Marimba Real Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Marimba Real

by Son Truong Ngoc

Rating of Marimba Real

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Marimba Real App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Marimba Real app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Marimba Real User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Solid Sound

The sound of the instruments sound very accurate and it assist in practicing a lot of songs without having an instrument on hand.
Although, I would like a note name mode with the flats. That would be helpful.

By Good Job with this..
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s good for percussionist if you have to start with this to go to snare drums

By jakeleo!12.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game taught me how to play marimba, and now I can play my favorite songs without buying a marimba. Thank you, Marimba Real!

By htstgfgxtdtxts.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great app for new Percussionist

By 3341 Tx cutie.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
10 seconds in and I’m hooked

Pretty cool so far. I will rereview if it lets me down.

By SparkLindy.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
嗨呀韩雅弘雅弘雅诶

嗷嗷啊叫啊剧组真的好继续喜欢is所有的话都堵酒店举行共商国是个古色古香很喜欢啊啊这样做广
歌真是有始有终工作水平上走哦再配上来说

By NecrozmaTV.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Music

So great!!!! I had to download this for my music class. Didn't realize it would cure my autism.

By NickyJamFanBoy91.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this game.It teaches me how to play the zxlophone.I give it a five star rating.

By marimba Real Marimba Real.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

I was worried that there wouldn’t be a free play option, and I would have to play only to songs, but there is that option!
Totally recommend this app to everyone if you’re hoping to get some marimba practice in 😉

By Tashabananas.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

Different mallets would be more very nice
Yarn,rubber,brass

By A I D A N....
September 2, 2021
5 out of 5
love it!!

this app helps so well with people learning notes and letters of where the notes are. the roles are a little annoying, i wish
there was a way to turn them off so you can work on a pattern with just one note. this app helps a lot though!

By sunshine dog rescue.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This really helped me learn my scales i definitely recommend this app

By heymynameisdemarcua.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
🙂 it Great

It is just what I need to practice my notes and help me get familiar with the sounds since I will be getting a marimba someday👍

By bb-r5.
February 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Marimba Real app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total