Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats

by offerstemple inc
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats

Reviews: 93Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a amazing app

It’s an amazing app but kinda have a hard time using it for the fact that most of the people judge people using the app over a
certain age other then that I have an amazing time using this app

By duceuzi.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love how social this app is. Since there are no censors, I think it’d be best to keep this an app for teenagers instead of
children. Raising the age requirement would be best.

By seokjinmytears.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a great app except one problem

4 stars- Its a great app i love all the people there they are really nice and respect people and everything is great

(missing star)
1 star- The app glitched on my phone and it says i have 6 notifications but i dont and it’s really weird. I turned off my phone
completely and turned it back on, then

By XXJos_.e._lynXX.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Available on laptop?

I have a suggestion, is it possible to make mascot work on a laptop (like a website)? Because I only have a laptop and I would
like to be on it on my laptop

By Trini wisdom.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

At first i wanted to make friends who has the Same interest as me but now i made a bestie

By Elain li.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Anime

The anime is good we can chat with other people from someone else they cloud even talk about their favorite anime and that’s
amazing!

By ♡ꨄ♥𝑳𝒐𝒗𝒆𝒍𝒚_𝑳𝒆𝒂𝒉.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
My remaining report

It has been good, I had been using it withing this day for awhile.

The fact that it’s hard for me to contact with people since the server was kind of messy, according to the app it can create
group chats and such as posts with the same fact that you can follow any one and friend them. But it’s har

By BLOCKMAN HELP MEEE.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

It’s a fun game to play but when are updates coming

By gdjsosnsbsbjdd.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a question 🤔

Hiiiii I love this app so much there nothing bad about it to me from my experience but I do have one question when you
accidentally delete messages can you get them back? Like I really want to re messages a person but I don’t think they had a
username 😢 I really miss them can you please respond if y

By gtdsrykbgfduyohvkjkhjts( (juj.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
:)

tbh its a really good app but putting in your phone number sounds a bit extra instead you should put your email!😅

By miss gorll kurapika.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Great App... One Issue Though

I really love the app but sometimes when i’m in a groupchat the new messages stop showing up or some don’t even show up until
i reopen the app. second of all whenever someone sends me an invite to a groupchat it takes me to the app store instead of the
groupchat they invited me to.
overall i really

By Karymosa11.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem with re- entertaining app

I’m having an issue with entering the app. Every time I try to put in my phone number it’s kicks me out or says error and it
won’t let me back in. Also when I was in the app the home screen was black and I couldn’t see the chat rooms including mine
and dms but I still got the notifications either wa

By SweetHeart64827292.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love mascot

I love mascot bc it helps me make friends with other weebs

By ✨ichigo kurosaki😍.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Something that needs to be added/fixed

You need to make it to where you can use emails cause otherwise my sister can’t have an account. And it’s annoying cause we
have to share so if I go under my profile then she gets kicked off of hers and gets put under mine if we use it at the same time.
So please make it to were you can use emails.

By Lola ivy.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Weeb

I- I just love it, it completes my weeb dreams I get to rp as my fave characters and meet amazing people so I’m happy.

By anime._.senpailover.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Email option

Hi I would like to know when you would be adding a email option cause I have told all my friends about the app but lots of them
don’t have numbers only emails and I heard you were gonna add a update soon so I wanna know when my friends really wanna come on
the app and make more weeb friends!

By xgluy.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great app but..

But you can get bullied if your bad at remembering names(me)
They say that your a fake weeb/anime fan. I have trouble saying names so frr lack of embarrassment I try not say their names(so I
make nicknames for the characters). This is really a personal problem. It doesn’t affect the app whatsoever.

By wynai.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Y e s

I t asked for pronouns, superior

By A Shinobu Simp.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not working as intended

Hello my entry is failing to operate correctly. And the help button Isn’t working. Whenever I enter the code in it doesn’t
allow me in, saying something wrong happened. Please help explain how I can fix this problem.

-Eli

By hdsosgdjslhs.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

The app is really good but there are ppl that are kinda mean in that app but theres also the sign thingy. I wish you would make
others ways of signing up like email instead of number

By rate5+.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Y’all should add a voice chat

I really enjoy the app y’all should really add a voice chat I love the app

By God wrong.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The side of gc

Hi I’m here to talk about the gcs that shows on the side. I mean I have nothing against it. if u may or able to put the gcs on
the side drag able into a purple file. For example, a circle 1-10+, then when u press on it gcs on the side that are able to talk
in shows up?.
ERM THIS IS JUST AN FEEDBAC

By noychiam.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more numbers

I really wanted to try this app, but I can’t even get past the number verification because my country isn’t in the list ):

By lipshinee.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love❤️❤️❤️

I get to talk to people who’s the same as me thank you who ever created this app illy god mad a wonder person

By keirra but call me romichka.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
i’m not lonely anymore

this is actually an amazing app to make friends i have only been here for a day and i have already made friends i definitely
recommend this app to anyone who is looking for weeb friends

By anagabygonz345.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Some suggested function?

I think this is a really fun app! Some functions I think development should take into consideration is a note taking function so
people like me who have bad memories can make notes on specific characters/people. The second function that I think might be a
nice addition is an icon that tells you when

By Willow Penk.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Won't work

I saw it on Tik Tok (as most of the people here) but when I put in my phone number they "sent" me a text but I never received it
but it still lets me click resend but not the help option. Please fix this if you can and when you do I'll edit this review 😁

Edit: It's so fun! I love talking to people

By Addison 🤡.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashed?

Um I don’t know why but I was only able to make one group but I can’t see anything when I click on it and I can’t respond to
anyone who chooses to talk there. Everytime I try to talk to them it takes me out of the app. I don’t know much about that app
but from the look I of It I like it very much. I

By baku_bich.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
E

I wish I could get this but I don’t have a number 😭

By ✨lorlor✨.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs some fixing

The app reminds me of amino but better. There are a few downs on my end, I don’t get the full picture when typing my messages
down (only have if the profile picture shows) and the over head message gets annoying. Added I can’t seem to find the other two
accounts I’ve made, I’m wondering if that’s a

By NightWolfPack.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite social media 🤙🏻

This app is perfect for weebs since the only thing u talk about on this app is anime. Not only can you talk to people with the
same interest, but you can roleplay as your favorite characters! Best part is u can have all lot of fun.. FOR FREE!!!!!! I
wouldn't recommend this app for like a ten year ol

By XxsxturnxX.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Phenomenal app

Have had nothing but good times and fun with this app. Great community and enjoyable content. Shout out to the devs on this
one!😁

By ekrup.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
TikTok

im just here from that one tiktok PLSS

By Viixtorua.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this app but...

Since I’ve gotten a new phone with no phone number there’s no way to really use the app in all its glory without a phone
number

By Mwgyt.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s not working

So the app wasn’t working so I decided to uninstall it but when I downloaded it again it says an error occurred. And I was in
the middle of talking with people and it’s not letting me log back in. Update I got back in but the whole thing crashed nothing
is loading the gcs aren’t working at all

By Winterwisp.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
great but can we get email verification?

This app looks really great and it has very good potential but i would love it if we can have email verification instead of just
number verification.

By zizi kozume.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Abby’s Review

This app is honestly so amazing! I’ve met some new people and they’re all so sweet. But there’s just one tiny issue every
like couple minutes the app takes forever to load and then it says “oops something went wrong” and then I have to wait a while
for it to come back up. It’s pretty annoying but ot

By yehsheveb.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Help?

When I got on the app i put in my number and it wouldn’t send me the code I’ve been trying sense last night and it still
won’t work I can’t even hit the help button it won’t work. Anyway to fix this...?

By Marinette4455.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it sm

This app just makes me feel like I’m not lonely sometimes it makes me cry but I love it anyway

By Spicy Kit Kat.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not letting me get the code

Yess I’ve heard it’s a great app but every time it won’t send the code to me

By ud ibvd.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Doesn’t send me the code

I found this lovely app on TikTok! I put it my number and it never sends me the code, which is a bit disappointing, I heard great
things about this app. I hope this “bug” or “glitch” gets a fix soon!

By Iphone 12 User (Screen).
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
To the person who created this app

Thank you, I have finally learned to converse in a somewhat normal way with the public.

By SasukeBakugo.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Good App

It’s a Good App For The role players and anime lovers to collab on this I appreciate How they did this and keep up the good work
and also I would Suggest more Things.

By Fnaf_Checker.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Shanel

I really like this app it’s so fun and I have so many new friends my age that I can talk to about anime with and to role play
with which is really fun aswel!💗 I really see nothing wrong with the app✨ but I think they should app like a delete button so
you can delete dms and stuff you don’t want

By dmfsutckg.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
lol

so apprentally i got banned.. because i was trying to get other peoples platforms, to text them on other sites when im not on this
one- and it wont let me back in :(

ive tried so many times. im sorry for doing that but please let me back in. this is such a good app and i really want back in.
please

By roachghettodora.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Good app but I’m having trouble getting it for my friends phone I don’t know if it’s because she’s on android

By bfjdgksebfkdhvkdev.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great app but I have a request

Ok so I wanna know if I can see if people are online because some people don’t respond until hours later. So if you can make
that possible that’ll be great!

By i played thsi before.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I have so much fun on mascot and i rp has Shoyo Hinata and Eri I have meet a lot of fun people who has changed my life This app is
perfect for weebs

By v exx.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Small bugs

PLEASE HELP, I can’t get into my account!! It tells me to put in my phone number but it doesn’t take me to the section to
verify but it sends a verification code.

By Skylarsenaviev.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good but-

Okay the app is amazing but there was a little glitch when I first got it so I deleted it and re downloaded it but then when I
opened it and tried logging in it went back to the page it shows when you first get it I tried to delete it again and reinstall it
again but it still didn’t work and I decid

By hedeejejbcdh.
February 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Am amazing app but my chat is messed up

I was chatting with someone and now It won’t let me chat with them it will just keep on kicking me out the app when I try to
text them

By Jasir Landry.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Help :(

Hey, so i came across this app when i was looking for apps like Wattpad. I looked at some of the images you guys displayed (one of
them had ban so that made me really happy) and it looks super fun so i thought i give it a go. Unfortunately whenever I put in my
number for the verification code, it do

By bans_hoe.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Not seeing my country’s name

So I just downloaded the app and when they asked for my number I tried to look for my country’s name but it wasn’t there :/

By jisungstan2.0.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Another issues

I can’t switch profiles it just won’t do it. Please fix it

By Ashsheheheheveh.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Profiles

It’s says you can have up to 10 profiles but yet I tried to make a second one an it doesn’t show up it just continues to show
my first one I made 👀

By Audi_Bodi.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Potential, but really slow

I like the way this app looks. I can tell the people that get on this app can easily engage with each other, but there is also
high disengagement on a lot of rp chats (a lot of group chats die). Y’all should find a way to make group chats more
interesting, perhaps in customising the appearance more,

By Yanaralovesthis.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Birthday Bug

hey uhh, so I’m REALLY new to this app but it definitely has potential!! Though.. I’m trying to put my birthday in but it
doesn’t keep it as the birthday I want it to be. Hopefully that’ll be fixed??

By ariskyee.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Having trouble logging on

Hey, so when I went the app, enter my phone number for the code it will take me to a loading page where it says you need to enter
the code to get in, however even with checking and double checking I’m entering the right phone number I get no text message

I’m also unable to click the help button to

By mldaysallion.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute App

App seems cute and fun but I cannot even get through the main screen. Even clicking on the help button didn't work. :c

By AviMaye.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Its ok

i saw it on tiktok and it seemed cool but whenever i put in my phone number i dont get the code it wont send it to me

By sguejskaiaisiaajsbAb.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
For some reason it won’t let me go back in the app

Okay so i had this app before and i had to delete it for a reason though now that i download it back again and put in my phone
number it don’t work and goes back to the main menu thing

By arabelrod.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the gifs etc

So the gifs will restart every time someone types in the chat and if you have multiple people typing at the same you wont be able
to see it at all which is very annoying.. when you switch from one profile to another multiple times it will bug out and show
someone else’s profile on yours and you cant

By Ngz Nasty.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
App

This is a good app, kinda unorganised but good! There are great people however I want to delete my account and I cannot see an
option where I can delete it. Please help me

By Kehisiga.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but.....

I love the app, but can you PLEASE make us able to login using email? Me and my sister thought this app would be super fun and
downloaded it, only to find out we had to share an account because we logged in with the same number! Please add this new feature.
Thanks for reading
-a kinda disappointed

By ninjashez_2465.
December 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total