Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Marshmello fan'

'This game is so great I enjoy playing it it’s about me marshmello was that’s cool'

By fullspeedflash.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!'

'I was so excited for thus game when I saw it I love Marshmello and its\nSo much fun. I totally recommend it!'

By bluescratch.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooo fun'

'This game is fun and gets your fingers fast'

By soooo fuuuyuyyuuuun.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'why not happier'

'The only things that I want that u did not put friends and happier 😔😔😔😔😔😩😩😩😩😩'

By tduffukzrhlutdykdjy.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'I just started if you minutes ago and I already know much I love marshmallow but it’s one thing I Want happier in the gameThe
song fromMarshmallowThe The song happier is my life right now the Grammys past away so it would be in a lifetime to me if you
added happier'

By ggfffa.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'I love this game it’s different than other musical games, you unlock every song in no time!!!'

By my nick name is nick.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍ð
Ÿ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜
˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜

By unicorn amaz.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Look'

'Some time i get butted and lose all my\n character'

By Kristaps B..
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Music App'

'This is a good music app if ur a Marshmello fan like me then I recommend this game.the ads fr this game ar legit they ar not a
scam'

By the loser that is bad.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'chill gamer moment!!!1!!1!😹😻😹😻😻ðŸ˜

'this game is totally epic chill gamer moment!!11!11 epic chill graphic moment😻😻😻 mashellow best music 😹😹 epic fun
awesome game😹😹😹😹😻😻😻'

By who is joe? help.!!.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but not great'

'It’s fun when you’re bored but it’s kind of a boring game not much to do on it I recommend this but it’s not amazing.'

By qqwddfghjkklopcveer.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sarah mrtinez'

'This is the best game i have ever seen in my life!😁🤩😃😄🥳'

By Minguita.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hawunwwhwhwhwuwuw'

'Horrible hame never play it I hate it so much'

By noigb u cnf.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'The sound'

'I can’t HEAR it on my phone so this is a good game but kinda hate it sorry😡😌'

By allcat1766.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I’m a huge fan of marshmallow'

By aydenthe pro.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs a quick fix'

'Hi my name is Aaron and umm I tried to unlock the skull skin or skully skin something like that but I haven’t unlocked it and I
already watched 2 ads for it but still haven’t gotten it so plz fix this but still a great game'

By pokemon starter.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun. I really enjoy this game.'

By Smillies80.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love him as much as I love ‘this app'

'Play it it’s really fun💕'

By TheQueenYouLove.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love game'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Benice85.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing I don’t like'

'So I played this game since yesterday and every time step on the pad it makes a random tap noise out of nowhere I also put
headphones I can still hear it so IDK what’s going on but this tapping noise out of nowhere is annoying I still like the game
though but without the random tapping noises.'

By help needs help.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game Review'

'This is the best game of Marshmello and I finally have a game to play everyday now 😁😁😁'

By SpiderHolland.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Since I’m a huge fan of Marshmello I have been looking for good Marshmello games and finally I found one but I only have one
thing to add I hope in the future the song could maybe be longer for some songs because some songs start in the middle of the real
song.'

By EarnedLemming47.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW!!!!!'

'Best app that’s all I can say'

By Lex's Iphone.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmello'

'I LOVE YOU ❤️ MARSHMELLO ME
DIA!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By buf5dddfjfuhfybhfhbuhbijhjbj.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is so far one of the best mobile games'

By superpig man.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'Omg I ❤️this game and I a huge fan of marshmallow and his songs you should get this game and besides the adds please enjoy
the game and music please be safe coronavirus and we don’t want that do we no way stay away coronavirus have fun\n\nSky'

By Scarlie pants.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun experience but 1 problem'

'I love these type of games because of the music and how it’s on beat. But whenever I play, it kicks me out every few minutes. I
don’t know if anyone else is having an issue or it’s just my phone. Hopefully this can get fixed. Keep up the work!'

By JustySaurus.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game'

'I love the music s because it is fun🤗🤗🤗🤗'

By MS.BALDIVIA.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome But....'

'I would love if u guys add more new updates and fix loads of bug fixes also in addition if u guys add more songs of marshmallow
like... Happier,Friends e.t.c\n\nAnd also i would love if u guys make new apps like this like Alan Walker Music Dance e.t.c
\n\nOther than those stuff i would say this is

By Aalee Athir.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool I guess!?!'

'It just makes my fingertips hurt.every thing else is okay 👍🏻'

By 5.12.8.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I started playing this'

'I love this music I wish I could be pro thanks owner and creator who made this game :D'

By Lety2181.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME IN MY LIFE!!!'

'THIS IS GOOD I WILL PLAY EVERYDAY AND NEVER FORGET THIS GAME EVE!!!'

By xxxdemonboyxxx.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your app'

'Thank you for the app and I love your music so much'

By Heheunicornpoo.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads Urghhhhhhhh'

'I LOVE this game but it has so many ads and I hate the ads.'

By Amandaina.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It’s an amazing game good job creators'

By ninja marsh.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME!!!'

'Love the music, gameplay feels awesome, overall amazing great game!'

By PickleTron200.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Difficulties'

'Is it possible to add very hard and extreme difficulties. A very hard difficulty would extend the length of the song again and an
extreme difficulty would play the entire song from beginning to end. Other than that I really am enjoying this awesome game!!'

By Rody M.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice game'

'Hope I can preview the music before playing the game'

By ddrruummoonndd.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reee'

'I love this game it’s so cool'

By coo luis.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is better than piano tiles'

By sooooooooo gooodd.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmallow a singing Genius'

'Marshmallow is one of my most favorite singer and having to play this game with marshmallow in it I recommend this to anyone who
loves marshmallows music'

By player select.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Very well produced, I’m already addicted!'

By makaaayla KK.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t like it but yes'

'Well I used to love marshmallow but now I don’t so I decided to play this sense i used to love him and it is kinda good'

By stupid everything.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'ADs'

'I think that there are to many ads I think there should be an ad like every two games instead of one.'

By Fleacanal.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing it’s my favorite game in t

'And you’re a game and Marshmello should get 10 billion stars that’s how good this game is And your a game and Marshmello
should get 10 billion stars that’s how good this game is'

By Jameswisby123.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'The app is great but I feel like it can have some more features, I would like the sensitivity to be customizable'

By Antone2005.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is FIRE💯💯💯💯'

'This game is so funk would play this game everyday (aka I do) and it’s like the best game I ever downloaded this game is just
like WOW!!!! Imma tell my family and friends to download this game 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽💯💯💯💯💯😝😝😝'

By Badgirlcutie.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmello'

'You are the best 😎😎😎😎😎🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍👍🏾'

By dnmmmmmm.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi Buy this game it’s fun it’s so amazing🤯

'10000000 out of1000000000000000'

By puogh.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good but uh..'

'So first of all, this game is really good but I can’t hear the music, I had full volume and I heard nothing. 😬'

By not so great day.
July 11, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total