Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marshmello Music Dance

Reviews: 198Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

The blade mode is my favorite part of the game.The normal mode is fun to.overall well made game.

By yo boy 36455.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but bugs

So I was playing this amazing game but then it froze and then I had to restart my game and that was my first time playing it lol
but good game

By Amazing game few improvements.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG?!?!

โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–คโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿฉนโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿฉนโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿฉน๐ŸฅŸ๐ŸฅŸ๐ŸฅŸ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿค
๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿซ•๐Ÿซ•๐Ÿซ•๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฎ

By xnamills.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

But on the song bad b*itchโ€™s on blade is a BAD GLITCH fix it or I rate it 1 star and report

By godofzay.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Iv always loved MARSHMELLO and I downloaded this and itโ€™s amazing!

By thisisyourproof.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
To: Marshmello

I love you and I have loved your music since the day you started. I just want you to know I donโ€™t play on my phone a lot but now
I am. Thank you Marshmello๐Ÿค—

By Marshmello biggest fan.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but thereโ€™s a lot of ads

But other than that itโ€™s pretty good

By decjames.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Marshmallow tail run

It is so much fun and better than the other oneโ€™s

By Kayce savage.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Review for Marshmello Game

I love marshmello!! His music makes my day!! Makes a bad day good and good day better!! โ˜บ๏ธ He is the first thing I listen to
when I get up and all day and before I go to bed. Glad to share this game with him!! Iโ€™m gonna beat you Mello ๐Ÿ˜œ

By MOB RamboGirl.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!

This game is like so good!!!!! Mmm Hmm!

By Mags889.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s super good

I canโ€™t explain how good it is!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By coolboyTmac.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Marshmello

I won and this app is awesome ๐Ÿคฉ I love it 10-10

By fghfsv.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Amzing

Good game very simulcast to hop tile I always listen to this guy when I was young know I can find this guys new ๐Ÿ”ฅ music also
this skin are cool to over all 9/10 no complaints so far๐Ÿ˜Š

By July2008!.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Brittany review

I am a fan of marshmallow and god dang itโ€™s perfect

By brittany smith review.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but add all the marshmello songs

For example, ok not to be ok, one thing right, silence and happier

By Tigerlovrs.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s asome

Itโ€™s so so asome because itโ€™s fortnite the game you get to play his songs and every thing who ever made it is so asome should
make more games rellly l wish I can do 1,000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000STARS thank you.

By jonathanjbaker1.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

By pippinug.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
best music game ever!

im so addicted to this game but i need help with a few bugs. 1 i bought the skater mello when he was worth money and now i cant
restore it and get him back because i restored my device. also i liked the old style of the game. maybe a mode to play the old
version i guess? i dunno the games amazing.

By Cal4rK.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love This game because I am very fan much for Marshmello and this game is very good

By Atemporal_drift.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This is the best game in the whole world I love this game so much

By Rhi999:).
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hazing

This app is so good it has such good songs and is amazing

By hchxbzjdhchddh.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game but it is really glitchy

By Ashlieyoakum.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

I love this game and Iโ€™ll stop playing it

By mikie Church.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
MARSHMELLO is so awesoooooooomeโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿง 

Fhfhfhhchchdhxgcj jvjcjvmvmcn. Nmjjhhhjj

By oh no a gunman.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Marshmallow fam

I just started playing and I love it already

By Scully_doggy.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game I wish they make more

By i live mymom.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game so so so much โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ!!!

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By spyguy golf.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Hi Iโ€™m 7 and Iโ€™m a big fan and I love the song hear with me so thanks for making this :)

By iris๐Ÿ‘ฟ.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This song made me go really really fun itโ€™s really

This song is really good really really good just as one problem every time I try it every time it keeps going really really fast

By Shadowwolf boy.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz help me

Is doesnโ€™t make sonund so help

By the arch illag5e.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi Marshmello

I like yo songs and I like this app and thatโ€™s all bye

By hhhhgjfhgfggshfd.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST MARSHMALLOW MUSIC GAME

I LOVE MARSHMALLOW MUSIC THATS WHY I GOT THE GAME!

By samir zahi sallam.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’ถ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ
“ฑ

By Peraza20.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Marshmello music

This game is awesome I love it when my baby brother wants to play I let him play my baby brother loves it

By Ave12212012.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

Itโ€™s so fun and so much music and characters I love you have tog get it it will make you cool๐Ÿ˜Ž

By broman3244.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love It

I am going to love this game I love Marshmello songs

By Askingmusels145.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Anthony

Iโ€™m loving marshmallow music now and the game is awesome!!!

By beastmode_90.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great but....

Well this game is awesome but there is to many ads can you please make less ads

By cupcake 1122345685837.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love the game I even have all the skins and I almost did all of the so fun๐Ÿคฉ

By #lovemashmello.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi my name is Christopher and I like the

Your music music so much I wish I can live with you

By sud dvz.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This has my favorite song alone and it makes my day to play it thank you

By addyviolet.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Marshmello

I love the song you sang with Kane brown I wish I could meet yall

By colenas.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ
˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

By oakleyfhjdhfh.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best music game ever

Marshmallow made it himself I think

By Dawlingspace50.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Only 1 thing

I LOVE it but thereโ€™s one things I donโ€™t like u gotta watch a ad to do a level I know itโ€™s not percent but itโ€™s kinda dumb
other than that itโ€™s goaded!

MARSHMELLO FOREVER!!!

By Jediboi537.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Marshmallow

Both alone love marshmallow game cool

By Dlechuga77.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

Play it it is the best I highly recommend this game! And itโ€™s completely free and it has the best songs!

By hrhhfbfhfhfb.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG this is the best

This game is the best what game I love marshmallow to this is so fun the ads are amazingAnd I love the songs send by marshmallow
1000

By marshmallow 2 million.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is nice

I donโ€™t really have anything to say but I like it

By gfg cc d.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love songs so like it

I love this songs so if you like songs ๐Ÿ˜ฑdownload this itโ€™s awesome and the best game!!!!!! I have played on the iPhone ๐Ÿ“ฒ
๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿฝ

By gamer gril๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๐Ÿฝ.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s like tiles hop

Copy of tiles hop nope nope nope

By hbziggvyxx y.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
New songs plz!

Plz bring in the song happier and many more thanksโœŒ๏ธ

By โœŒ๏ธโ™พ.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Very good but needs a few updates

Me and my sister loves this game but it has a few issues I really donโ€™t think it needs an update itโ€™s just really laggy

every time I go onto it and I have to restart my iPad.
and I making a short review this game is really good but maybe try and make it not so laggy.

By ana aka adriana.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
The sound in my game is not working

My sound is not working in your game but it works in other games so plz fix it

By brody patton.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

Itโ€™s fun but I got smelly and his colors donโ€™t change๐Ÿ˜ก

By yellow dimand.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a 99 cent remove ads

If it had a 99 cent removes ads I would rate it 5 star

By Alpha and omega minecraft.
September 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total