Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Marshmello Music Dance

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Marshmello Music Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Marshmello Music Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-26 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'I love Marshmello 😍😍😍'

'He is the best singer in the world'

By me boooy.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmallow'

'This is a really good fun game it is really nice and I like it because I also here music 🎶 with it I would totally
recommend,press that download botton and start playing marshmallow music dance'

By CarolinaMcBlyth.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the developers'

'Loving this game just purchased can’t wait for more you should make a game where there a multiple artists in it which would be
cool thanks for this work If art 😁'

By ALOISIOUS TURNER.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmallow fan here'

'Hi I love this app it is amazingly addicting I don’t know who made this game but if it was marshy boy ( marshmallow) I love his
music his vids and even if I didn’t like the game I would still download it because I am his biggest fan! I would love to see
you and your friends so thank you the ratings for this game in my opinion 50000'

By Zed1707.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'A boredom buster and is fun but there is not to much to do'

By spotty cat 123.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Greatest app I’ve ever play so addictive'

By Yelir2015.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'This game is the best tap music game of all time. I would like the developers to make the levels longer and add more songs.'

By Faze Goku.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marshmello G'

'I love this game! It’s really good it’s got the song alone in it. I love that song!. Marshmello is awsome!.'

By NK Zombo.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but I can’t hear the music'

'I can’t hear the music but great game😊'

By narutoxsakue.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?  '

'service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8615282351612 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!'

By HvwyjtaAvsuaIgiwKl.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'It’s a very good game but when I spawn sometimes I can move I can go left and right I cant go on tiles it keeps me on that tile
please fix it'

By JHON_CENA officaI.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤩🤩🤩'

'This is a awesome app and I recommend you get it. \nAnd there is no problems with it either'

By Diamond girl. 💎💎💎💎💎.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Cool game I love it because musics great and cool skins'

By smellymafinger.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This games awesome my mom plays it all the time i

'I love it soo much it’s just soooo edictive I love it'

By grenadejack11111.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'To the developers'

'I’m glad to know in the latest update which was released 16 hours ago the latency issues were fixed completely, I’ve
completed every song on every difficulty and it’s a really great game!! Only thing I would like to recommend is adding more
songs and maybe making it so you can play the whole length of the songs instead of parts of it?\n\nThanks for this game and keep
up the updates :)'

By ._Anxshaa4.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Marshmellow'

'My fav Dj is marshmellow I cant believe my eyes'

By HoneyuhT.
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Loved it up until the recent update but now I’ve got ads at the bottom of the screen where I tap so now I keep accidentally
hitting that and takes me to a new screen. Annoying'

By Tone85.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'I love this game I can’t stop playing it. I showed my friend and he can’t stop playing ever!\nAlso please can you add alone
and Challenges thank you! -Leo'

By Imh1.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST MUSIC GAME EVER!!'

'Marshmello + game = BEST MUSIC GAME EVER!! 🎧 🎶'

By Jetman7102.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Honestly such and amazing game but...'

'I really really enjoy this game and it’s so good but I’m on “here we go again” and it’s physically impossible I’ve
honestly not come across such a challenge in gaming in so long like I’ve tried it every hour with every character and I still
can’t do it it’s honestly so difficult'

By Yh it was really good.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hey thanks for the awesome game and thanks Marshmello for the epic music'

By SSAkeeper.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So great'

'Love this game so good and addictive it made me happier'

By mellofan99.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'App Search Optimization!'

'Global professional App Search Optimization 1.Appstore keyword search ranking guaranteed to upgrade to the top three, did not
reach the top three no charge!2.appstore five-star praise. it can enhance the number of keywords covered by app.Please contact
FaceBook: aso888'

By ZdvptrLjzvpPburvhJrgjl.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Marshmello is the best'

'This game is the best in the world'

By Tai Dewis-Sherlock.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love marshmello'

'This game is awesome and so fun'

By Bachey2000.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game and Marshmello'

'I just got this game earlier and just finished sad songs and I love the game got 3955 score on sad songs and 108 perfect love
this game and love Marshmello'

By nugget/Harvey.
July 3, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total