Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Match 3D

by Loop Games Oyun Teknolojileri Anonim Sirketi
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Match 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Match 3D

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Relaxed play please!

Would really appreciate a mode where you could play without a timer! Also, my 3 year old loves to watch me play and I wish they
would consider making a kids’ version. I hated the ads popping up in the middle of game play and eating up my time limit, so I
paid the $6.00 to make them go away.

By Flora Chica.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Riviting

This game makes me think and makes my eyes work with my hands. I love it.

By Mathgirlmama.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Coins

Why am I constantly losing my coins once I reach 100?

By CJAY2001.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Timer

I don’t care for the timer on the game I want to play but I don’t like being timed.

By DeeD39.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging and nerve wrecking at the same time. L

Keeps you on the ball for sure... Challenging and nerve-wrecking at the same time.. down to the last few seconds.. hurry, hurry,
hurry... When you have a minute to spare... PLAY THIS GAME..!!

By LadyBlackJack1951.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Just needs up to date music as you play

By valeriepisani.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Finder’s Fun

I like these pictures and catching on after a few tries look at colors and shapes then faces reward!

By Clapping Tree.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Thinking game

This game is fun without bursting any brain cells

By mvp222.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great visuals

The graphics are excellent in terms of their 3D quality. The visuals appropriately mimic what actual objects look like when they
are turned around and floating in a space that has depth. The objects also take on different shades of color as they would do in
real lighting. Sound effects are also plea

By MQuillz.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Interruptions

I don’t mind ads; but please, not in the middle of the game!

By DaGumMater.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable but...

I immediately paid the price for no ads because the ads pop up in the middle of the game! The game is fun, but I get annoyed that
sometimes items are thrown on the trey when you’re just moving them and if an item is on its side it’s hard to grab sometimes
even if it’s the last of a few and the scree

By Effin hoot .
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It is really time to relax your mind it Is great
T

By tower91?.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game too many commercials

The game is fun, but too many pop-ups.

By Drisckt.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

What I like is that I can put it down if I have to. I also like that I don’t have to purchase anything to win. The more you
play, the better you get.

By Nicksgram1.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Commercials

The game is a lot of fun but the constant stopping to show a game or commercial is very annoying.

By Chris from WPP.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and Stimulating

I find the game fun and stimulating. Although I understand the need for ads but the ones in the middle of a round are rather
disconcerting and a bit annoying.

By Drasmuss2009.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but too many ads

If they did half the ads, it would be more tolerable and I might actually pay to remove ads. But it is a fun game.

By Rdredwine.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Surprisingly fun game

Really enjoy this game. It’s surprising fun! Just wish there wasn’t so many ads. I don’t mind a few but here and there but
I’ve never seen this many before.

By Flirtycupcake12.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging but winnable

Nice game. Starts easy, difficulty level escalates, but easy to collect boosters.

By Geaux Figure.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads, ads and more ads

Pay the $6 to play ad free. Ads interrupt game play and excessive. Once there were no more ads, game is great. I like the
variety of items, I feel like the game is fair. Lots of ways to earn bonuses and coins.

By Can fun.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but too many ads!

This is a great game, but there are just too many ads. It is good enough to check into paying for the no ad version but only if
not a monthly payment.

By SuwanneeSong.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game too many adds

This game is fun but it throws up adds in the middle of play and that’s distracting

By ErinInMississippi.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love game but can’t make in-app purchase

The game is fun, but it will not use my Apple iTunes balance; it will not use a code from a new Apple gift card; it will not
accept a verification of PayPal. SO, that is not fun. I refuse to put my credit card on this game as a payment method. Help.

By Deaw57.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Something for me and my 4 year old to do

My son loves to play games on my phone, I try to download content that stimulates his mind and this is just it! We love to play
this before bed time and it’s also nice to have a second set of eyes.

By Quaruntine Momof4.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Drives me crazy but I like it!

Fun game. Great way to pass time BUT too many ads pop up. That’s annoying and I ain’t paying for “no ads!”

By Garcia Biker Chic.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I ADORE THIS GAME

I’m only on level 1 and I’m already addicted I love this game so much it’s so fun and entertaining i really recommend
downloading it

By Laila_ahmed.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads DURING the gameplay though?

I enjoy this game a lot, it’s perfect and quite smooth. The pieces are easy to move, move when you want them to. I also like how
they bounce around like actual objects and not images on a screen. I love how you have a time limit, so the game doesn’t get
mundane. The only flaw are ads DURING gameplay

By drippin swagness.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome

I love this game so intense love love!!!!😜🥳🥳🥳😍😍🥰😎

By do gjsbshdne s.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Annoying Pop Ups

I love this game but the pop ups cause you to lose your focus. I’d be willing to pay for the game without ads! I don’t see a
way to do that presently. Think I’ll not use until they make a way to lose the ads. As great as this game is, the interruption
is not fun.

By Long Tall Sall.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Fun game that’s addictive to play! Love it!

By Professor K 66.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

Stressful game but fun & challenging

By CJ251_.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

So phone!!! Can’t even stop to make love lol

By tla1133.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
No adds

It needs to not have so many adds

By asiaB1993.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m in.

Love this game and I never leave reviews.

By Candirocks12.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Option to get rid of the timer

We enjoy this very much. I can put up with the ads but to appeal to those of any age, please add an option to remove the timer.
Some days we don’t need the added anxiety and the kids get frustrated.

By 59TH.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing rated game

This game deserves a 5 star rate it is relaxing and it make me smarter also like the game I sorted stuff yesterday they were socks
if you haven’t downloaded this game so it right know and give it a 5 star rate

By raleigh blank.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good time filler

Time filller supreme. Waiting for food to cook as a timer

By harveytdog.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Surprisingly Fun!

I only had to play through Level 2 to realize how addicting this game could be.

By Lbktexas806.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads

I’d pay a few bucks just to make the ads stop. Great addictive game otherwise

By GarudasanaGirl.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game - too many ads !!!

Too many ads . . You get your mojo going and an ad pops up too often.

By Stop it 45639.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but filled with interruptive ads

This is an awesome game- fast paced and the quality of the objects is so real. The only reason I don’t give it five stars is
because there are too many ads ☹️

By azertyuiopqsdghjklmwxcvn.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s like an interactive ISpy game

This games makes me feel nostalgic for this ISpy books.

By Brodycox69.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Not trash

The game is what’s advertised. They don’t make you play 100 levels to get to what you want. The second level took me like 8
minutes.

By Rob Kluth.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
No untimed option

Would be a better game if there was an untimed option as it is perfect to mindlessly do while on a dull meeting.

By Merrysmom.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Could play all day

I absolutely love this game!! However, I really wish there was a setting that you could choose between a timed game vs one that
you can play with no timer. I would also like to see a prize where you could shuffle the items if it looks like you’re stuck.
With all of that said, I could play the gam

By firinst.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Sharp!

Really challenges visual aquity and concentration.

By BJRBPK.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Shut my kid up

I told my teen if he cleared three stages I’d give his phone back
I haven’t seen him in 4 hours he’s 15

By bonazia.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
B

Interesting game makes you think

By Bosie954.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Loveeeeeee This

This game is wayyyy too addicting lol!🤎

By Samaurria.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s cool

It’s really fun and cool mostly my sister plays it.😑

By gabby ann zdzinnicki.
December 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
do you want carpal tunnel?

because this is how you get carpal tunnel!

By tara joan.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Remaining Time

Game is very annoying. Any remaining time you have if you actually can’t beat one of the boards should be carried over to the
next board. Try to make it a little bit fair.

By Won't eat sushi.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game BUT!!!!!

To many ads. Especially in the middle of the game.

By lynniepooh53.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Objects stick to the side

I’m really enjoying this game, but it’s frustrating when the items get stuck when they are on the very edge of the screen.
You must tap on them several times in order to loosen them. I also wouldn’t mind a little more allowed time.

By RoRoDeeDee.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok until higher levels

If you are looking for a matching game this is good in the lower levels once you get in higher levels you match time is cut
significantly and they want you to buy extra time. Won’t do it.

By bjeanwste.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Pros and cons

The game is fun and challenging. My first thought was this is going to be simple. That is until I realized there was a timer. Now
here is where the game turns for the worse due to ads. I have no problem with ads. An would of thought the ads would show up
between matches. But they freaking interrupt

By Tweek11.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

I absolutely love the game but it’s like as soon as you get into it then a add pops up and then when you’re able to play again
and you get back into it then another ad pops up way too frustrating for me.

By jgee47.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but the ads are horrible

Great game but the amount of ads is insane

By Carly721.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but..,

Way too many ads in free version. Fun game otherwise

By shjjhdhj.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Update

This game has a bug it keeps freezing on me

By mustACHebandit08.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
On the fence

Loud ads when my phone is on mute at work.
Not cool.
Screen unresponsive at end of game
Not cool.
Random ads to mess up your grove. You have to close them 4 times.
Not cool.

a fun game , but the ad greed makes it minus 2 stars

By Free hound.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

I like this game but it often glitches and you have to restart all the while losing a life. Please fix.

By niquemo.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
As Interruption

The game itself is good, crazy to think a sorting game is relaxing, but it is. Like the 3D figures.
I don’t mind ads, but I do mind when they come up right in the middle of the game and I was moving pieces. Doesn’t make sense
to have it come up like that.
It was a free app. It was fun for the time I

By Bummer/\/\@/\/.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome game BUT

The game has many issue keep freezing, cutting off loose your lives not sure if it’s a technically issue or what

Thanks

By mamawicker.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
No timer option

please make an option where you don’t have the timer. it would make it so much better

By rangerdotcom.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh

Too many ads and sometimes it won’t let you move a piece, which leads to time loss. Otherwise, it would be great.

By lb4212.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be fun if...

First, entirely too many ads, all too long, all with obnoxious sounds and very few that can be skipped. Second, too many times
I’ve gotten down to the last two objects only to suddenly not be able to “pick up” either one until the very last second.
Then, of course, I lose and you try to sell me coi

By Thisnameistakentryagainok.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be good if it wasn’t riddled with ads

The game could be nice and relaxing. It’s something I like to play as I listen to music or a podcast. However, every level has
roughly 3 pop up video ads. Sometimes the timer is more of a nuisance than a challenge. I don’t understand what the coins are
for or what separates the coins in the Home Scr

By jonathaniam.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game. Too many ads

It’s a fun game but in a 12 min level there were 7 ads at approx 30-45 seconds. I booed out

By Johnr44.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
If you love ads, this game is for you!

This game is fun. The graphics are great It’s starts out difficult, unlike other games that are way too easy for for too long.
But I quickly got frustrated by the ads. I get it- they bring in revenue. But this game has ad overkill! Not only are there ads
between in each round, there are multiple

By MummerGOSB.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring After Awhile

Had to delete after 50 or so levels. Just got boring and pretty much the same stuff. Plus what is the point of joining teams if
there are no tournaments to play? Fun game at first but but redundant

By Air-iK333.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many glitches

I enjoy playing this game- despite the abundance of ads, but there are lots of glitches. Going to delete it.

By wendybird83.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Shady

I like this game. Unfortunately I think it’s a little sketchy in an attempt to get you to buy into things.
1) timer doesn’t stop for ads
2) once you get down to the last few matches with 6 seconds or so, it’ll quit responding so you don’t complete the level.
Giving you an option to buy time or wat

By PSGH19.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun idea

The game itself is very entertaining, problem is you are timed but don’t really get time to finish due to the extreme number of
advertisements for other games! This is extremely frustrating! Just when you rushing to beat the time, an advertisement pops up
and your stuck waiting to get back to the ga

By IL Househunter.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS are Ridiculous-

Great game but The million ads between games are ridiculous!!!

By ChaBFish.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game, some glitches

It’s a very enjoyable game. Graphics are great, nice colorful pieces to match. But at the end of each game, it becomes
difficult or impossible to grab and drag the last couple of pieces. I’ve lost several games because of that. It’s very odd
since I’ve otherwise been impressed about how easily I

By Jlfur.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game WAYYY too many ads

The game is really fun to play but i deleted it because there is entirely too many ads. There’s ads between EVERY game which
isn’t that bad but an ad will literally cut you off in the middle of the game to play a video of another game. It’s not worth
keeping the game

By CiBeams.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I started to enjoying this game but there are too many ads for 30 seconds to a minute! It is very annoying and frustrating.

By Rositapb.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

It freezes I couldnt continue to play it

By aw,,,.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads!!!

I like the game, but way too many ads!!! Especially don’t like them in the middle of a game. If you must have ads, put them in
between levels.

Also would like the choice of no timer.

By cjb1990.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Deleted due to intrusive ads

I rarely write reviews, but I wanted developers to know that I would have paid $3.00 for this game, but $5.99 is way too much.
The ads which don’t pause your time are turning people away from your game. This has made the gaming experience frustration
rather than fun.
I have deleted your game and

By Lisabee55.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many commercials

Too many promotions or commercials

By head teasers.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but

This game is fun, but I can’t stand the way items seem to get stuck when your time is winding down...forcing you to replay the
level or purchase time extensions.

By West765.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Pieces get stuck

When you’re almost finished the pieces get stuck and it’s really quite aggravating.

By trlfsv.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but them ads

The game is fun and easy to follow. The ads are in abundance, which is fine in between levels or games but they’ll pop up in the
middle of a game and can freeze which you then have to edit for the app to work again but then this costs you a life. This has
happened right when I was about to beat a pa

By hbrit0390.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Stolen coins

I have contacted the app twice with no response. This is a really fun game but 3 out of 5 times when I earn a reward and open a
chest the coins go into my bank and are then taken away!! It’s like they are trying to force me to spend money buying coins...

By SRRMSVC.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but Ads are at a disadvantage.

This app is a great time waster and really fun to sort all the different objects, BUT the timer does NOT pause when an ad is
playing! Taking a significant amount of time away from the actual game and making every level very difficult to beat. Only play on
airplane mode. This needs to be fixed or don

By YatoCalamityGod.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Poorly placed ads

This game is a lot of fun, but the amount of ads interrupting a level, which is timed, is the worst. Not to mention that you get
an ad between every single level, and if you pause the game, you have to watch an ad to get back to it. Some ads are
understandable but don’t interrupt a timed level. It i

By Mtpsych.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Add an Untimed Mode

REVISITED: why in the world don’t you pay attention to what people are saying in these reviews? So many people say they deleted
it because it’s stressful. I would reload the game myself if you would offer an option for just peaceful matching. I think that
would be relaxing, and pleasant, and I would

By AustinGramma.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!!!

Like the game but the ads keep popping up in the middle of the game. Super annoying!
Deleting the game because of that.... i’m okay with ads in between level but NOT in the middle of playing a level!!!!

By Chinoiserie777.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Match 3D Locking Up

I don’t know if it is the update, but Match 3D is locking up constantly.

By Pennyingorgia.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Es bueno pero...

Tiene demasiadas publicida en medio del juego se interrumpe muchas veces para aparecer alguna publicidad ..

By lcga22.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Can be unfair

Once you start doing a great job on puzzles they will give you one that no one could finish in the time provided- just so you will
purchase coins to keep playing. Also the fact you have to pay to open the piggy bank is ridiculous. Do not reward a player coins
if they can’t have access to them withou

By rcothey08.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Impossible to play for free

This game has great graphics and a fun concept, but the ads will drive you crazy if you don’t pay $6 to remove them. First of
all there are banner ads that often make the game lag so you keep swiping and swiping until it unpauses. Then your game gets
interrupted every 2 or 3 min for a full page add

By Niimue.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads pop up in the middle of your game

Game is fun but hate the ads popping up in the middle of your game! I’m fine with the pop ups between games but definitely not
while playing

By dmbarc.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!

The game is cool and fun but SO many ads. Plus you get interrupted during your game with more ads and lose time. So many ADS!

By Kellseven.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad overload

Ads every time you play all the time. I had a 7 min game and in 3 there was an ad every min or so. Just ruined the game. Sad
because I did enjoy it.

By mitzi-18.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Could Be Better

I love the game, however, the adds keep freezing the game. So I have to close the game completely and then lose lives and have to
start over. I love the game so much, I would almost pay to remove adds, but it’s $6, which seems outrageous just for add
removal.

By dvlsltlsistr.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many commercials!

This game is fun but who can enjoy if every 30 seconds you have to watch a one minute commercial. I’m gonna uninstall. Would of
kept if a commercial once the game is over. So disappointed

By sulema99.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many pop up adds

Fun but there are several pop ads each level affecting your concentration

By you o1.
December 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total