Masketeers : Idle Has Fallen Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Masketeers : Idle Has Fallen

by Appxplore (iCandy)

Rating of Masketeers : Idle Has Fallen

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Masketeers : Idle Has Fallen App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Masketeers : Idle Has Fallen app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Masketeers : Idle Has Fallen User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good so far

Seems pretty fun so far. Some in app purchases and the elite tiers are a little cash heavy though.

By MikeWazowski430.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Masketeers

It’s a really cool game! Very enjoyable. I always enjoy playing it :)!

By Z3N <3.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

I give it 5 stars cuz it cures my boredom and brings me back to when adobe flash was still around and when clicker games were
good, this one is good

By Jill Pioneer.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice!

I have followed this game for a bit now and am super excited to see it in action! I love it so far! Very straight forward and fun!
This is my first idle game and makes me want to give other ones a chance!

By Finch Paslick.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a really good game and very time consuming

By Mr.Dotterman.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

For some reason the game keeps crashing. A when it is loading resources for reason it stops at 65%. So if you could fix that
problem I would be very happy

By goodgamebutcostantads.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
很棒的游戏!

美术风格很喜欢,各种面具的配置也很有意思!就是玩法会有点无聊了,希望推出更多的活动!获
限定面具,或者角色装扮之类!期待后续的改进

By ZUTOMAYO麻麻恩.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
fun

even funner when we can make momey playing

By 19274739193.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mask game

I just started and this is mwa chefs kiss

By VeraKitsune12.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

I thought this game was gonna be like every other idle game but this one is different and is more fun. I love the character
designs and the gameplay plus the beginning of the story was interesting

By jivannie.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Seems good

Funny and will play it when boring

By zippo059.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice games

It’s very very very good game

By zild10101010.
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
slayyyy

Super cute but Uhhhhh yeah it’s good

By ivulon.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Try it out, even if you think you won’t like it

Pretty good enjoyable RPG. 100% recommend.

By Gianluca Cortez.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

Easy game play I think this is a good game

By 10394104.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
unique

fersure plenty of the same game out there but this one is just different

By Muhscr.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

There’s story with it and amazing art style there’s nothing you can run out of it seems

By just9here.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Bleep

I love it just wish there were more characters

By irjenaochrn.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
very nice!

love the mechanics! good theme, very nice characters, so on. very good

By cheeto.cake.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it!!

This game is a very good game i got this yesterday and i’m already loving it! They have very cute and cool characters and they
give cool things! With cool powers

By Evojg.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

this game is so fun and I love it how did you make it dis fun

By my ky hive.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

Woooooooow omg this game is aweeeeesoommeeeee ur mooom gaeeeee

By ShinyFire.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Pp

Amazing game I was drunk w my friends and saw this game I love it 🤣🤣😞🤪🙂😋😂🤨😂🥸

By aidan kurland.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

This is a pretty good game love the concept of the theme!!

By Rexeroto.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I downloaded it today and I loved it so much I couldn’t stop playing it I played it for over and hour the more u get in the game
and the stage go higher it feels like they get longer but I still love it ^^

By .-.Okko._..
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a pretty good game!

Can’t lie, this is a nice game! Can’t think of anything bad about it! Doesn’t force ads, so that’s a plus

By Stop_Watch07.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun, and unique spin

Great game, generous 2 free to play people and the devs are generous and if ur ok with watching ads it great. Pre ordered this
game and don’t regret it

By Boost7862.
August 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Masketeers : Idle Has Fallen app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total