating the same ones over and over and over and over... I
think it would be better with more levels. I have beaten every one so many times that I no longer get the message that I have
beaten them all.'

By TheEraserGI.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is phenomenal!! I love it!!!!!😃'

By emily#fun.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tiny bit of a problem'

'Hello \nI am having a not very comfortable time with all the ads,I understand that there are so many other games to play but this
relaxes me a lot\n\nKind regards\nDalia Abdulghaffar'

By cool thing makes yoy fit.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'We already know how to play'

'The game is good but most of us already know how to play it so y’all should take of the thing that shows u how to play the
game.'

By Pr$ttyGirl85.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I beat all 400 levels in about a day. I don’t think this game is very challenging and I was expecting it to get harder as the
levels progressed, but the difficulty stayed relatively the same. I didn’t use any hints or skip any levels because I just
didn’t find that to be necessary. To make th

By Joey.Abikzer.
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adelonm'

'At the 200th level it restarts for the beginning'

By Adelonm.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT FIVE STARS'

'On the effort but not he game sorry so still five star for effort.'

By TDJBVIRGO.
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game so SOOOO much, but I’ve completed all the levels like twice lol I wish they would add new levels or make a
continuation of the game'

By jcald5555.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'More Levels'

'This is a really fun game but playing the same 200 levels over and over again is no fun.'

By Kkingon.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kaylee’s thoughts.'

'I haven’t been playing much and I’m already on level 30 so the reason I’m giving this 3 stars is because it relieves stress
when I’m having a low day.'

By rookie1222.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Best game ever.Nothing to fix.Also, I love this game because it is great for road trips and airplane trips
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🚘✈️.very entertaining game.'

By love cats and kittens.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'A Simple Time Killer. Nothing More'

'I enjoyed the game for what it is, it’s very simple and easy to understand. There really is no hard thinking to figure put
these little puzzles, and although I did enjoy the time spent, I wish there was slightly a little more to it. The complexity
doesn’t seem to advance very far and the diffic

By PorquiWeezl.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'Great game just needs more levels I’ve beaten it twice!'

By Jsprad8854.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I luv this game the first time I played it it’s so fun I got my cousins and friends to get on it , all my cousins loved it,
BEST GAME EVER 10/10'

By Camila ur fan :v.
November 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Gets repetitive'

'The game has nice puzzles at first but doesn’t add anything to make the game more difficult or challenging so levels start to
feel repetitive.'

By First time Reviewriter.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'The enjoyment is ruined by too many advertisement

'The advertisements show Too frequently, too long'

By Lingerweijou.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'Easy levels unlocked all the skins in a hour upgraded the city in 30 min good game needs to be harder and more feature and skins
overall great game'

By BappoDaBlacko.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Battery hog.'

'15min of playing this game on my break drained my battery 26%. Using no sound and the dimmest backlight setting. It’s fun and
addicted however, at level 580, I kept hoping it was going to get more challenging and it never did.'

By RuBiXxX.
November 25, 2019
3 out of 5
'Okay, could be better'

'So I like the concept. It isn’t very complex, so it’s kind of nice to relax with. However, two things really screw with that
feeling:\n\n1. The video ads. Can we all agree that 90% (or more) of the mobile game ads these days are extremely irritating? You
want to put a banner on both top and bot

By Headlock1_0.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'Tedious'

'Simplistic game with long ads. Not worth the wait. Clearly written to make money off the ads as game play has no challenge ... at
least not up to level 37.'

By whimzzee.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game once you get to level ten. The first levels are just straight lines that dont take any affect at all and for me
that is not entertaining or fun. But I like is for the most part and if your like me I would highly recommend this game for
you.\nPS-this game is relaxing, BUT FUN'

By hgyg5gtgtgtgtgtgtgt.
November 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total