Mario Kart Tour Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mario Kart Tour

by Nintendo Co.,.

Rating of Mario Kart Tour

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 61 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mario Kart Tour App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mario Kart Tour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mario Kart Tour User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 61Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun fun fun!!

Having so much fun especially with all the updates new tracks and players that I can challenge on my level.

By sodapopgirlpart-e.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
WAVVY

Great game overall no need to explain why y’all know Mario.

By 210WAVVY.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Been loving the game!

My screen is flickering still but other than that I’ve been very happy with the recent updates and changes to the game. It’s
much more fun to play!

By aniellemarie.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Sheesh321

I’m actually a fan but the only complaint I have is every time I get in it kicks me out other than that great game
5-10 recommended

By sheeesh2241.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Apple TV Support

Please give us Apple TV support

By Phillysdon04.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Updates

Only issue I have is when a new event is happening, I have to un install the game and re install. I loose 50% of the time any
extras or placement rewards when this happens. Kinda gets frustrating.

By donchi23.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Mario kart

I would like to have a way to play Mario with my controller! Please

By Adany514.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Mario Kart Tour

Can you plz add Baby Luigi Koala on Mario Kart Tour game from Ike Gamble on Mario Kart the next update???

By Ike Gamble.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Melody

BEST GAME EVER this game is so addicting 👴🏻🤘🏼 I love it sssssssssm

By pally 14571.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t know what to say

It’s so good i don’t know what to say

By jtd,fjjffjrjjtrkjrrk.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Better

Better controls to play the game. Swiping is not itsosumn22

By saysumn22.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
U R DA BEST🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

I love(❤️) Mario kart thanks 😊 Nintendo for this game I wish I had Reindeer Yoshi and the golden toe bean paw balloon
glider.

By Julian Eguis.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Family game night

This game is awesome brings you back to owning that n64 and your kids can play on the app from their phones with you and get a
feel for how we spent our free time as kids love this app

By TJ391.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
We NEED this game

This game brought Mario Kart to mobile that’s why we all ❤️love❤️ it

By mmm. BRUH.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Mario Cart

Mario Cart is one of the best games ever. The app version is as satisfying as the real game, only shorter. There are more
characters to choose from. The difference is that you can fly and grow. I’ll see you on the tracks!

By Pooure.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I got Mario Kart 8 deluxe on my switch, and I like it just the way as the switch version, Good game.

By zivenltran.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

How do I get better karts because it seems all I get is duplicates

By Jawz32U.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I could not steer but other than that it was fun

By gvsygfsuytfstyfs.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s-a-wonderful!

I’m in love with this game! The graphics are are great for a free game, and it’s not super glitchy. Although I do wish the
prices of the rubies were cheaper, but that’s all!

By Albursts.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This is absolutely the best mobile game ever

By ShaunaTheDead.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Don’t buy coins for Spotlight

Entertaining but they changed the algorithm that so that it is nearly impossible to get Spotlight characters. It was much easier
in the beginning and you wouldn’t have to spend any money.
Less fun when you can’t get the characters you play for.

By Krueg236.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Is very good

This is game is very funny, I like much

By Santroyx.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Only one problem I update this app a thousand times a year it takes up all my cell storage

By sunworld777.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Download this game to every new phone i get. Excellent game never glitches no stalls downloads at reasonable speeds. Zero
negatives on this one.

By JijZaw.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgic but....

Is it possible to not score 1st place in this game?

By muladahara.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Recent Update Issue

Love the game, but since the last update I’ve been unable to play the game with the gyroscope play mechanics. It continues to
default to touch controls even when I have it turned off. Subtracted one star just for that. Please fix.

By adamspoetic.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

Reminds time of the old days. It’s been a while since I had a Nintendo but I love this game.

By HighFlowerIndustries.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
NEEDS CONTROLLER SUPPORT

Needs controller support then it will be perfect

By ndbcuf.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Just an addition

Can you add a quick race mode? I beat all the race cups, and I don’t want to play them again.

By Capt bossman.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
6/5⭐️

Amazing game, absolutely no complaints. Turned a switch game into a phone game and it did way better than you would expect.

By Jen Guevara.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is so much fun I love it. Great job Nintendo. I always wanted to play Mario kart.

By ahdbewh.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

I enjoy this game but it would be better is it was controller support I got this backbone for iOS

By CALI CAZ.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun time killer(add me)

Very enjoyable game. Could use some patches like when shooting someone with a shell and they don’t slow down due to lag. Besides
that great competitive game. Add me 276767491044

By AdRiAn 91 p.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Foxyyyyyy

It is a very fun and addicting game, and even though the pipe system can be annoying, it feels awesome to get something good. The
only thing I have to say is PLEASE NERF THE CPUS!! It gets super annoying because they seem to get better each tour.

By foxcxcxxxxxxcc.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this Game!

Every tour has been a journey of kart racing and so far had been enjoying it! Thanks Nintendo!

By Sjs808.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Control support

Mario kart to work on the Backbone controller

By Screamloudplz.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very pleased

All around fun and addictive game to play and it’ll definitely start a convo for sure if played in public lol! So glad it made
it to the IOS platform!

By CallMeAvocado.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good but updates break it

Since I last updated it it doesn’t load it goes to 12 and never moves or gets pst 12% then it crashes sometimes

By Goonosh.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Mario kart review by lucci

All I can say is this is exactly Mario kart. If that’s your thing than this is your thing same exact level. Plain and simple.
Absolute must download for those new to phone games in general. Love this joint.

By straitjessy.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Mario Kart Tour Livestream Replay Full races Split

I love this mario kart Tour Game & it’s So much fun & its Fastest Passing Trilling Anti Gravity Racing all over the entire
Worldwide. So one day mario kart tour+ will be Releasing worldwide on Apple Arcade.

By Tony Mcneil 8591.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game 10/10

I loved the game but multiplayer pepole are too fast and hit me beacuse I’m bad at drivin fix it developer

By Jmvinson2012.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it

this game is so fun good for freinds and family and i like it so much i have so much progress.👍

By wOmgirategames.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m bored

Since roblox has been down for about 4 days now I have now decided to switch over to Mario cart thank you for existing

By bestttttnickname.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good!

This is a really good game But my personal preference i wish there were more like cups/ events. But otherwise Great Game and i
would recommend his to anyone.

By DaRandomTurtle.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Game takes me back with all the old and new charac

Game is great! Hope they update more and add the ballon battles with online players. On reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because
game keeps crashing and freezing my iPhone 12 hope they can fix that bug ASAP!

By keepit100rob.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Iike it but why is it kind of hard

I love what you did but I lose every time can you make it a little easier?

By Maddy👧🏽.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem

Hey guys my Mario kart race tour stop working do anyone know how to make it work aging

By brittanygottfans.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Rigged

TEAM MARIO SHOULD DIE #STANNICKI

By tytutytuy.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It's a good game

So the game is very fun and I like the game cuz you race online :D

By rushin__YT.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game Is Good! Download It!

This game is so good I would spend money on it Ps I already did Lol! 🔥🔥🔥

By Ty'Zeee.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a good game

This game would be nice if it was supported by my backbone controller

By Bubbl3z95.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Just LOVE the LAG!!!

The best part of the game is the laaaaagggg! Jittery uncontrollable driving has never been so fun.

By Fairdawg.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Mega Roy almost ruined this game for me

Mega Roy is a complete buzzkill to a very fun game

By thachanman.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Update the game

To me 2 laps isn’t enough we should be able to do 3 or more laps races. The pipes to me are rigged.

By Jawz32U.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Please please

Please update to support remote control play aka Backbone

By minniegraciee1.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Support code thing

Whenever I do multiplayer races it gives me a support cod e and kicks me out when I am about to win. It is so annoying. All in all
it is a good game.

By mariocartmemer.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but just read it

Okay I love this game but when ever I get a pipe I always get the same person but I recommend this game to anyone who loves Mario
cart

By mario cart lover.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
No control option

Would be easy to implement and massively improve game experience

By novontrol.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezing

The app freezes during gameplay on my iPhone 12 Pro Max

By NCbredTXfed.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
No freaking acout

I don’t have a account and I’m trying to make one and that reason that I can’t get is that the game is letting me so please
fix it that would help a lot

By wolfie 165.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller support please

Would be awesome in landscape and controller support too.

By vincebaskerville.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total