Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Markad Racing 2020

by salem Alameri
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Markad Racing 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Markad Racing 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Markad Racing 2020

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'High quality animation'

'I love it, it has great graphics and controls I\'ve tried many other games and none beat this one, 100% recomend'

By IffyTacticStorm.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'ITS SO ADDICTING!'

'This is so simple and not one of those games where you run out of money and decide to quit! 5 stars!!??? Edit: Omg awesome
customization, thank you!!!!'

By Jessansian Jessica.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing'

'The graphics are really good and the gameplay overall is amazing. This game makes me feel real ????? I love this game'

By Goofyrent_Greenfield.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Fun, challanging, awesome! ? Multiple horse colors, multiple different tracks to race on.'

By LittleMurphyMurder.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'I really love this game.'

'I love this game. I like how it\'s not too easy but it\'s not too hard either. It does take patience sometimes but it\'s not
excruciating to wait, u just have to take a break from the game for a little, which actually promotes balance tbh like, get up and
stretch, go get some water, go to the bathr

By Enjoyelaw+.+.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it so much.'

'Fun, relaxing game. I hope they introduce more camel colors and patterns in the future but overall I really enjoy playing.'

By Ketopura Choy.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'This game is so real and amazing I love the new update this game has never disappointed me ever!'

By CatWowHinch Hinter.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'5/5 as it\'s one of the best games I\'ve ever pla

'OMG best horse racing game very challenging but really fun! The game has a really cool story line and the graphics are good i
really recommend downloading this!'

By Heynsavax_Bruno.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'It has everything im looking for in a game.'

'The graphics are super realistic,i started playing it is really fun!I love the way you get to steer your camel in the race!'

By GslaxeobaGalaxy..
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'The graphics are phenomenal and the commentary is amazing. A must downloaded game for you camel lovers and camel racers out
there.'

By Chopsishiiiiiiii.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'Great quality! Honestly shocked this game is free the graphics are crazy good for a mobile game super fun and rewarding to play.'

By KenjiLeonJeun.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Recommended'

'Very driven gameplay but the races are great/ could do with a hard mode for the first few races as they are almost too easy'

By isadarkon90.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game good graphics'

'This app is done extremely well. The developers have thought of every angle. All the detail around camel racing is there, down to
the detail in the riders jersey blowing in the wind.'

By Alinesouza221223.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just started. Already love it.'

'Excellent gameplay, decent story, superb graphics and best of all is a developer that listens. Thank you for my favourite mobile
game!'

By Chericent\.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game soo much.'

'Love the app. Just has a habit of freezing. Other than that its great. Love to play it.'

By Maniakerte Marilyne.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It\'s just brought me joy ever time I play it and I think you should play it to. There has been no glitches no bugs it\'s
awesome!'

By Mercytonecr_~.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game !'

'This game is amazing it is just excellent the graphics the controls they are just so cool.I was wondering if one day you could
make a show jumping game like this I know it will be excellent.'

By GreatChirp LAdyboy.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is the best!'

'Actually I\'m normally an rpg/strategy gamer but I\'m having a blast with this and decided to write my first play store review.
Hoping it is monetized well, since I\'m in the early stages of play. But, so far, fun game,'

By NetvedoNintendo.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Overall good game.'

'This game is so good! I have been playing it every chance I get and it is soooo addicting! I LOVE IT!!'

By Doodlenade""";"".
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very exciting one of the best games'

'Fantastic graphics (way better than others!). Super fun. Well thought out.'

December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoying this.'

'Love this game!! For someone (me) that actually races camels in real life this is very accurate and realistic!'

By DeepNotesGazette!!!.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you for my favourite mobile game!'

'So much fun wouldnt change a thing exept I would love if you could give your camel an appearance. Love how each camel is unique.'

By Acutren~~~__.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'ITS SO ADDICTING!'

'This is so simple and not one of those games where you run out of money and decide to quit! 5 stars!!💕🐎🏇 Edit: Omg
awesome customization, thank you!!!!'

By Jessansian Jessica.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great graphics'

'What a great game !!! In childhood my dream was to buy a camel and participate in camel racing competitions . But I did not have
money to achieve my dream. But now I am virtually achieving all my goals in horse racing life.'

By ManchemMatch.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!'

'The graphics are really good as well and the controls are easy to use. It\'s child friendly as well and it\'s really fun to play.
The update makes the game even better as well.'

By ClaraVec3_V3y.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game lets you feel nothing but immersed'

'I really like the game and would really recommend it. It has a story line which most camel racing games don\'t.'

By RelaxJournal69.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'This is the best game I have ever played!! I definitely recommend it to all camel lovers. It is a lot easier to start racing on a
tablet or iPad and difficult on a phone, but this is still such an amazing game, I love it!'

By KlugradissKid.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Graphics are amazing within this game. I ask that during updates to consider using multiplayer racing down the road. As well
would be awesome to have live events with races across the country.'

By Great US Lover.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really recommend this game for people who want to simulate creating a ranch and camel racing.'

By HearsherieS.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing'

'The graphics are really good and the gameplay overall is amazing. This game makes me feel real ❤️❤️🙊 I love this game'

By Goofyrent_Greenfield.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This is the BESTcamel racing game I ever played. Amazing graphics, multiple horse colors, nice animations.'

By NewsCraziiGoodGirl.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Fun, challanging, awesome! 😁 Multiple horse colors, multiple different tracks to race on.'

By LittleMurphyMurder.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I am so glad i found this game, thank you to the creators of the game, and keep making more games! Im excited to see how the game
progresses!'

By VivaFit24249.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'OUTSTANDING!'

'Really nice I m enjoying the game compare to other camel games it\'s very very good graphics'

By Managame_.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I LOVE this game.'

'Love this game. Wish the custom items were cheaper, but graphics are great and game is entertaining.'

By NycPleasant35.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun, great graphics'

'Absolutely beautiful game, relaxing and races are as thrilling as they are gorgeous. Raise your camels, sell and race for the
glory! You don\'t have to know about horse racing to love this game!'

By BankermaBradley.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of the best camel horse games.'

'IT WAS AMAZING! I love how we het to explore and learn so much about horses! This game could be for pepole any age! Definitly
install it!!!'

By katrina1232123123..
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'You\'ll love the game.'

'I absolutely love this game & the experience couldn\'t ask for a better camel racing game!'

By CuriousSkate???z.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game good graphics'

'One of the best horse games I have found! I got one of my friends into this game and she loves it!'

By Moractwe Monroe.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love this game!'

'I love this app so much. My friend recommended this app to me, I tried it out and it was so fun! I own a camel BTW.'

By FishpowBoy.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'By far the best camel racing game'

'Greatest camel game you can find on appstore. Has beautiful graphics and camels!'

By Novangen x.x Love.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome gameplay'

'This is the best game ever the camels look realistic.I really recommend this for camel lovers like me!'

By Renizere Nobody.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game, especially the graphics.'

'I have been playing this games for a while. I hope that they could add in more camels, and even let us save our account!'

By Eatererpa_Pong.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s very addictive and fun game'

'Beautiful graphics good controls it\'s just a beautiful game. This game is awesome, realistic & with great leaderboards.'

By keskinab Kebab 0.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun and good graphics'

'Being an equine lover, this game is certainly in my top 5 list of best camel racing games of all time.'

By Extraider Explore.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'The graphics are fantastic!'

'The colors that come out of these beauties is truly astonishing! And with barely any ads, this game is my absolute favorite of
the year.'

By BuddlanD.D.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and easy to play'

'This game so far is a lot of fun! I like being able to actually control your camels in the races, and the controls are easy to
use.'

By Ausetpow_Tom.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the update'

'I think graphics wise this is for sure one of the best horse mobile games on the market right now. A lot of others are pretty sub
par and too cartoonish.'

By Linergum Kevin.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is pretty fun.'

'My baby brother loves to sit in my lap and watch. It is a very fun game. I an very exciting about the foals and I am glad that
you have brought the foals back to the game thank you very much.'

By Emergexpe2k1.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keep up the great work!'

'When I race the adrenaline makes me want to go harder and it makes me addicted to this game, the camels are beautiful, and the
challenges are amazing, there is no ads unless you need one and it\'s just perfect!!!'

By Gaynerow_Hommie.
December 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Markad Racing 2020.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total