Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Master Grill

by DWANGO Co.,.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Master Grill by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Master Grill written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Master Grill

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dear Master Grill

I love the game i can't stop playing it i got my family in to it





Love Taylor
to Ma

By [email protected] app stor.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Food chop'

'I love this game go check it out it’s so fun and fun to play with friends or kids or something you can do not have to go to
the store and get the kids to go to school I like that you get your pictures you are awesome thank you for your help thank Jesus'

By i gh.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooooo ? cool'

'I love ?? this game soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By fefddgdsffdxdff.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooooooooo ? cool

I love ?? this game soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By fefddgdsffdxdff.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooooo ? cool'

'I love ?? this game soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By fefddgdsffdxdff.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooooo 😎 cool'

'I love ❀️ this game soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ
₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

By fefddgdsffdxdff.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I like this game because it teaches me how to cook and it makes me feel so good about the grill.'

By Brynn Madison Bentley.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
?

I like this game because it teaches me how to cook and it makes me feel so good about the grill.

By Brynn Madison Bentley.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I like this game because it teaches me how to cook and it makes me feel so good about the grill.'

By Brynn Madison Bentley.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'🌈'

'I like this game because it teaches me how to cook and it makes me feel so good about the grill.'

By Brynn Madison Bentley.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Foxgirl448'

'THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!IF YOU LIKE TO GRILL,YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!!'

By cool nahla.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi mom I love mom mom and mom are son'

'Yes sorry I’m just getting ready for a mom and dad go to go home now I’m just getting back to you I’m just going tp is mom
dad and dad are son and I have no problem with him I just'

By lovaew.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'This game is my favorite game ????'

By unicornstar57.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'This game is my favorite game ????'

By unicornstar57.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
It

This game is my favorite game ????

By unicornstar57.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing!!!!!!!,!,!,!,!'

'This game is my favorite game π™‘π™€π™«π™š'

By unicornstar57.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really?'

'This is super fun and there is enough ads so stop complaining >:('

By iris afton.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Enjoy the game but the ads \n4 stars because I’m nice'

By Mouseisinthehouse.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Special'

'It\'s worth the wait for an advertisement and it\'s very interesting. I want to bake it with a burner all the time. It is very
interesting.'

By manabeeeeeeeee.
July 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
One problem

When I was grilling a ad came on and my steam got burnt and I got sad fix that pleade

By Soidora.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is amazing but it could be better there’s nothing wrong about it it’s just there’s way too many ads so please fix
this

By skully6711.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Ads are out of centroll after tap I do it is a add up next

By marebenny.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Why are there so many ads

OK first off why are there so many ads I mean like every time I get something done there’s an ad and it takes freaking 15
seconds and like I don’t have time for that and I know I’m being like a diva and stuff but I’m not trying to be because
there’s so many ads why why why are there so many ads make

By Best complainer in the world.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

The game it self s good but way to many ads it’s absolutely ridiculous you can barley see lay the game

By πŸ₯“πŸ₯“πŸ₯“πŸ₯“πŸ₯“.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good.. there just tooo many addds

Literally there’s an ad after I do one thing. I would just love it even more if there weren’t as much adds

By πŸ˜‹i love life.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Grill Master

There are to many ads but I still love the game.

By Alexis Levora.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
What the point of the blow torch

Now in my first(only)few minute of playing this I noticed the grill under the food and was like why? Why need a blow torch when ya
have a grill and I just wanted to pint out please either take out the blowtorch and add a grill effect or take out the grill and
put it on a plate or something.

By IM SO TRIGGERD.
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total