Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MarbleTrax

by MADBOX
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MarbleTrax by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MarbleTrax written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MarbleTrax

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good Game- needs improvements

I think that the game is a lot of fun. The issue that I run into is that the race continues to go even when you open up a new
league or the menu. I think it would be better to have a “start” button. Also, the ads are insanely placed throughout the
game. Way too many of them plus it’s way too expensi

By dhanania22.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Good Game, but needs improvement

This game was good from the start. I am a fan of Marble Races(not runs), so I decided to play this.

Suggestions:
1. Add custom marbles
2. Longer races
3. Home screens so you can take a break without exiting the app and not have to upgrade and do stuff while racing
4. Multiplayer!!!

By brocolimanx.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun and almost Add free game

Before I start talking about this game I wanna say I’m 10 years old so it might now be too good

First things first it’s almost no adds I play this game for 1+years and I got almost no add I think it might be luck based (good
luck you anyone who reads this) and honestly it’s really fun you have powe

By zarger11.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome and the ad system is great!

When I got this game it was really fun and I was turning off my wifi (1 year ago) but when I forgot to turn of the WiFi it gave me
a ad but after the ad I got a reward it said ad bonus and it gives you money (like 11k)

By oof 9654.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever in the history of ever

By poopy dooperton6.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
'Salty marshmallow'

'It is a great game but annoying because of the ads still 5 stars'

By Cap Survuival.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Marble trax'

'I love it I am addicted it to it I play it everyday'

By The Game Addictor.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome and interesting'

'When I played this game I was addicted to it and love at first sight.'

By Nonnitj.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'I love this game. I love to play this in my free time. But some obstacles are so annoying so please fix that.'

By benis duag.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Comparison'

'It’s literally like algodoo'

By gentryaustin.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is a really fun game but after a while it gets kinda boring so I think there should be a different level for a boss after
getting top 5 a couple times'

By yo boy kc.
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'It a good game'

'It is a good game and I love it so so much and it’s so so much fun'

By booleahy.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great.'

'Love this game because all you have to do is sit back and chilling'

By Carmeljs.
May 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Man this game awesome!'

'I need to shout this game out!'

By yooooooooooooooooo doo doo.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'And then the next few marbles'

'I😍🤩😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰it'

By rokilr.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'Soo awsome thx best idle game!'

By dvhlco.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'sound'

'I like the game it’s fun and cool it’s just i would like some sound'

By simon galante.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'!'

'Love it but I wish they made an online mode where you bet your winnings against other people and there power ups !'

By Bendy booth.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing game'

'it’s fun to see people freezing'

By tfyfycfjgkhighfgfjghf.
July 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Like this app'

'I am writing this to the developer. This game is fun and great and I like it a lot. My only thing I want the game to add
standings after each race, the time for each ball, and watch replays on any ball.'

By wazzuplol9.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jojo reference'

'I’m not sure but I’m pretty sure that the developers made the freeze power up a reference to jojo’s bizarre adventure and
just for that I’m giving it 5 stars'

By jotaro k.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Try some changes'

'I rly like this game it’s rly fun\nBut maybe can u do some differences on the game like having is have the ability to change
colors on our marbles\nJust think about it cuz I’ve been in one color ever since I got the game'

By Logan wilson clay.
April 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it’s alright but don’t want to pay for VIP as i ha

it’s alright but VIP is too much, make a normal ad-free purchase instead and you will make more revenue.

By Willk14soccer.
April 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Why!

Yes I luv the game but WHY did you change the name of the game from marble trap to idle ball race!

By The snake storage.
May 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total