Match Attax 19/20 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Attax 19/20

by Topps Europe

Rating of Match Attax 19/20

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Match Attax 19/20 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Attax 19/20 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Match Attax 19/20 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OK

It’s good but you need to have tournaments all the time.

By toby sooner 1239.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great cards and game!!

Great cards and great game!! Is fun to collect them in real life

By BIRD-MAN74.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but…

It’s good game but I would like it if the players could buy more money for making the team and I would like to sell some players
for coins

By yumyumyumpo.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Not being able to log in

I live this game but…. Any time I try to log in It never works so for some weird reason I can never scan the QR code’s from
the cards. Overall love the game!!

By Soccerman2310.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Visual glitch

All of my cards are showing up as white squares. I can still select players to make a squad and play, but I can’t tell which
cards are which. This is very frustrating because I really enjoy this game. Before this happened it was very fun!

By Bocaj Randop.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
more free things please

I want some mote free coins and pack and it will be more fun to me

By Nguyen thi ngoc phuong.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

So its a great game but it resets me and makes me resign in it is obnoxious and annoying please fix this

By this is clearly a nickname.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but packs glitched

So I actually bought physical packs and it gave me most of them but missed out on quite a few. Like one pack I physically bought
had a 100 club Muller in it and somehow I got 100 club hakimi on the app with the code. Is there anyway to correct this?

By MidniteBlades.
July 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total