Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats

by offerstemple inc

Rating of Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mascot - Anime Roleplay Chats User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

Ok I love Mascot but I hate that you can’t get it on some Devices and it’s really annoying that you can’t

By sanesniperman.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app but it said I had logged Exceeded And I’m trying to figure out why we fix that

By milesm336.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Jupiter

I love this app but like it could be really horny sometimes and there is also some bullying but other than that it’s a great
place to rp and to make friends

By hdjdjdhdjxhd.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Luna Senju22

Please Update The App When you can it keeps crashing . It’s a good app .

By Anna yuki.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a great app to make friends but a glitch came

I really like the app but there’s a glitch that makes chats disappear, I really hope they fix it

By Bfasramos.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
help??

I LIKE IT but when i tried pressing my profile it took me out the whole app and i keep trying to do it but it keeps taking me out?
whats the reason.

By 0kayHa1L3y.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Can we log back into our account?

By aka sunflower.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I great app :D

I really like it but I just glitched out of my account and I can’t get back in.

By heaorughs.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
help pls

I LIKE IT but i logged out of my acc really quick and now i cant get back in it says “error something went wrong” can you help
fix this?-

By 0kayHa1L3y.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I feel like I belong in this app I can make friends and not feel sad most of the time I forget about my problems and the app makes
me happy.

By pottato 😏.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
[email protected]

This is an awesome app! But like uh it’s really horny and like it shouldn’t be for people who are 12 tho

By hdjdjdhdjxhd.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Request

I was wondering if you could make a light and dark mode feature, not saying it has to be now, but sometime

By youngjj247.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Why cant I chat with one of my friends I can chat

I miss roleplaying with them they were the only friend I had on mascot how do I fix it

By loading screen not working.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix please

This is really good app but I think there’s a glitch? I don’t know why but I can’t dm anyone else in the app and when I turn
the request off it turns back on? Please fix it 😕

By ElizabethAflix.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app. Really needs a permanent ban option.

I love this app a lot but the same person keeps coming back into our groupchat cause a admin keeps unbanning him.. we need a
option to where we can permanently ban someone and it can’t be undone.

By jansuium.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

The bio’s aren’t showing but beside that it’s good

By sanesniperman.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Gliches

It’s an awesome app but right now there is this glitch where half of your chats are missing half of the messages it’s really
annoying sooo if someone will fix that it would be great.

By rnwhitmore.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Christopher

Best app for role playing with new people and making friends and talking to people who watch the same anime as you it’s a real
great app totally recommend it👍👍

By wjensjej.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
fix/bug

im trying to create a group chat but when i do it justs sends me the this page were it says moments and its not an actual gc
please fix it

By alixerai.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Y’all need to put it to where ppl with androids can get and join the app

By Anime-Lover16.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app I have a Few Ideas to make it better

Hey love this app and all but I would like to @ people I find that @ people for me anyways was easy to get there responds faster
and everything not to mention a live button for our pfps I don’t some of that stuff would look cool

By LEAH SMOTH.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Gc makings

I can’t make a gc on mascot anymore please fix this

,Avoid_. toshiro

By Savage_maddi.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was good

IT WAS GOOD UNTIL I deleted it and tried to download it again but it didn’t work 😪 I just need it to work

By sayakamanabani.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many glitches

Pretty good overall but the glitches and crashing is so annoying

By Poopeduckles.
December 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good app

Only problem is all the 18+ stuff

By ~gacha youtuber Jadoni_O~.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
I love it but…

I think it’s over all down graded.. soo..and the people here are mean.

By lolbit the Comedic Gamer.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
No groups!

I’ve had mascot for a while but Ever since the new update it got worse! I can’t even make a gc! When I try to it goes to
memory’s and then I can’t text there!

By bellaboo3345.
August 8, 2021
3 out of 5
???

for some reason i can’t make chats? i don’t understand what’s going on and i asked my friend to make a chat and he can’t
so what’s going on??

By angel_dragon34.
August 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total