MARVEL Future Revolution Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MARVEL Future Revolution

by Netmarble Corporation

Rating of MARVEL Future Revolution

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MARVEL Future Revolution App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MARVEL Future Revolution written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MARVEL Future Revolution User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please add controller support

I love this game so much but it would be so much better if it had controller support!🎮🎮

By Proliifik050.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
ال

The game is legendary, but it has a large area

By afoshat.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
My Review

This game is good very good like very good like very good

By pogchamp69420fgg.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Marvel future revuloution

The BEST MARVEL GAME EVER!!!!!🎉🎉🎉🎉😀😀😀😊😊😊😊😆😆🎉🎉🎉

By Hdhdhdvbxhcjxjxjxhxh.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank u

It crazy because this is the best spider man super hero game ever u can’t find no game like this if u do it not on mobile. Thank
u so much for this great experience ❤️

By Jeremiah3990.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Why is this happening to me

I have been away from my iPad not playing this game for three hours and I am still in the beginning please fix this

By James syrett.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Insane!!!!!!

This game is great only wish you could pick more characters

By Scooby2390.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

I really love this so much stuff to enjoy and you’ll never get bored playing. I think the game will be extra better if you can
play with other marvel characters and fight more new Villain bosses and to be honest the game is excaty fine how it is.

By Yamyrion.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so good I love the graphics and we could level up our outfits it’s just so awesome

By jadenclips.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Yep

This is by far the best game I’ve played!

By kbf60115.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Masterpiece and a exquisite Marvel game indeed Goo

Amazing and outstanding work from the NETMARBEL Team I been with with NETMARBEL from the very beginning and I appreciate all the
work the Devs and Team are doing to do better and give outstanding results I personally Thank You !

By Avenger Autobots.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Marvel fans

Game is great and even strike force they both great games just add a little more characters to it and it’ll be 20x better

By tylercollings73.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Grate game

Graphics are good but it’s hard

By ajjjsmms,s.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Colby Dobbs

It’s a very fun game, I just wish you guys would add more hero’s that’s all. Awesome game

By 072120.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Rocket raccoons gift box

Yes I checked the forums but theres nothing in there that tells me what I have to do to get that gift from rocket raccoon

By Zomebie.s🖕🏼.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but the mini game

When I got this game I thought I was gonna go in a cutscene… and I did but when I played the mini game and I saw the time… OH
GOD.
I tried so hard to pass it but it was so hard.
So please make the mini game 1 minute

By hedgehoggame23.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller Support

I really love this game and I think it would be so much better with controller support.

By Loki Mac.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS HORRIBLE

RIGHT WHEN I GOT ON IT JUST MADE ME PLAY THIS STUPID GAME WHERE ITS JUST FLYING UP AND DOWN AND ITS SO DUMB

By RNholly.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Marvel Future Revolution

I absolutely love this game. It responds just like a pc would. I would love to see the creators add more characters to play as.

By C_Citt11.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best but….

This game has one glitch where I can’t take off my stuff when I take it of so now i feel cursed pls fix it

By mr mr mr mr mr goodey.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Character

When are we going to see new playable characters.

By waryuyo.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fine but..

The looks cool but I can’t get out of the mini game ;-;

By inky boi7830.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not too bad

Was fun for a while but it becomes repetitive after a while and I kept receiving the same gear after a while.

By mr.z27.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It requires an age verification that takes forever

Can you at least make it easier I think you take things a little to seriously so remove or at least make it more easier

By ikhgfff.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t play anything in the game

I’m stuck at this stupid mini game that I can’t skip

By idkrandomgamer.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Why does it take so much storage

I can’t even play the game because it requires so much data/storage

By PopsnickleGaming.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total