Match 3D Crystal Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match 3D Crystal

by Soybean Tech

Rating of Match 3D Crystal

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Match 3D Crystal App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match 3D Crystal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Match 3D Crystal User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not bad

Still need more time to write a better review

By Qmagicpowersbm.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great shame

Really gets this old brain going. Keeps me entertained and mentally stimulated.

Thank you

By Shepard King.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is very relaxing and fun without making you tense trying to win!

By cindi merle.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Evaluation

Love this game better than flat game play it all the time

By Dig75doo.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
No Shadows

I don’t like that things are covered in shadows when trying to match them. It makes things harder than they should be,
especially because a timer is involved. Everything should be found in completely lighted conditions.

By Michelle504.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love search game

This is a good 3D search game,recommend!

By isabel_alis.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where’s the game in the ad

I enjoy this game, but where’s the circular 3D game in the ad? That’s why I clicked on the game

By gretaismydog.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Seriously?!?!

I think you need to have more adds. Having one after basically every button you push just isn’t enough. You should consider
having one after every match that’s made. That would increase the fun factor 10 fold! Keep it up though!

By Lord Mc T.
November 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total