Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Maruta Escape

by The Label
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Maruta Escape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Maruta Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Maruta Escape

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So Fun and Intriguing'

'Honestly I’m not even playing this is one of the most addicting games ever. You have to run back and forth across rooms with
obstacles and hack the system while running away from little robots. I’ve played the free levels so many times and it’s so
fun. I’m about to buy the full version and

By UK Margaret.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good so far'

'I just downloaded it today but and I’ve been having fun so far it’s not to easy but not to hard it just the right amount of
challenging and I would recommend it to people who aren’t sure about it'

By lucky_charms_box.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'So Fun and Intriguing'

'Honestly I’m not even playing this is one of the most addicting games ever. You have to run back and forth across rooms with
obstacles and hack the system while running away from little robots. I’ve played the free levels so many times and it’s so
fun. I’m about to buy the full version and

By Maggie Suthers.
December 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Has potential to grow, off to a good start but..'

'*Overall increase Ads/decrease full purchase. Up the diffiiculty to make it worth the purchase*\n\nWithin the first 24 hours of
its release, I recorded a Video playing this game. The gameplay is fun, I like the TimeShift nostalgia along with the puzzle of
manipulating AI patterns to your advantage.

By Leo Mawr.
December 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is a great and fun game keep up the good work'

By askawampler.
December 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'Engaging, excited, super fun, and very unique! I have a very high interest in the game! Sure it does occasionally bug out (like
how it would display dots but not load the game for a HOT minute) but this game is very interesting and the developers are trying
their best so props to them!!'

By velocitiddies.
December 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great gameplay!!!'

'Super fun! I would say one of the most challenging games I’ve played in a while. It’s tricky but not frustrating. Really fun
gameplay, keeps you occupied for a while! I’m considering getting the full version to continue the story :)'

By Dawgofdawgness.
December 9, 2018
4 out of 5
'No funciona!!'

'Lo compré hace 4 días y ya no abre el juego qué pasa?! Pague $5.40 dlls.'

By Masha 92.
December 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Dot Loading Screen'

'Hi, I just downloaded this game today and I really like it a lot. I would try to play it during my free time. But, then I tried
playing it just now and all I see is a black screen with 5 dots in the center. 1 dot appears then the 2 dots on the left or right.
And then the next two. There seems to be

By PinkiliciousLin.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game, worth the IAP'

'Super fun game. Polished. Appreciate the dev’s quick turnaround on bugs!'

By LBSGamer.
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It\'s a pretty fun game. Takes a minute to get used to but really fun after that.'

By JayLin20.
December 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Not a normie review'

'So I played the three original levels and I love it.Even though I think the 5 bucks are totally worth it i honestly think that
the practice of “Try for free pay later” is kind of a bad game design.Yes,it gets money and even if people don’t pay it
gives the game publication,but it’s kind of

By Gttman2004.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'the 5 bucks was worth it'

'straight to the point: this game is great. at first i didn’t like the fact that i had to pay for the rest of the levels (i
rather just buy the game in full than download it for free and get asked to pay for the rest - but i understand why some games do
that), but afterwards i’m so glad i did. t

By Seventeenths.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good updates'

'I like this game and I wish to see good updates'

By yungkiddeli.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very Neat'

'I’m enjoying it so far! Very fun and challenging!'

By Mickey34488.
November 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
what happened ?

why is it taking 20+ minutes for the game to load? like i downloaded the game yesterday and played it up to level 3 but this
morning when i try to play, it’s stuck on the downloading screen.

By Qvintcollins.
December 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total