Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marshmello Music Dance

Reviews: 98Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This is the best game I just started and I already got good at the game it has all of marshmallows songs this is the best game
ever I rate it a 5/5'

By rubble the doge.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me! Opinion'

'I’m a big fan of Marshmello so I love the game graphics are cool,volume is cool,Everything is in this game!I would only change
one thing,that every time Marshmello makes a song it updates it to the game and we want more characters!'

By Thunder-M1chael.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Oh my God Best game i’ve ever playedThis is the best game in the whole universeI love rooftop'

By hyufyhbuv.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'By Tristan Barreto'

'I love your game so much it’s just so fun to play'

By tristan656.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sorta'

'I like the old marshmallow better but this is sorta better.'

By Zygard05.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Magic music game ❤️❤️❤️'

'This music game is magic, great job Marshmello! Please keep updating the game! Love the new update ❤️❤️❤️'

By Gods of Mobile.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game I love it'

'The funnest game I love it my cousins love it game ever played'

By ayira. samuels.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER I will never be bored \nI play this game all the time love the songs'

By smash YT.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'Super fun revamp of the game. The music is on beat with the jumps & the music is fun. It’s helping me with quarantine. You def
need this on your phone!!'

By MellowGirl95.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The best game ever I heard in in my friends told me so I downloaded it I was like so good in the Soviet marshmallow go to school
characters'

By t FF ah.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the old version'

'When I first got it it was fun and I liked it being like piano tiles but with Marshmello’s music. Although the new update is a
cool idea the original version of the game I think is much better so it would be cool if this new version was an option, a mini
game, or another difficulty level'

By AnimalLuver115.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I really love the game it’s super addicting to me, but the reason I rate it 4 stars is since the previous update there are now
ads happening in the middle of songs. If Game Jam could find a way to make the ads to only being at the end of songs that would be
amazing. Other than that it is an amazi

By Phoenix12121.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tons of bugs Please fix!!!'

'Recently I downloaded this game and found it fantastic!!! however I found out that as soon as I get to another level of the game,
the music notes to get points don’t come down and are stuck as well as the music not playing when I play the song this could be
for only me or other users. Please if y

By Tyler-GamerTXR.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME!!!!'

'I totally (LOVE) Marshmello! I love this game, but I kinda wish the dancers were more on the beat of the song. But all the other
things are great 👍. Although, it would be very cool if you could add the song, Happier. So yeah I might just haven’t seen it
yet or it’s not there. I love this gam

By lucietgarrett.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I think it glitches on earthquake and makes me miss more than I am'

By Svgsfaf.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but...'

'The game is amazing I am a huge marshmello fan but the game while start then the tiles while either freeze and not come down of
they will never come down. I hope they fix this.'

By dcmiltown.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game Is AWESOME'

'I Love this game, i can play and listen to marshmello\'s songs at the same time.Honestly, I can play this game for hours and not
be bored.'

By Luis Vasi.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is really fun I love it I got it on my iPhone but it was too small so I downloaded it on my iPad and I had more space'

By cookie felix.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic

I had this game ever since it first came out on July 2nd, 2019, before Joytime 3 released. This game has little to know problems
that I see with my own eyes and is probably one of the best games I have played. This game is so important to me because of how
many memories it has brought on the way.

By DJ AL0.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I love this game but it should have adds

By Josue Maciel $$.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game and I am really a huge fan of Mar

I love your music, Marshmello!

By Miah Flores.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Delayed

I love the music and the levels but I think the songs have been delayed before the level start like for example a block is pressed
before the beat happened or the beat happened before the block comes up.

By MegaMadMaddox.
January 2, 2020
4 out of 5
???

Ok, love this game a lot and play it every day. But the thing is, I got three stars on one of the levels, and it said I didn’t
which makes me a little upset. So if you can please fix this problem, this has happened multiple times and it’s really stressing
me out.

By crashnite.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Good music

Good game to pass time if you fw mello

By GV2FRESH.
December 16, 2019
4 out of 5
I love marshmallow

I love marshmallows music and I am a big fan!

By willmellow.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Why do we not get marshmello

So I am a huge marshmello fan so I had been in you tube and saw a ad for this I got it thinking this will come with marshmello but
no you have to unlock him I mean marshmello is in the name why do I have to spend forever trying to get him

By hw shbdueqxbuwdbx.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Epic game 😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺😺

Good game you get to get the beat and the game is really fun and musical

By scubamason143.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Game is Really Good but...

This game is really good and I’m so addicted to it it’s just I wish you could start with marshmello not a really random dude
so I hope you get my Review!Love This Person

By ucbdchdchdc.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Marshmellows what’s what

Hmmhmmhhmmmm that guy, I love this guy

By jplopez07.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!

This is definitely the best mobile game I ever played because it has cool Marshmello music.

By Spidermankid27.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
What needs to be added

I absolutely love this game I’ve completed all the hard levels but now I really don’t have any problem with them anymore. I
think a more difficult version of the songs should be added. Maybe like very hard and extreme. And with that a new chest that will
give legendary characters all ways. I do

By ChaseN32.
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5
Update

I liked the way the old update was there was a lot more room to click for the moving tiles. This new update created a smaller
space as well as ads appearing below making the clicking space even smaller. A few more bug issues with the clicking as well , for
example the tiles where you hold down the r

By cdcbnbnnnnnn.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Marshmello music is awesome

It’s really cool and awesome and lit

By GTA JIBSTER.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Marshmallow is the best

I am marshmallows biggest fan so of course I like his app and music.but i t Think anybody would like this game

By oscer and eva.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
The Best Game Of The Year

I got this game because Marshmello is my favorite DJ. I sung Happier at one of my concerts before

By KlopticXD.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Questions + Honest Opinion

This is a great game but I upgraded Shalizi to level 4 yet now he only has 7 health instead of the 9 I used before the update.
Also when you don’t click on the coins does it still count as coins and/or points. This new update is great but they should have
the option to buy a song for 750 or 1000 c

By exSPiDERmate.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Finally

Playing this game I can finally learn how to dance to get my crush to notice me after seven years!!!!! Wish me luck

By Bobo 2313.
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5
It’s fun, but...

I love playing this game in my free time. I also love how they added a bunch of his hit songs such as “alone” and “ritual”
but I hate that you can’t even play the whole song before it ends. Sure you can listen to it during the end screen, but I wanna
play the whole song.

Oh well.

By AdrianLicea.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
So Fun

I love this game so much but I am having a problem with the game I not able to play the fourth song because it says I have no
Internet connection if anyone knows what’s going on please let me know

By (:sevenfold:).
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Must play for Marshmello fans

If you love marshmello as much as I do then download this game, it’s very creative in its characters and the controls and
gameplay are fun, similar to guitar hero. It’s a great opportunity to hear Joytime III before it drops, and from what I’ve
heard so far I’m excited!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐

By EJS0128.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Wow

I thought the comments were wrong cause like they were saying “this is the best game ever!” And stuff like that. But actually
I was wrong!!! It is the best game ever! Thanks GameJam!!!

By Danteplayz hello neighbor.
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5
I love it!!!💜

LOVE THE MUSIC AND EASY TO PLAY

By Lastking_54.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
A great game for a great fan

I’ve been fan of Marshmello since the first video I’m glad they finally made a game of Marshmello because he deserves it for
all of his hard work in making great music. I will highly recommend to play it.

By FlowyTheWolfy.
August 5, 2019
4 out of 5
No music bug

So I watch an ad for energy but then there is now music when I return it’s just scary no music and then he just keeps
dancing....but I really love the app keep up the good work!

By Ace gunz.
August 3, 2019
4 out of 5
Lost all my progress and gems

Accidentally deleted the game then re downloaded it and all my progress is gone and all my gems are gone and spent a decent amount
on the game can I get some help with this please

By Darkhunter15.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Bug/Error

In Joytime II the song “Together” doesn’t work like the tiles stop coming after 10-15 seconds but 5 starts because this game
is amazing other than the minor bug/error

By spike775_.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game

Man this game is challenging and fun

By gamerajc1.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
OMG

Love this game and love Marshmello

By ILoveMello.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Marshmello is the best

I love this game it’s the best game ever I’m always playing this game I just did all the characters but I’m just missing
Marshmello ugh but I love the game

By iLostASmile.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
I love youu

Marshmelloooo i love youu 😍💖

By milierPR.
July 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Glitches and adds'

'So I tried playing a song and it’s like the notes only pop out the end but never move past that I’m just sitting there
listening to the song then add hits and I keep staying the same sometimes the notes change but never move down I’ve closed the
app and reopened but no dice and the adds are r

By the dunmmer.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nice'

'Could be better its nice ur game let me use Marshmello I LOVE HIM thanks this gam is cool just some updates and it will be better
🙂'

By POOPY FACE 29.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

The game constantly doesn’t have the notes come down the track. Instead the notes just build up at the top. I’m using an
IPhone X.

By Chaz2132005.
December 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Can’t play it

Absolutely love this game but every time I try to play it the tiles will not come down. Hopefully it gets fixed soon, because I
love to play it but it won’t let me

By aj8689.
December 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Completing

When I use to play you had to complete the whole song but in ritual you don’t

By Eddle moore.
September 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Sound

When I got the app I did not hear any music coming from volume with my phone at full blast. Why is this happening?

By djejf wdjskw.
July 30, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s hard

This game very hard and it’s not like piano tiles where you can just tap the thing whenever you have to wait for it and that
makes it pretty hard for people who rarely play on their phone

By Matthew Van Cheesey.
July 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total