Marvis Pro Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Marvis Pro

by Aditya Rajveer

Rating of Marvis Pro

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 41 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Marvis Pro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Marvis Pro app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Marvis Pro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 41 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Literally the best music experience I’ve had

This has made music streaming such an enjoyable experience again. The audio quality of Apple Music mixed with the customizable
interface really lets you make it exactly how you want

By buglas.
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Download now & never look back

What do all music apps want to be when they grow up? The smartest person in the rooms. Just download it.

By papabear38a.
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
S tier app

One of the absolute best on the App Store. Phenomenal features, customization, and developer support.

By i.dominguez.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Most Amazing App In The Store

The functionality in this app is beyond any other app. The customization available for the ‘Now Playing’ screen allows me to
display metadata that is not available in other apps. As a result, I use Marvis everyday without problems.

By iamnNirvana.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Most Useful App

This App is constantly opened / in use on my phone along with the Music App. Sometimes it doesn’t auto scrobble but that’s
once in a while other than that it’s great!

By ivyx99.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
What Apple music is missing

This is everything you ever wished Apple Music offered and then some.

By Wolfy552.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
You can create a list of "Favorited" albums!!

I've been wanting for a long time to be able to "pin" favorite albums for easy access and Marvis lets me do this by creating a
home section of albums I've "Loved" in Apple Music. Ingenious!! Just wish I figured it out sooner.

By corsairstw.
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

could not be happier with my purchase, i can not overstate what a game changer if is

By shadesofcool.
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Default Format.

Love this app, but for the past few days it keeps resetting to default after I turn my phone back on. It’s still useable just
all the formatting is undone.

By ivth89.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This is what you need for your library

If you want any sort of customization on your library, Marcus is the solution for you. Possibly the best $5 I’ve ever spent.

By DLManiac.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Music Videos

Will this ever get music video support?

By PUGB Lova.
December 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Getting worse

Was great…5 stars. Update killed the lyrics. Now just freezes. Musixmatch does not work. Music still plays though

By iGreeley.
October 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Up Next

Thankfully there is an option to stop Up Next from showing in the secondary bubble in the Dynamic Island. God awful ugly and
enough of an eyesore to make me stop using this app. Still a great app otherwise.

By MFC.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing amazing amazing

Brilliant app with some of the best support I’ve seen. From Reddit to discord to Twitter, the developer cares about this app and
making it for the people that use it. Couldn’t recommend enough

By thursdayswaiting.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app in the App Store

Hands down Best app in the App Store, absolute best music app there is. Nothing negative I can think of.

By iAladdin.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I Left Android for This App

This really is one of the best apps in either ecosystem. I feel so much better knowing that I can use this app again and have full
enjoyment of how I listen to music.

By sjsharksfan39.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best music player app in the Apple App Store!! Nothing better and v8.x is an awesome update! Been using for many years and will
never go back to the stock music app.

By Maui Kid.
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Fantastic app, one request

This app is way better than Apple’s music app. Favorite feature is landscape music. My one request would be to add CarPlay
support. The experience is not good in CarPlay.

By J0na21anT98.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Life changing. Amazing.

If you’re here, you probably are thinking the stock Apple Music app is really bad. If you’re here you are probably looking for
a better Apple Music app. It requires learning, but once you get it, it changes the Apple Music experience.

By willlyFbaby.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best music player app in the Apple App Store!! Nothing better and v8.x is an awesome update! Been using for many years and will
never go back to the stock music app.

By Maui Kid.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Marvis is for sure my favorite app on my phone. Not only is it sleek and customizable, but the reddit community is always active
and the developer is more than happy to comment on every post and will take users’ ideas into account for updates. Thank you
Aditya!

By onebrownfinch.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
First Impressions

I was looking for an app that had good Apple Music integration as I’m just not one to like using the stock Apple apps…

First impressions are a knockout. Glanced the settings, put on a tune, and came to tell you that this is the only Apple Music
app you will ever need.

By digitalblend.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you!!! Group by artist

After years in the wilderness with unorganized music I can finally group and sort the way I do I do my record collection, by
artist. It’s astonishing that Apple hasn’t realized that that’s how people sort albums, not by the album title!

By hkremer.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The should be the stock music app

This is absolutely, hands-down the app that Apple should have made. I get that Apple does not like giving the user a ton of
Customizing options, however; they really should purchases app and make it the stock app.

By SmashingSensation.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
wish I’d bought it sooner

It’s great for an iTunes music library and any Apple Music users, makes many improvements on the stock app.

By Cat for the Tillerman.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Smart player

Love this with WidgetPod - keeping screen active when playing makes CarPlay expand to an extra screen. Customizations are smart
and functional. Well-done and an app I use daily.

By mrsoul69.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
WidgetPod Full Music Player

Hey I have a suggestion. If you could please integrate the Widget pod full music player into Marvis that would be stellar!

By __Spec.k.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
My new fav app

I’m just upset I’m just now finding it

By ibn10xj.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
great, pls add plex support

would love this ui for my plex library

By poopmeister4000.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
could use a couple things

would benefit from a better music discovery, perhaps a different page selector to choose from as opposed to the swipe and a more
accurate star rating feature

By TheTrueRater5050.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful

The best music app on the planet !!!

By hatting9.
February 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Best Music Player for iPhone

I never liked the stock Apple music app. I found it too cluttered and hard to navigate.
Marvis has everything I want in a music player. Love the widget, too.
There only thing I'm missing is an in-App EQ. That'd be awesome.

By FeyFrau.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Everything I’ve been wanting in a Apple Music replacement

By hatting9.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I’m still learning the ropes of all the app can do but right off that bat last.fm integration is awesome! It’s great to be
able to have so much control over scrobbles.

By adrenaline soundwave.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars

Best music app and iOS music replacement app. Been using for many years and will never go back to the stock music app.

By Maui Kid.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the price

I bought this app specifically for the last fm feature, and I have to say this this works better than the official last fm app.
Lots of customization as well. Overall I’d say it’s better than the default music app.

By Mike_unt.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best iOS music app.

The gold standard for music apps right now. Infinitely customizable, the best last.fm support, gorgeous widgets.

Well done.

By Jason Tate.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Apple should take notes

The best music app, period. An absolutely fantastic piece of software. THANK YOU ADITYA!

By Adam Circle.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

Great for your rips and for Apple Music. You can’t lose however you listen. Only downside is that this app offers so many
features that you need to invest in a large but joyful learning curve!

By RetiredGoose.
October 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs CarPlay

Great music app. The best replacement for Music on an iOS device. It's so good, in fact, it's almost unforgivable that there is no
CarPlay support.

By gdpmumin.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
great app but…

it keeps logging me out of last.fm and saying session expired

By vonpika.
September 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total