Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Marshmello Music Dance in Canada

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It is awesome you should download it now they weren’t wrong when they said all the five star the music is awesome and the best
game I ever had on my tablet thank you to whoever made this game it’s the best game.You rock:)'

By XxDark WolfxX.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mello Just doesn’t give up'

'Sure marshmallows face is been revealed what he hasn’t given up I love this game because I’m a big fan of his music and
it’s just so nice you know favourite character is marshmallow himselfYou guys probably would agree and to the people who hate
marshmallow Out there just jump in the trash man because this game is awesome I love you guys all especially the creators of this
game.'

By don't trust this game.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmallow is my favourite thing on the world'

'Me and my cousin are the biggest fan'

By Cmannk.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol this game is so FUNNY'

'XD I LOVE THE MARSHMALLOW RUNNING ITS SO LOL I CAN’T STOP LAUGHING
😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂'

By Shanshantoy.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'Here are four reasons why I LOVE this game! 1. It’s marshmello like WHO DOESNT LIKE THE DJ HIMSELF. 2. The game textures and
characters are so well made. Gameplay is so well made as well. 3. ITS LIKE BEAT SABER a really fun vr game! (which I can’t play
because I don’t have a vr headset) so this game is like a free version of beat saber. 4. The game has cool parkour tricks when
you bounce from like long distances! Overall great game 10/10!'

By FriskGamet.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Why is this game soooo awesome'

By assaccabbaw.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is really fun but if u don’t want adds just turn off ur internet or go offline 🙄'

By Purple Marshmello.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'That’s a good game. I used to play video games on my pc but now I eat cats.'

By filoulepitou.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'He'

'Enjoyable, and the ads aren’t annoying enough for me to not play'

By Amorreh.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good app !!!!’'

'🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑
🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑'

By lc93g9.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmallow'

'I love this because i am a BIG FAN of marshmallow'

By donguy8.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game ever'

'This was the best game I’ve ever played'

By Gungle7266.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is really fun to play it’s really cool you will love it really cool'

By tvman home.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy birthday'

'I would like you to add sonic it was sonics birthday yesterday and he’s 29 plz add him in the game'

By Asauni128642.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love love love The part when he flips'

By BoilfromNB.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'Wow I’m a huge fan of Marshmello and I think this game is really well done and it’s really enjoyable!! I give it a 5 star
rating. Keep it up!'

By Peter165.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'I just LOVE this game but sometimes it’s a little bit too challenging and I can’t get the Marshmello skin,it’s a Super game
but how do we get the marshmello skin?'

By jojo meme vevo.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love playing this when I got the time off work, I found a bug in game... when you pick a song in joy time the game crashes'

By Shard wolf.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'I’ll admit best freaking game ever! But after you beat all the songs in the Joytime III album I wish there were more songs like
maybe Alone or the first two Joytime albums as well to make sure we get more after we complete the 13 songs. Apart from that this
is the best game ever!'

By Likes to be crafty.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Could this app use some work? Yes. Am I annoyed that there’s a mini ad when you play? Slightly. But overall I think that this
is a great way to promote a new album and I had a blast playing along to it. I chose to play the game as my way of listening to
the album instead of hearing the album first and I’m glad I did! If you’re a mainstream mello fan then this game isn’t for
you, but for those who’ve been around since joytime 1, welcome home brothers and sisters.'

By Pjgvggdfgf.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greatest music game ever!!!'

'This is the best Marshe good work 👍'

By ndmekdo.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love Mello the music and the game'

By BishyC.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great but...'

'It’s a super good game but too it’s hard and they only do fortnite dances it gets annoying'

By william wilson 2006.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay!'

'Such a creative way to release an album early! Loved it and it was a lot of fun! Great music :)'

By sparklingkazoo.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Downloaded it just to listen Joytime III'

'Good for passing time while listening to EDM'

By SNSTRMusic.
July 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'App Needs A Tune Up'

'The music bars don’t even load on my screen to play/tap. Restarted it several times, I have the latest update. Would like to
see this app running up to speed again. :('

By Sweetmama88.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'This needs to be fixed'

'I don’t like the new music level system, it’s confusing, Idk what I’ve completed and my progress. And my levels are
stopping midway through taking me to a new one. Please fix this.'

By Keithon Johnson.
August 26, 2019
3 out of 5
'This game has potential'

'I agree with the fact that this is an awesome way to promote the new album and it’s entertaining. \n\nThere are a few issues,
such as running out of stamina far too quickly until you level up your character a substantial amount.\n\nI also encountered an
issue where the game would throw an error code and crash. I had to delete and re-download the game, only to lose all of my
progress.\n\nThe latency adjustments are poor, as in order to test your latency settings, you have to play a round in th

By TKells345644.
July 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total