Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marshmello Music Dance

Reviews: 154Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'All I ever wanted'

'I never knew that all I ever wanted was to be marshmello jumping on blocks. Now I do.'

By Switchback (add me).
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'Sometimes it’s hard to find great music apps,but marshmallow music dance is easy to have a heck of a great time! All the other
apps I play it’s so hard to get good but in this app it’s different I just downloaded this and I’m already upsets! Try it
for yourself.'

By icecream sugar boss.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Knight Hernandez'

'Huh nah g h dg dhdeyieuyeiqithsgsfsyghshughshhdjjghsbbbdjcdhgd dhhdjdvf djjdbfbfjdgjendg rh egg sugsjxh she had ncenvdvsngd hell
she got the perfect had for you she was a little bit better and then she was just isjjhgjstjdysudifdjvzjsgsgjsv DU is entwines I
like ihdkhhndjcskvso you’re a t I like

By hsgshzdzh sbabrfb.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmello music dance'

'This is the best game ever 🤪🤩'

By 62563fan9--.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmello'

'Marshmello is so so cool I love his songs and they so sick I loved em i hope you had checked them out too I know it’s a ties
game'

By Christian cool cc.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It is so life like and the best music if you like marshmallow you will love this game. If you do not like hard you will not like
it thanks for reading my review this is a kids review'

By fixjdidnd.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game fun'

'Can u do the weekend next plz'

By Joshua4x.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love marshmallows songs'

'There amzeing please donlode it please☹️☹️\nDonlode
it🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩\n🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍'

By jrffnfejdddm.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tony eats poop'

'Eats poop and drinks pee for lunch.'

By tonata de popo.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun!!!'

'I love this game it’s a great game I like the game I am so happy that it has been created I am so happy you made this game😝I
need more of this!!! I love marshmallow so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By ffffvhdghfvjygcsdvhhgnjvv.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meat games ever'

'This is the best game ever try it out it’s so fun\n\nSo yea get the game'

By unicorncheer6.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing! But...'

'I haven’t had it that long, and I’m already in love! But it would be nice if we could play the whole song instead of just
portions. That’s all, please consider this! ❤️'

By DJ-ChanOOF.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maby a bit of updates?'

'I LOVEEEE THIS GAME SO MUCH when I was in 4th grade I loved marshys music and this app but maby you can put a update like where
you can like customize characters or something like that or like put some special levels but it’s my idea you don’t have to
but I love this app it would REALY mean so

By scorpistoke247.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I love the songs and the characters you can choose from'

By LazyLion772853.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever played'

'This is the one of the best games I’ve ever played in my life.'

By oeid21197.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mello😎😎😎😎😎'

'Marshmallow is my favorite DJ Donely thing I don’t like about this game the way he runs'

By antboy2012.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Awesome game and it’s really fun'

By mc swag14.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'COOL POP'

'Hi this is SUHAIB an this game is cool'

By Big fan of this remote.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes and Marshmello'

'I love this sinking so much I listen to Marshmello all the time this is the best game ever'

By 83meg.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'As a gamer, and a EDM lover, this truly is a terrific game, as i enjoy the hard levels better, because it provides more of a
challenge. Unfortunately, this game has a few bugs though, sometimes the game will freeze for a few seconds, and i will lose. I
think this is something to look into before de

By Speedy man 92.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My feedback'

'So far this game has been very addictive and amazing I recommend this game if your bored🤗'

By cooldinos.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this game!'

'the game lets us play music omg 😱'

By mila nunez Rodriguez.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add Alan Walker skin'

'Please add I want to Alan Walker skin please and thank you'

By PizzaLoverrrrrr.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'THIS IS AWESOME 🥳🥳🥳😂❤️✨✨'

By @Iam.chrissssss.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome!!!'

'I love this it’s a dj masterpiece!!!😍🤪'

By legendary thunderbolt.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game but it needs a home screen'

By richie33011.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Never had so much fun'

'The game is the best I will never be what is the point where I almost forgot about the other apps on my tablet I highly
recommend you to download it it is such a great Games to play when your bored'

By minewithoutcubes.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game i’m marshmallows biggest fan'

By Best boy 20 now.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging but fun'

'Amazing challenging but I do have a lot of fun so if you’re reading like it but only thing I subtract was the ad story the many
many ads'

By 👑Everything queen Eliza Logan.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Marshmello game'

'Hey Marshmello you have the best game'

By popoheag.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best Marshmello Game ever'

'Marshmallow is your true hero'

By bellabritish.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so fun'

'Its really fun you know and my favorite character is the bike rider and I play hard And it’s just plus funner check it out'

By jonathan gaylindo.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Put new characters'

'Put new characters plus I LOVE MARSMELlLo'

By jdidieicjfiei.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I just got this game I didn’t know it was so fun'

By the world of sharks.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'THIS IS A GREAT GAME I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I NEVER GET BORED AND THERE ARE ALMOST NO BUGS OR LAGS I JUST LOVE IT THANK
YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME🤗'

By Marcos_Mastergamer.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love his music'

'Hey guys so I know him and I LOVE IT BRO I MEAN IT and I will be starting a YouTube channel in 3 years and it will be Called
XFIRE so bye hope you guys enjoy this fun game'

By eat FOOD BOOOOOOOOOY.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a awesome app but'

'The app keeps lagging sometimes the music doesn’t play and I keep freezing mid air'

By Soccer pug J 19.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entertaining and fun'

'This game is very fun, there are some great songs by this artist that I can’t find, but that’s ok, I can just listen to them
on Spotify, but I love this very much! In my opinion, I think you guys should try it! You can choose weather you want hard or
easy, and as a matter of fact, you can choos

By toolsies.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is DJ mind blowing!!!❤️'

'This game is now the only game I play on my phone I noticed some song levels freeze on you so I hope you guys could fix that for
me but I think you guys should add like a leveling up system to get only leveling up rewards keep adding songs I don’t want to
get bored😂 on holidays you guys should

By Skorge2023.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'This is the best app in the universe'

By judahkairy.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Marshmello man'

'I give it a awesome review cause it’s from him my king'

By spy nija fan.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'So I haven’t played this yet and I am really excited but I need to know if you love this game because I already do! It looks
super fun and I love fun stuff! So just make sure this game is amazing for all kids/adults.'

By Malaia McGee😘.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'OML'

'...\nOH MAY GWASH DIS GAM FUN'

By olololo.oko9loo55.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'I love this game of my friend daughter she only 7 years old and she downloaded on my iPhone'

By whitedove200714.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Did'

'Hi can we call you or tomorrow if you want to meet me there I have a phone call you can I meet Up I call call the phone call you
tomorrow morning call'

By teldirck.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but..'

'This is an awsome game but could use harder levels and more songs.overall a great game 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 😜'

By destroy that ice cream.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so much fun!'

'I love this playing this game it’s so much fun I have a suggestion tho can you add a mode where you can you go against your
friends!'

By The Mesterious One.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game is very fun but there’s too many ads and I don’t like that'

By mmmkjhhg.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Hey you ever looks at this game you got to get it because it’s the best game ever and I would surely recommend it'

By Wilder Reich.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'So much fun the ads on the game always have a ❌ and I can’t stop playing I can’t wait to get happier 🤪 just honestly
best game ever in my opinion'

By my nuts hurt.
August 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'🤷🏾‍♂️'

'I just wanted to see roddy Ricchs song😂'

By piggly wigley.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s fun but I got smelly and his colors don’t change😡'

By yellow dimand.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs a 99 cent remove ads'

'If it had a 99 cent removes ads I would rate it 5 star'

By Alpha and omega minecraft.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game looks fun!'

'I haven’t played yet but sadly I have a glitch it won’t let me download :c do you know how to fix it? I really wanna play!'

By pictures i like.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hi'

'They should add more characters and use the points that you get to buy the characters that will be amazing thanks that’s just
my opinion'

By melena sobaiti.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good Songs but Ads!!!'

'The reason I put 3 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ is ADS and songs not that great I like Tile hop EDM Rush'

By NASA Laptop.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'So confused.'

'This game is fun but every time I win a level, the app automatically closes out. Annoying.'

By justasiaa.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t unlock characters???'

'I love this game as well as my children do but we have watched ads 100 times to unlock characters and whenever the ad is over it
just closes out the game???'

By lmsbba6.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'bug fixes needed.'

'I love the “tile hop” games and it’s super cool to see marshmello with his own app. But I get halfway thru a song and my
app crashes and quits. It happened almost every time I tried completing the first level. I finally got passed the first level but
it quit itself right after. And sometimes

By Kittykat010502.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'App keeps crashing'

'After I get over 50x combo the game keeps crashing plz fix. It’s a great game, love the music.'

By DanteInfern0.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'No sound'

'Over half of the time I open the app it does not give sound'

By Wolfkids28.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s great, but...'

'The game is very good, it is incredible. but it takes me out, it closes without more, unexpectedly and without marking any
error.'

By JuanP❤️.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Complain'

'It is a very good Game for kids but the ads there is Way too many ads.'

By you're stupid nickname.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches and adds'

'So I tried playing a song and it’s like the notes only pop out the end but never move past that I’m just sitting there
listening to the song then add hits and I keep staying the same sometimes the notes change but never move down I’ve closed the
app and reopened but no dice and the adds are r

By the dunmmer.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nice'

'Could be better its nice ur game let me use Marshmello I LOVE HIM thanks this gam is cool just some updates and it will be better
🙂'

By POOPY FACE 29.
May 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total