Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marshmello Music Dance in Australia

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
THIs IS AMAZING!

This games so addictive but one problem can u plz add girls thank u love me even though I’m 8 0-0

By shysjyfkh.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

I absolutely LOVE marshmellos music videos! But there’s a flaw for the game for me. Sometimes during the songs my game will
often freeze making me not know if I’m gonna make it through or not. Can you pls fix that? If so thank you! 😁

By The Marrienete.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
To marshmello

Marshmello is my favourite singer and food and I love that you guys made a game for me to play from Lois

By shontah.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Add

Wish it had spotlight with lil peep singing in background

By Hiiuîjqojuiulnghhugfq.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so fun and there are many levels to play through all unique in their own way I recommend this game if you love marshmallow
this is the game for you I you’re reading this give it a go

By crtrggrgr.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so fun and there are many levels to play through all unique in their own way I recommend this game if you love marshmallow
this is the game for you I you’re reading this give it a go

By crtrggrgr.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Add

Wish it had spotlight with lil peep singing in background

By Hiiuîjqojuiulnghhugfq.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

I absolutely LOVE marshmellos music videos! But there’s a flaw for the game for me. Sometimes during the songs my game will
often freeze making me not know if I’m gonna make it through or not. Can you pls fix that? If so thank you! 😁

By The Marrienete.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
To marshmello

Marshmello is my favourite singer and food and I love that you guys made a game for me to play from Lois

By shontah.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
THIs IS AMAZING!

This games so addictive but one problem can u plz add girls thank u love me even though I’m 8 0-0

By shysjyfkh.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Good quality and it is an amazing game do recommend.'

By Blahhhhhhhh77.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool!!!'

'Very very cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love it & it inspires me!Again I love it & I’m a huge fan of Marshmello from???'

By imagummybeargirl.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go to marshmallow love you much'

'When youse guys bringing hard mode Super hard can’t wait for the update'

By Barbsawgger.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple but great'

'The mechanics are super simple which make for just an enjoyable game, make sure you play with the volume ON FUUUULLLL'

By MaxxMurder.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'More songs and levels'

'The game was straight forward and great, but maybe add more levels, songs and characters.'

By shshshshshshsshsh.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'SUPER GREAT'

'I recommend playing this. Mainly because it’s fun and IM A FREAKING MARSH FAN'

By DedMangdhdydh.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Marshmello music dance'

'This app is made by marshmellomusic on tiktok and you should install it right away'

By HS_13.
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s great'

'It is nice to have an official Marshmello game but the problem is after you get enough perfect hits to turn the squares into
Mello Coins after when you try to hit the squares it does not respond AT ALL'

By Tekibabbbbe.
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'Can’t stop playing and I gladly tell people about the game. It does glitch out sometimes and doesn’t respond when I tap but
it is still good to play.'

By Zero.Five.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Marsmellow'

'This is the best game that I have ever playen'

By to my dad nav.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'mr mello'

'This is the best game wich means it will go down in history ✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽'

By Jellybug2010.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The beat game ever'

'This is the most best game ever you must download it'

By why are u so mean.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whole game'

'Awesome music and very very VERY!! Good app have a lot marshmallow songs but next time remove the ads and it should give this a 5
star reviews'

By ItsYoMichael14.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'i discovered this game and i am absolutely hooked! really good game and if you are into marshmello music than definitely get this
game! 10/10'

By The Terminator | Fortniter.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it I only want more music i no of'

'This game is the best I just hope it had more music that u can jam too even if u don’t know the son . But other then that I
love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️👋🏿'

By zggcssar.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game ever!'

'This game is great but you should add more skins and also Marshmello skins please but other than that is great!'

By tjfdrt.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS THE BEST'

'Thanks so much for making this game it is he best game in the wilrd'

By maggie.cena.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is the best it as all the marshmallow songs it is really cool'

By aary2.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

Because sometimes when heFlips I can’t really see where the squares are to like go onto that’s why I only give it a three star

By Kaylah Rose lubbers.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Because sometimes when heFlips I can’t really see where the squares are to like go onto that’s why I only give it a three star

By Kaylah Rose lubbers.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a fun game but you need to watch ads for most of the songs and all the characters are men I wish that there were some
female characters too.

By bellyboooooo.
July 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total