Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Masking Print

by KAYAC Inc.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Masking Print by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Masking Print written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Masking Print

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ads but overall perfect game (im addicted)

this is so much fun i love the ads though others hate them but i lovw them pleade take down some ads i would defiantly recomend
you yet this game its low Age needed its amazing!!

By Falcon_fun.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard but not too hard

I like this game because it’s hard but not that hard. Most games I play are super easy. But finally there is a game that is
hard. This game so I recommend buying this game and it’s free.

By Ball is Life (BBB).
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg amazing

I love this game it is so fun and cool and it makes my brain think

By Eerieblue060.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay

It’s okay but it’s hard to get right

By bad fish 1256.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but not great

I love this game and I think it is so fun I really recommend getting it🙃

One thing I don’t like about this is the fact that there is a lot of ads

The adds in this game are short and do not really impact the game but I think that they should use less ads

By MMQGLN.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Please Download

Ok this is the best game ever download this you will like it

By lydia bowden.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Love it I literally have any problems for please do download it and have fun printing on shirts, purses that’s all I know of but
like I said please bye it and have fun. Bye! 👋

By Aubrey 704.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s short.

They’ll probably add more levels. They seem to have done it once already. I’ve done this kind of art in a class and it’s a
little fun. But I hate paint

By chrono_trigger.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I hate this game I don’t want to play this ugly game

By genesis morales3216.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Painting

I like the game im a pro at it but I just don’t like the adds. So I will give it a 4.

By kloupes.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent game

Good game, but after level 66 the images just keep repeating.

By Mary01010101.
November 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To glitchy

Sometimes when I get into the game it doesn’t allow me to move anything or other times it pauses when I’m in the middle of
doing something but rather than that it’s an ok game

By bihwteubiw.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads, levels, unlocking new tools

This game is fun but after about level 65 or so the levels start to repeat, there are literally add after every level, once you
unlock the watering can tool it doesn’t allow you to unlock the rest, and only unlocks about four types of media to print on
even though there are others to unlock. Would g

By lizbeausam23.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but repetitive

It’s a cute game to pass the time. The only thing is once I got to level 67 they start to repeat designs from previous levels.
Oh and there’s an add every time you beat a level.

By sarcastic ray of sunshine.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on a level

Its a good game but i am stuck on level 26

By red borg.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad, not great either

This game is actually really fun to play and has a lot of potential but it falls short a bit.

The ads are definitely there but they aren’t as bad as some people say they are.

The levels do repeat after about level 45 give or take so take that as you wish.

It’s not really easy or really hard; it

By Fandom_Lover_666.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total