Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MARVEL Realm of Champions

by Kabam Games, Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MARVEL Realm of Champions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MARVEL Realm of Champions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MARVEL Realm of Champions

Reviews: 149Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The super cool game

The game is fun and all but I wish you could makes it easier to get web warrior the super soldier stone and the black panther and
also make the modes in the battles more challenging than ever like really challenging and strong thanks

By easy merchant.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

This is one of my favorite games! It’s really good, but it only includes 7 characters (storm, iron legionnaire, sorcerer
supreme, web warrior, super soldier, black panther, and hulk) and I think they need to add more. Another thing is (this doesn’t
really matter) but they don’t refer to the characte

By cybermango.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Bots

I like the game but I hate to have bots and you have to wait so long sometimes to get a game to load but other then that it’s a
great game

By dad is stupid.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
New characters

There new characters in the games o no??????

By joker2306.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever🤩

First off this game is the best ever because of its champions I mean like they have so much cool cloths and armor I mean one
champion is enough but 6 marvel characters you cant get enough the battle royal is perfect 👌🏽 it has no issues period

By hbnfn.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooooo gooood!!!!

Yo I love the concept that you start off with some great superheroes like...Ironman,hulk,dr stranges wife and I LOVE HOW YOU CAN
CUSTOMIZE like I’ll show my friends and they’ll be like bru why does hulk have on gladiator clothes SOOOO COOOL btw plz put
Thanos in here plzzzz great game.

By Lance Williamson.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Add More Characters

This would increase the games play time if you added more characters

By Matt11223456764321.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the wait

I really enjoy this game and I can’t wait to see how it evolves over the years! Another great game by Kabam!

By royalpt78.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is super fun I would recommend it to EVERYONE!!!!!

By sammydatdogman.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
make a Star Wars game like contest of champions

Please please please make a Star Wars game like contest of champions I beg you😞

By hdhdhddfbruckfjdksksks.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but improvements are needed

This is a really good game it’s fun and it’s different because the different armor you put on makes your characters look
different. But there are only 7 characters. Iron man, hulk, female dr.strange, storm, female black panther, spiderman, and captain
America. I think they should add more characters

By Idle and awesome.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and great game but one thing I’d like to chang

It might be just me, but hulk is just to op, from one of his moves my health bar is down half way, I think he needs to be nerfed
some. Anyways it’s a great game, great way to have a game created, and the concept behind the game is awesome! It’s like the
spider verse, but it’s all of them!

By DrifterLord33.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Juegalo ya!

Este juego es mega epico porque puedes ponerle de todo a tus herues. JUEGALO YA!

By muy bien jugo.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but not balanced

The game is great but too unbalanced that my teammates have the same characters and becomes so much difficult to fight against
appointments that i wish that you add what roles you can be an example choose tank, support, and attack and make it we don’t get
the same characters either.

By AntonioLinux.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

It’s just like conquest of champions but better

By JUICE.0999.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Matching Issues and Purchase Complaints

The team marching isn’t ideal. Three tanks versus three support characters is silly. Surely there’s a way to insure the teams
are more evenly matched.

Also, you’ve got the limited exclusive items with special skins. I spent money to get them, and their stats turned out to be
significantly less than

By Chicken Meteorsneeze.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
My opinión

Muy buen juego si te gustan los juegos y películas de marvel

By spider yamil.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Characters needed

I have played the game for a few hours and it is already amazing. It is really fun to progress and play with friends. Just needs
more characters I would love to see Hawkeye but I am sure there will so be a lot of characters like contest of champions.

By SPMZ Jipped.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun but make my iPhone X HEAT UP ALOT

Only been playing a few days but having fun, the last 2 days playing I’ll get about 3 matches of play then my phone starts
heating up to the point where it starts to lag. From what I can tell no other app/use has done this to my phone. What’s up with
that?

By Stevospec1.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more characters

It’s all out a really good game just needs more characters and maybe more parts to customize your characters maybe add Deadpool
there’s so many other characters you could add then the game would be better

By add things to your game.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more champions

So i just unlocked storm and i said i almost have evrey champinon in the game i just need one more witch is captin amarca and then
i write this :Sorry About My Spelling Im 7. #MarvelFan

By 💔 Mello.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes and few options

Seems like it may be cool. Needs way more starting hero choices. It seems like a failed LoL attempt. On top of that, I can’t get
into a single battle outside of the tutorial. Crashes every time I matchmake. And doesn’t reconnect even after a force close. I
have to wait for the battle I am unable to

By RaveEAlice.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
More characters/ matching

I think it’s a great game but I am trying to level up with my sorcerer supreme but I keep getting matched with hulk that are 100
levels ahead also needs characters new ones so plz change match making and add more characters

By nicky ashton.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestions

This game is really fun but there is one thing I wish they change is that they have more champions. I mean like I know it’s not
like there last games but I like games that have a verity of charters to play and also that onslaut game mode is really hard can
they make it a little easier I can only do

By GreatRex654.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so so so cool

Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool
cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool
Cool cool cool cool Cool cool cool cool

By pls make glothe free.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but could have some work done

I love the game i have not played and is already my favorite marvel game but it could use more heroes i would like Rocket Raccoon
Groot and Quill to be in the game and of course others like Hawkeye

By Jeca325.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game very fun

But my only problem is that their are very few characters and I wish that their would be more like venom or a ravenger

By big little daved boi.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good concept, needs more characters

I love the game, however it needs WAY more characters.

By Hrnrg.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just hard to get captain america

I love the game it’s just that I don’t want to spend any kind of money on it yet but it’s impossible to get cap so please
change the objectives to be able to get him

By gehehjejejdjrjej.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Afk penalty

This is a great game and I can’t wait to see whats next, but... there are way to many people going afk and just letting 2 v 3
and then you get the same guy the next game. There needs to be a penalty for not participating and also a block or report button
for these people. Other than that it would be

By Murder 5150.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is to awesome to play

It’s great cause you get to choose any mark ironman armor and choose any marvel character and get armor and it’s just great
what can I say

By faceappblues.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Leveling up

For those who have trouble leveling up your level grind on deathmatch. This will give you about 15 iso per round. The really long
part is the basic catalysts. These bad boys you only get about 3-4 a day. The tier 2 catalysts are achieved by completing
milestone missions. The max rank your character

By Venomhunter101.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but crashes on me all the time

I managed to play the game before it started crashing on me all the time, every time I tried getting in a match in any mode.

Game is good. Game mechanics are good, controls feel a bit slow on the responsive side but still decent.

Graphics are good. Animations overall are good.

Wish the game wo

By MrLlama305.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo fun and cool

The experience is amazing than any other rpg I’ve seen lately and so is the graphics, so I pretty much recommend it for any
marvel fans

By creepylolbit.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and low time requirement

I really enjoy this game so far. Each match is fairly short but involved enough to make it worth the time. I enjoy the
customization options. The main reason I’m giving it 4/5 is because this game claims to have customization options but you are
really limited to the best gear available if you want

By Abyss_087.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Please look at

So I love the game but I wish you could pick there gender

By jimm joan.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is good but...

I think that y’all did a good job with this game, but there is a problem that makes me lose a lot of points. Matchmaking is a
problem because one team can have two hulks while the other team has two spider man, that’s kinda unfair. I ask that you that
when making teams to not have two of the same ch

By official.kool.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay, here’s the problem

At first glance, I loved the game and the tutorial wasn’t all that bad but after the tutorial, I couldn’t fight anymore. Every
time I did, the game would kick me out. Please fix this!

By HeroTron001.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good not great

This game is very fun but it suffers from the lack of characters and replay ability

By Voodo Chippy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is the type of marvel game I’ve been looking for! Great combat for mobile.

By fnjcfj.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs a story

great game in general I was really hoping there would have been a story but other than that the game is pretty good other than lag
sometime

By 😎😎😎😜😎😎😎.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
love this game so much, make more gear!

This game is so cool i love the battles, events, and champions.And most of all, i love it when you Customize the gear, please add
more gear, make like special event that has a chance to get super strong 5 star gear, make it rare to get, if you do i’ll make
more Reviews.

By princessasessa2.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Intense, exciting, well-made

I’ve heard a lot of people on the internet say that this game is a cheap, Marvel-ized MOBA and that they’re all losing
interest and stuff like that. And yeah, it’s true that I deleted it shortly after I got it. But the truth is, I just wasn’t
made for this game. If you’re into games like Fortnite wh

By Pencraft1.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Swaggest marvel mobile game yet!

I love how you get to customize and personalize the different champions. You can basically truly make them your own and I love it.
I think you should get at least one to two more characters to start out with plus a bit more better equipment when you first start
out. Otherwise it’s amazing.

By Ironspider22.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but some bad hero balance.

The game is fun and being able to customize is great. It is fairly pay to win so enter at your own risk, it’s not very friendly
to free players. Be ready to grind for hundreds of battle points 1 point at a time because you spend most of your time losing.
Hulk is very overpowered and a team with 2 or

By tIRISH66.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
A Mighty and amazing experience

This is a beautiful love letter to this universe of characters and being able to do it’s own thing and without blocking the
source material and the gameplay you feel powerful and it is fun and the gear is amazing across comic history and being able to
make it yours this game is a 10/10

By Abel Weable Spidey.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
NEED MORE FLAVA

This game is good overall but I hate having the option to only from 7 characters. Other characters, I understand that each
character needs to come from one of the houses of battle world, and one that I’m saying you could do is an asgardian one. Being
the comic geek that I am, I understand the multiv

By mfunkatron.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Solid marvelous fun

Wish it was more of an rpg then a moba, but still a quick fun way to pvp. Either a solid choice for customizable gaming

By GRITT the Merc.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the gear upgrading!

I enjoy how your upgraded gear changes how your character looks. It’s got a world of warcraft feel to it as far as this system.
Better gear makes you stronger. Yes you can pay to get “great gear” but I haven’t bought anything yet and love it. Has my
two favorites Hulk and Spiderman. Only thing I wis

By Carnagerulez .
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

I think this game is really fun and that the developers did a great job keeping it interesting and non-repetitive and I think it
has a bright future ahead of it

By Bro3santiago.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Marvel Realm of Lag

In the first few weeks of the game it ran fine. But now that more people are playing the game it lags constantly in arena. Which
tells me that they didn’t get the proper amount of server space for the traffic they are getting. Projected traffic is less than
actual traffic. It hasn’t killed the game

By shustyrackleford.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop decreasing battle rating

Every time I play I used to not earn point if I lose a match which is fine.but when it takes points away that pisses me
off.because it could just be my teammates that are not doing what they are suppose to be doing and that affects me.

By Brulemonster.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but p2w

I’ve been playing this game for a while and have gotten pretty good, but I noticed that it is hard to get really good stuff. Of
course, the game makes people pay to get good things. In conclusion, it is a good game, but they should make it more balanced

By christinibanini.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I wouldn’t say I love it

Don’t get me wrong it’s loads of fun, but here are my main issues with it:
1. It can get fun when you first start but after a while it starts to get a bit repetitive
2. This problem kind of goes along with the first but I feel like it needs to have a more heavily built story to get me more
intereste

By Elih117720.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not like I had hoped.....

I seen another kabam made marvel game and got real excited...... The game is pvp... Just pvp. Unfortunately it seems contest of
champions is going to be the best game they will ever make. I was hoping it would be similar, story; collecting; arena based pvp;
daily activities; and possibly participati

By mandaloriansith.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
(Good) The game has got potential.

I’ve been playing the game for a while and I’ve been a blast. I’ve been mostly playing Sorcerer Supreme and, as I rank her
up, I’m getting some pretty powerful gear and synergies so all the PvP are coming easy to me. I am excited for the gear transmog
system that’s coming out soon and I feel it gonn

By Mind Nut.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh could be better

I thought there would be more story based missions like in contest of champions it wouldve made this game more fun and a lot more
interesting. Not sure if or when they’ll do that.

By Rmntninja007.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent at best

Not horrible, but there are better 3v3 games available and the monetization efforts on this one just feel gross as they spam minor
item upgrades for $20+

By Ckramer07.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but crashes

This game is amazing and I love the customizational characters but the game crashes way to often. I can barely play the game.

By Matteo Zimmerman.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
THIS GAME NEEDS A UPDATE

Please make every skin please I don’t like being iron man so please make every skin free

By add chris brown.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it but...

I like it. I like contest of champions. But i don’t like the way you play. I thank it should be first person not third person.

By juice213.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Work in progress at best.

Prices are absolutely outrages and way way way to much and out of line for what is given. The match making is rough many times
very one sided battles. And if you have one person who is new or just run me in like a mad man the battle is lost in the first 30
seconds. The hero’s are cool and all play d

By JKlann.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but it’s all multiplayer

The captain America is to op and it’s a little expensive to buy a new hero

By wyat6893728.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

The game is fun but when i got to around warrior rank i started to see a lot of captain americas which you have to pay for or be
super pro at the game for some limited time event and captain america just feels too OP

By Sha7do4w.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
More champions

Add more champions to play as please love how game has gone so far but we need some story besides just pvp maybe some story as to
what is going on and we without a doubt need more champions to play as or with please add more

By Bocaj88.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great for the most part

This is my first time every leaving a review on a game, but I think it’s really needed. The game is fun, you can customize and
play as you want, and the different skill perks make the game entertaining.

But there’s a huge flaw in the ranking system. Teams are always lopsided, which is fun if your

By Quixon.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh..

Pretty good.... but there’s in-game micro transactions.

By JakedaScout Doge.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Great game, but it keeps crashing about 20% of the time.

By Jakewt88.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying champions

Honestly it’s a good game and all but the are some champions that need to get nerfed, for example frost can freeze you over and
over again it gets annoying after a while and spider man is the same thing he uses his web over and over again and again it’s
very annoying

By Haldwel.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing all the time

Game crashes every time I start a match or join a party. Great game when I can actually play it.

By Ender-Snarf.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good start

This game has a lot of great potential as a mobile community/esport. The grind isn’t too bad, the micro transactions are t
intrusive or game breaking, and the loot is aesthetically pleasing enough to make each drop feel exciting.

My biggest complaint is the balancing in match making. There have be

By Masonic11.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs balancing

The game if fun, but it seems that after you level up a bit most matches set you up to get utterly destroyed. The timer on the
limited mode to unlock a new character makes it almost impossible to get much further thanlevel six. The only time I got to level
8 was I randomly got pared up with an op hu

By Shwansylvania.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair teams

For arena battle the game makes the teams unfair,there would be a person who is 500 and you could be 400 and are constantly on the
opposite team,when you keep losing it takes away 7 points and it’s unfair because you can never get a fair team it’s either
you have an op person one time or you fight o

By Hot Popscicle.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it, but PLEASE fix this!

I have been playing the absolute crap out of this game. It is a lot of fun. To the point where I have actually spent $20 on it so
far, and I very very very rarely have ever spent a single dollar on a mobile game. There is one HUGE GLARING problem though that I
feel needs to be addressed if I’m going

By Whauusjskajehe.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug Related

I’ve heard and seen lot of great stuff about this game but I sadly can’t access it because the app always closes itself after
the tutorial, rendering the game useless to me.

I would gladly appreciate it if the bug was fixed as soon as possible, I will of course right a more positive review if the b

By Connor .F.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

It’s a good game but it is soooooo unfair like 20 seconds to respawn you gotta be kidding me that’s just dumb also I was able
to get my power to 800 and still managed to get stuff that you can get from playing your first match it was lvl 87 when mine was
about 250 please make it more fair also add s

By zizzybizzywizzy.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too hard

It is way too hard to win anything

By MCMEME is my Mighty name.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

I like this but it is very buggy and needs bigger maps

By CYNOGENNINJA.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Will take time to be awesome

Have waited years for this game. Extremely disappointed with the lack of content

By Daytripper113.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
A decent start that needs better matchmaking

It’s simple to play and reasonably fun. You have a battle arena in the traditional no-creeps-no-lanes sense, but with a tower
that also serves as the objective. Matches are quick and there’s a reasonably high skill cap.

That said, the current matchmaking system is a train wreck. Despite there being

By Rezornath.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Room for improvement

The games is awesome. However I wish I could customize the color scheme for the character and the armor. Characters like iron man
and Spider-Man will get to low health, and simply jump back into BODOK’s area where they’re safe and protected; attack from
far away then jump back in when I’m low on he

By Z3ro151.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is ok. Ik it just came out and stuff but do some updates. And pls make it let people be able to play with real life
people instead of bots. Also make the quality better.

By sonic cat reveiw.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Disconnected

Was really good but now I just get disconnected every other game

By More levels update.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Better improvements

The Game itself its good, but I get crashes and lag issues from an IPhoneX. Besides ranking up the champs , getting the
resources from the 3 modes are nice but gets boring doing the same thing over. My only complain would be the lag and crashes :/ I
know the game just came out but fix the optimi

By Trodix.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Horrible Player Base

Every single lobby I get into has atleast one player either on my team or the other team who just sits barely in the middle zone
but far enough back where the capture point can shoot at you. Either made the middle zone smaller or lower the capture point
damage because this is so frustrating. Other t

By _PRiMaL.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
😡

I’m so done I can’t get to defender because of stupid hulk!!!!! He is to op!!!!! Ahhhhhh!!!!

By brycon17.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok it was good at first

I liked this game at first then it got to hard so fast it not my fault how would I win when the other team is op and there is
camping but the big guy I can’t fight them if they are there

By cooljoe63.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Need way more content and characters

Has a lot of promises but only 3 abilities seriously come on need far more abilities also need to improve the game modes not
really that fun and definitely need to improve the combat for characters

By allhoniesty.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

Kabam I love your games they bring me so much joy but this game looks amazing yet I can’t start the tutorial therefore I cannot
play the game so I am giving you a three star review because all of your games are amazing but I can’t play this game.

By ANGEL OF DEATH368972.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty repetitive

Not at all what I thought it would be seeing the trailer.
Thought you could choose what house you can fight for but you start out as iron man and have to unlock other houses... and the
gear is random drops or you can “use real money” “pay to win” it’s pretty repetitive and I don’t see it having a lo

By the mike X.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
One MAJOR Problem

It’s a pretty good game. Simple but I’m sure it’ll be built upon. The one problem I have with it is that it CRASHES DURING
EVERY MATCH. There’s always at least one every match, I’m not even sure if it’s the game or my phone at this point.
Sometimes if you log back in, it’ll reconnect you, but it’s a

By Midnight Hero81.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more

They should have really worked on this more due to the fact it feels like a demo with no onslaught challenges you can’t get
captain America so needs work

By yodaman85.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Honestly, it’s a good way to kill time, but honestly I expected more. Like at least a campaign at least. But I guess we’re
stuck with the same ole same ole boring crap. Could of done better guys.

By bra3d3n27.
December 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total