Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'So confused.'

'This game is fun but every time I win a level, the app automatically closes out. Annoying.'

By justasiaa.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t unlock characters???'

'I love this game as well as my children do but we have watched ads 100 times to unlock characters and whenever the ad is over it
just closes out the game???'

By lmsbba6.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'bug fixes needed.'

'I love the “tile hop” games and it’s super cool to see marshmello with his own app. But I get halfway thru a song and my
app crashes and quits. It happened almost every time I tried completing the first level. I finally got passed the first level but
it quit itself right after. And sometimes

By Kittykat010502.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'App keeps crashing'

'After I get over 50x combo the game keeps crashing plz fix. It’s a great game, love the music.'

By DanteInfern0.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'No sound'

'Over half of the time I open the app it does not give sound'

By Wolfkids28.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s great, but...'

'The game is very good, it is incredible. but it takes me out, it closes without more, unexpectedly and without marking any
error.'

By JuanP❤️.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Complain'

'It is a very good Game for kids but the ads there is Way too many ads.'

By you're stupid nickname.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches and adds'

'So I tried playing a song and it’s like the notes only pop out the end but never move past that I’m just sitting there
listening to the song then add hits and I keep staying the same sometimes the notes change but never move down I’ve closed the
app and reopened but no dice and the adds are r

By the dunmmer.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nice'

'Could be better its nice ur game let me use Marshmello I LOVE HIM thanks this gam is cool just some updates and it will be better
🙂'

By POOPY FACE 29.
May 28, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total