Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marching Order

by SFB Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marching Order by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marching Order written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marching Order

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This game is everything it advertises'

'This game is everything it shows you, just a cute little brain game with endless fun packed into it.'

By Hehhbdeeb.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great little game!'

'This is a fun logic game with great graphics. The little animals dressed in their band uniforms are really cute. The only
complaint I have is about the sound. The longer I played the more the music got on my nerves. I wanted to turn it off, but the
only access to the sound button is on the titl

By Li3303.
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not very difficult logic puzzles'

'The game randomly generates the clues, so it’s not the nuanced experience I expected. I was hoping for hand-crafted puzzles.
This game would be good for kids who don’t mind the repetitiveness of it.\n\nVery cute graphics and music though!'

By LarrLarr831.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute game!'

'Love the graphics and music, intuitive controls makes it easy to jump right in and start playing.'

By DontBeCoyCowboy.
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Highly recommended'

'An adorable and addictive puzzle games. Don’t let it’s cute art style fool you though, it can be fairly challenging if you
want it to be.'

By OmniBlotnik.
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Absolutely lovely'

'Beautiful and engaging puzzler. Just a delight to play.'

By Naxum.
December 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Cute logic game!'

'Very cute puzzle game. Suitable for children who have some reading ability if they stick to untamed mode and don’t try for the
bonus. Trying to solve in the minimum number of moves can be quite tricky if I don’t resort to separate on paper notes.\n\nI
wish there were a way to disable the music

By tcarr9.
December 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Random Buy Turns Out Awesome!'

'I saw this in new games and thought I would try it out. I didn’t have super high hopes for it... and was surprised about how
good it is. Unique and I would recommend. Keeping adding stuff to it. Thumbs up!'

By NookFair.
December 1, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Marching Order.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total