Marshmello Music Dance Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.

Rating of Marshmello Music Dance

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Marshmello Music Dance App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Marshmello Music Dance app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Marshmello Music Dance User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Marshmello

This game is a great game and all but it has a few glitches on the blade one so you can get all five stars…Otherwise it’s
great for Marshmello lovers like me!!!

By Melody loves God.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Crazy good but glitches

I LOVE this game I play it a lot! My favorite one is angklung life. And the different modes are cool! But when I play it glitches
come up and I either missed a block or I run into the spiky ball things by mistake.🤦‍♂️ so if you can fix it thank you

By SpaceJellOSC.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it!

You should get this game it doesn’t have that much ads

By Averi steg!.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but there should be female skins

I love this game I played this since I was 6 and I was think if we could add female skins!

By RossWicky.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
🏆 🏆🏆🏆

Honestly I don’t play mobile games but this hits different is just too immersive👌

By Dking20.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Gamer boy

Can you fix the game the guy keeps freezing

By icehjzahjxGbjxd.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game download now

Not many ads I think you should download it

By bchnnnmmnj.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
This was supposed to be a three

Hi I am I person that loves to take a machete and start smashing everything

By 🌵😖🥴.
January 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Landen

I really like this gameSo far but there’s one catch whenever I try moving it moves really slow so I really want them to fix

By hfastjrag.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it it’s the best ever

It’s the best game in the world I love it my. Friends love it I hope it has a cool update it’s a awesome game to play oh I
play
fortnite to

By Macose2012.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I absolutely LOVE this game, I just have one ☝️suggestion that I would love to be in the game. I wish you guys could add
something like piano tile modes to the game.

By joehoe$$$.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love marchmello music

It’s fun and addicting and the music is awsome😊😊😊

By JosephFlickinger.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
FUNNY

So when you put it on hard they make the squares closer and it look like they on their tippy toes

By hddhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhfh.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I loved it ! Good Job this is my favorite DJ

By Grace88366666628383.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Thank you for the app☺️

This is really good
I love this app so gooooooooid

By F ftfgd.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fine

Very fine but it’s a little hard to control but I would still recommend this game it’s nice

By sooooooooophhhhiiiiieee.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
from Julian

I love it so muuuch it is the best

By z Hagsjdgcjah.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love your game I play it all night and day

By Dannyduda.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Meme

This isn’t only marshmallo songs it’s also your mom

By vaahnegames.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Marshmallo

I love this game it is so awesome I love the music

By The pixel message.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I am your biggest fan marshmallow

This game is really fun I hope game gets a five star rating and that the creators have a good time and day

By collitos.
August 6, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is sick

I love this game so much it’s awesome but it couId use a couple of changes but other then that I love this game cause it couId
use more songs and stuff but this game is amazing

By Josiemosley.
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Marshmallow

Marshmallow is my favorite DJ he was always as soon as I heard his first song alone I wanted to hear the rest of them and it was
also the best of all the songs I like that one but all the other songs like shockwave and stars

By ccccccxccccgdghhx.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Alone

He is the better dj ever I really want to be a dj too but I couldn’t because I am not so good a singing

By laty92.
September 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game DJ love it

Ok the review is dudududud 10/10 and I always love game

By kens resse leonhardt.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ha

It’s nice But I prefer sonic cat

By dark rapper.
September 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total