Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marshmello Music Dance in Canada

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

It is a realy nice game i love marshmello

By lily the uni.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

So glad he got his own appπŸ˜ƒ it’s so cool and fun way better than 6ix9ins app love the songs love the game.

By I rated you game.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love all da sonGS

Its so good excellent i wish i will make it 1000/1000

By Zoie Coolest girl.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

Great game but maybe u should ad new maps and Drake as a character plz

By did gffffvbx.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!!!

THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!
Some of the songs i did not know
And I love it!!!!
Must Get!!!

- Tokayami

By Tokayami Fumikage.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest music game ever!!!'

'This is the best Marshe good work ?'

By ndmekdo.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good app !!!!

'??????????????????????????????????????????'

By lc93g9.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is really fun but if u don

By Purple Marshmello.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol this game is so FUNNY'

'XD I LOVE THE MARSHMALLOW RUNNING ITS SO LOL I CAN

By Shanshantoy.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is my new favourite game'

By ????.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'???????wow'

'Instead of unlocking balls you unlock people'

By ????nJoanna.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩wow'

'Instead of unlocking balls you unlock people'

By δ»Šζ™šε‘’οΌŸnJoanna.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I am obsessed with Marshmello and that is why I got the app but when I played it for the first time it was so fun now I’m
addicted to the game'

By bccoolcat777.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Marshmallow is my favourite singer and I am happy that Someone made a game about him and it’s so awesome'

By Dubz_247.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is my new favourite game'

By πŸ€¬πŸ˜‘πŸ˜•πŸ˜€.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It is awesome you should download it now they weren’t wrong when they said all the five star the music is awesome and the best
game I ever had on my tablet thank you to whoever made this game it’s the best game.You rock:)'

By XxDark WolfxX.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol this game is so FUNNY'

'XD I LOVE THE MARSHMALLOW RUNNING ITS SO LOL I CAN’T STOP LAUGHING
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚'

By Shanshantoy.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmallow is my favourite thing on the world'

'Me and my cousin are the biggest fan'

By Cmannk.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is really fun but if u don’t want adds just turn off ur internet or go offline πŸ™„'

By Purple Marshmello.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Why is this game soooo awesome'

By assaccabbaw.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmallow'

'I love this because i am a BIG FAN of marshmallow'

By donguy8.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good app !!!!’'

'πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘π
Ÿ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘'

By lc93g9.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'He'

'Enjoyable, and the ads aren’t annoying enough for me to not play'

By Amorreh.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'That’s a good game. I used to play video games on my pc but now I eat cats.'

By filoulepitou.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Downloaded it just to listen Joytime III'

'Good for passing time while listening to EDM'

By SNSTRMusic.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay!'

'Such a creative way to release an album early! Loved it and it was a lot of fun! Great music :)'

By sparklingkazoo.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great but...'

'It’s a super good game but too it’s hard and they only do fortnite dances it gets annoying'

By william wilson 2006.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love Mello the music and the game'

By BishyC.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greatest music game ever!!!'

'This is the best Marshe good work πŸ‘'

By ndmekdo.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love playing this when I got the time off work, I found a bug in game... when you pick a song in joy time the game crashes'

By Shard wolf.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'I just LOVE this game but sometimes it’s a little bit too challenging and I can’t get the Marshmello skin,it’s a Super game
but how do we get the marshmello skin?'

By jojo meme vevo.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'Wow I’m a huge fan of Marshmello and I think this game is really well done and it’s really enjoyable!! I give it a 5 star
rating. Keep it up!'

By Peter165.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love love love The part when he flips'

By BoilfromNB.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy birthday'

'I would like you to add sonic it was sonics birthday yesterday and he’s 29 plz add him in the game'

By Asauni128642.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is really fun to play it’s really cool you will love it really cool'

By tvman home.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

Great game except I’ve killed most of the scores on the board and can’t even get on the board. Dumb asfπŸ˜‘

By Kristin420.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
This needs to be fixed

I don’t like the new music level system, it’s confusing, Idk what I’ve completed and my progress. And my levels are stopping
midway through taking me to a new one. Please fix this.

By Keithon Johnson.
August 26, 2019
2 out of 5
App Needs A Tune Up

The music bars don’t even load on my screen to play/tap. Restarted it several times, I have the latest update. Would like to see
this app running up to speed again. :(

By Sweetmama88.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I like the songs when you dance you do all kinds of moves

By sukh070.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total