• Marbleous 3D
  • App Reviews
  • Marbleous 3D App Icon
    Marbleous 3D
    by Popcore GmbH
    Average Rating: 8/10
    Reviews: 79
    Positive
    80%
    critic
    20%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Marbleous 3D App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Marbleous 3D Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    More Levels

    this is a really fun game but playing the same 200 levels over and over again is no fun.

    By Kkingon.
    November 12, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Kaylee’s thoughts.

    i haven’t been playing much and i’m already on level 30 so the reason i’m giving this 3 stars is because it relieves stress
    when i’m having a low day
    .

    By rookie1222.
    November 8, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Perfect

    best game ever.nothing to fix.also, i love this game because it is great for road trips and airplane trips
    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🚘✈️
    .very entertaining game.

    By love cats and kittens.
    November 6, 2019
    4 out of 5
    A Simple Time Killer. Nothing More

    I enjoyed the game for what it is, it’s very simple and easy to understand. There really is no hard thinking to figure put these
    little puzzles, and although I did enjoy the time spent, I wish there was slightly a little more to it. The complexity doesn’t
    seem to advance very far and the difficu

    By PorquiWeezl.
    November 4, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amazing game

    i luv this game the first time i played it it’s so fun i got my cousins and friends to get on it , all my cousins loved it, best
    game ever 10/10

    By Camila ur fan :v.
    November 2, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great game!!

    great game just needs more levels i’ve beaten it twice!

    By Jsprad8854.
    November 2, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Needs dark mode

    This game is great, but would be better with dark mode

    By balmora22.
    October 31, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I want it more harder

    this game is really fun and i really think you should get this app but, in my opinion they should make this game harder because it
    is really easy but other than that it is really fun
    .

    By hi12537.
    October 26, 2019
    4 out of 5
    More levels please!

    I really like this game please add more levels and more difficulty.

    By Shogirl1234.
    October 21, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Really fun

    the game was nice to play and fun to see how easy it is over a long time

    By Toontot.
    October 20, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great game for anywhere!

    Good: I truly LOVE 😍 this game. Unlike most of these types of games, there aren’t complainaly lots of ads, and the game
    itself is super addicting and fun. I love how non-glitchy the app is, (it makes it feel smooth when rolling the “marble”.)and
    the sound of the “marble” rolling is real

    By theanimalwhisperer😻.
    October 20, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Easy but calming

    I’m sad it’s already over. It was easy and I played it as a distraction so I was bummed to see that after level 200 it took me
    back to 1

    By Dudfgfgtta.
    October 18, 2019
    4 out of 5
    pretty fun

    the games pretty fun but the level of challenge never increased. there also isn’t enough levels to last you more than a few days
    if you’re bored. overall not a bad app.

    By awesomeness15962.
    October 17, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Need More

    found this game through an app and decided to give it a shot. it’s a fun game that wasn’t difficult but at only 200 levels
    there are more needed and difficulty could be ramped up
    . i look forward to more levels and a plethora of different marbles to
    choose from.

    By Dr_Enword.
    October 14, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amazing app

    I love this app it is so fun, and it feels like I’m living the life. I can wake up and go on the phone 📱 and play on it all
    day and night.It is amazing 😉.

    By Frattone.
    October 13, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Utterly Toothless

    I kept waiting for the game to ramp up but when I finished the game’s minuscule 120 levels I found myself thinking “Is that
    all?” There’s real potential for great, challenging puzzles here, but the game never capitalizes on it. It’s also missing a
    few quality of life features like a level

    By CCPheonix.
    October 13, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Good Game, One small problem

    it is an excellent game that i can’t stop playing, however i would like a couple more skins, no hate really, excellent graphics
    really fun and addicting to play.

    By Keeper Emerson.
    October 12, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Level select?

    I love this game but it would be cool to be able to play some levels again. Maybe even add a favorite button so you can save your
    favorite levels?

    By Tom878787.
    October 12, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I love this game

    This game is so relaxing that I could sit here all day and play it but unfortunately you can’t stay on your phone all day I’ve
    been really busy and when I’m not this game is the first one I go to I think everyone should have it.

    By jdkendjskanrje.
    October 11, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    good time killer. just wish not so many ads

    By hfjjfhbj.
    October 11, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good

    It’s kinda easy a few levels took some thinking. But I think the need to add some level. Only 200 levels

    By gfggggggfdfgjfdvj.
    October 10, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Rayne Stephenson

    it was a really fun game but if your someone that has a good brain, and is constantly and their phone, tablet, ex., you might
    finish the game fast.120 levels is a lot, i just wish there was more levels and marbles to unlock🙂

    By Rayne152007.
    October 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    relaxing

    This game is really girl for making you not sad and like if you’re kind of tired he’ll be an easy game

    By ninjacon8.
    October 9, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    this is a great game! simple, fun, and progressively challenging!

    By Jon-Boy.
    October 8, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!!!

    I know it’s kinda easy out this game is a awesome time waster! yeah that’s all I got to say lol

    By Soup 🍜🍲🥳.
    October 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Good simple fun

    this game really is just some good simple fun, a game i can pick up and play for a bit here and there. the ads aren’t super
    intrusive but they are there. overall great game

    By bryan05142.
    October 4, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Need More Levels

    it is a good and fun game. it will keep you occupied for some time. however, there are too few levels and you don’t have to play
    for very long before you have finished them all. there needs to be more levels created.

    By CVC3030.
    October 3, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game

    This game is amazing.I love the satifying sounds the marbles make when they hit eachother.Although not many challenges.There was a
    few that gave strategy and trials.But not many ads. DOWNLOAD NOW!!!

    By Biter12343.
    October 2, 2019
    4 out of 5
    The game

    The lines need to be darker. I’m 74 and hard to see lines. It is basically simple.

    By 822 Elmdale.
    October 2, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Fix the glitch

    well over all it’s good i like it but every single time i get an add when i start playing again when the marbles crash together
    the noise glitches same thing when i finish the level fix the glitch or no adds plz

    By Alyssa's 7 iPhone.
    October 2, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Was fun

    was really fun and entertaining a good time killer, but there were also only so many levels before you beat the game and then
    you’re repeating levels (finished in a matter of 4 hours)
    . plus all the unlocks are done in a matter of seconds. only thing that
    could have people keep the game on their ph

    By rarelyratesolow.
    October 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Delightful

    i like it. it’s a nice simple puzzle game, though it’d be nice if it were a little more challenging. i wish it had music but
    the marble sound effects are satisfying.

    By CodaBear48.
    October 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Run game, not frustrating just satisfying. Want more levels!!

    By MM boy.
    October 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    How fun it is

    it is fun so i think it’s 100%

    By drizmcnizz.
    September 30, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Nice

    I’M so proud that this game is made

    By mfbrheind.
    September 29, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I love uwu

    This game is so simplistically enjoyable, it's not too hard and it's actually relaxing. The sounds are really soothing, kind of
    like ASMR but not so weird.

    By Nouika_the_sergal.
    September 29, 2019
    4 out of 5
    completed levels

    really like the game, only problem is there should be access to the completed levels so you can go back and play your favorite
    levels.

    By Patrickmann.
    September 28, 2019
    4 out of 5
    It was extremely fun, but then it glitched!!!

    So basically, I was playing the game and I’m having a really hard time passing a level, so I ask for a hint. It made me watch
    the video and I got the hint, but the hint wasn’t working!! It kept telling me to go to the right, and that was the one thing
    that would make me lose the game!! I finally

    By CheeseSinger.
    September 27, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great game

    I absolutely love this game. I just wish there were more levels.

    By Hdkddjssn.
    September 26, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good game

    this is a good game. not very hard, but a waste of time if you have a few minutes and nothing to do. my only complaint is the
    lines need to be thicker. fix tha and add more levels and i would play more often.

    By Bill Tisdale.
    September 26, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Pretty dang good

    I really enjoy the app, though I think there should be a level list so you can choose which level you want to play. Also much more
    levels, I finished all of the levels from version 1.2 in about 2 days.

    By Mastergoon.
    September 25, 2019
    4 out of 5
    More!

    solid and fun game. needs more puzzles and would continue to play. and a level selector would be nice too

    By Malumman.
    September 25, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Another charming game. I love it!

    I was always hard-pressed to find a casual puzzle game that didn’t involve stories to pay attention and remember, stamina, hogh
    scores, and all that other stuff. Those games are still fun, but sometimes a person wants to mindlessly solve puzzles during a
    boring part of the day. This game, and Popc

    By eternalDreamer835.
    September 25, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Solid game

    Overall the game was pleasant to play. I did find it a bit weird that you pass all the levels before having enough coins to get
    every ball type. The game seemed kind of short at around 125 levels or so. (I wasn’t keeping track and it auto resets to level
    one when completed) only maybe 2 of the lev

    By Jmantoothman.
    September 24, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Good for what it has

    I beat the game in 2-3 days. I wish it had more levels with more marbles and was harder.

    By ThyChosen1.
    September 23, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Okay

    it’s a good game and a fun concept but i finished it in 15-20 minutes lol.

    By Max_says_RAWRR.
    September 23, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Game review

    I liked the game it was fun. However it was far too easy and I beat all 120 levels in about an hour.

    By makers of tanks.
    September 21, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Loving the game so far

    super fun game so far. found a bug though. if you send a the last ball towards its hole and put your ball in its hole before the
    last ball after the last ball gets in it will say level failed.

    By Dizsy.
    September 21, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Marbleous

    really fun but i just finished it. it only took me like and hour. but really fun🤩

    By b.r.i.n.
    September 21, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Hint

    On level 112 when I used a hint, it kept telling me to do an action that immediately put my ball in a hole. I failed. Is that a
    glitch or why is the hint telling me to do that?

    By effinhell.
    September 21, 2019

    Marbleous 3D Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Okay, could be better

    so i like the concept. it isn’t very complex, so it’s kind of nice to relax with. however, two things really screw with that
    feeling:

    1. the video ads. can we all agree that 90% (or more) of the mobile game ads these days are extremely irritating? you want to put
    a banner on both top and bottom

    By Headlock1_0.
    November 9, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Tedious

    Simplistic game with long ads. Not worth the wait. Clearly written to make money off the ads as game play has no challenge ... at
    least not up to level 37.

    By whimzzee.
    November 3, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Great app, but the ads...

    a fun little puzzle game, the free version has an incredibly annoying amount of advertising. 20-30 second ads every 2-3 levels
    (levels are incredibly short). there is an option to “remove ads” for $2.99, however this is misleading because there is still
    an ad on every completion screen for a lev

    By Chop the Viking.
    October 28, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Too little challenge for too many ads

    Ultimately, this game is not as puzzling as a puzzle game should be. The levels are short, and often very linear, and
    unfortunately don’t progress to something much more difficult. Often a level will start, and there’s one direction you can
    flick it, and an obvious sequence to follow. This leave

    By Matt Rx64.
    October 27, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Limited levels

    is fun and a bit challenging but i finished all the levels within 24 hours. needs more levels

    By Krissyann1234.
    October 19, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Recommend,but

    Unless your willing to pay money to stop ads I would not play. You get an ad about every levels.

    By hdhehdhfhf.
    October 13, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Easy, Simple concept, minor issues

    The game is very easy and approachable with only a few challenging levels in the first 120 levels (and by a few I mean 1-3). The
    concept is simple making it very approachable but doesn’t allow for much creativity so it gets really stale really fast. Minor
    issues that make a boring game frustrating

    By Pokeking12.
    October 12, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Simple

    pretty fun and simple game. would like more of a challenge but it helps pass the time. i do like how you get new marbles and
    colors or patterns

    By nunca124.
    October 9, 2019
    3 out of 5
    I don’t get it

    Is the point of the game to get all of the marbles in or just the yellow one? Because on one of the levels I only got the yellow
    one in and it passed me. If so, what’s the point of the other ones setting off confetti when you get them it?

    By Divagurl98.
    October 6, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Its a meh game

    Only 200 levels that are not hard at all. An ad every 2-3 levels? Really? I essentially watched/skipped at least 80 ads before i
    finished the game

    By Dhfet.
    October 5, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Seems fun, not challenging

    looks fun at first, but it took so long to get to a place where it was challenging. even then, the most challenging puzzles i
    would get wrong once, maybe twice.

    should ramp up much quicker to be challenging. or separate levels of difficulty so users can jump right to the difficulty they
    think serve

    By WishICouldAccessMyAccount.
    October 5, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Too easy and short

    game is too easy and too short. maybe add more levels with more marbles. has potential to be fun but never really had to think
    much on any level
    .

    By Milly coco $$$$.
    October 5, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Decent concept but...

    There are a total of 200 levels. I’ve had the game for a couple days and I’m working on my 3rd play through.

    The levels are really simple. There also needs to be more complicated levels added.

    If there were more levels and it was more challenging of a game, I would give it more stars.

    There a

    By gunner kaiba.
    October 3, 2019
    3 out of 5
    3

    Why 3 well there are only 200 levels, which i got done with in two hours. And the levels were easy, there were ones that i was
    caught on for awhile, but figured it out fast.

    By ilza3.
    October 1, 2019
    3 out of 5
    3

    Why 3 well there are only 200 levels, which i got done with in two hours. And the levels were easy, there were ones that i was
    caught on for awhile, but figured it out fast.

    By ilza3.
    October 1, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Copy + paste??

    I dont know if its me or not but i feel like im playing the same levels over and over again

    By i am now depressed dj ;(.
    October 1, 2019
    3 out of 5
    3

    Why 3 well there are only 200 levels, which i got done with in two hours. And the levels were easy, there were ones that i was
    caught on for awhile, but figured it out fast.

    By ilza3.
    October 1, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Good game to many ads

    Every time you complete a level and even sometimes in the middle of a level the same add pops up repeatedly

    By me jojo mays.
    September 29, 2019
    3 out of 5
    It’s okay

    first the game was super fun and totally addictive. i played it a lot. but when i got to level 200 it ended and went back to level
    1. so if you want the game and won’t play it a lot then i would get it.

    By Oakley-13.
    September 29, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Not bad

    was able to burn through all 120 levels in a couple hours. decent game. suggest turning your internet off so you’re not spammed
    with ads. would like to see more levels added in the future. good game overall.

    By gagakacksh.
    September 29, 2019
    3 out of 5
    U need more levels

    really only 120 levels? i beat the game in less than an hour

    it was fun but wayyyyyyyy too short

    By Blkaneez.
    September 28, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Review

    i like the game it’s one of my favorites now, but i hate after a certain amount of levels it starts back all over and i don’t
    like that
    .

    By nfsbmhxbub.
    September 27, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Its ok

    levels are too easy but its a good time killer.

    By animallover320.
    September 27, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Deletes data!

    the game was fun and the levels are super easy. i almost finished the game and it reset my progress. i was going to delete it
    anyway, but it would be nice if my data was saved. anyway, i deleted it now. i would have given it two stars or one star but the
    game is nice and the graphics are good so i g

    By C20p.
    September 25, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fun Concept, meh execution

    the levels start repeating themselves or have very minor alterations. the levels are all about the same level of difficulty after
    level 15 which also was not entertaining. way too easy to solve if you’re above the age of 13.
    like how short and spread out the ads are. would be more fun if it was ch

    By MrGoodFellows.
    September 24, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Few levels

    The game is interesting but there isn’t too much levels , i have ended the game in one hour .

    By Alan_Abas.
    September 23, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Fun game but too short and easy

    had a good time playing through the puzzles. it i had this game knocked out within an hour because it was so easy and there are
    only 120 levels.

    By Danny83222.
    September 23, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Game was finished quickly

    Game has 120 levels that you can finish in about an hour. I played the game a second time and I tried the hints out and they don't
    even help. Add more levels to make the game worth it.

    By heyits_gerry.
    September 22, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total