Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Match Fun 3D

by games mint
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Match Fun 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Fun 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Match Fun 3D

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This Is A Fun Game

Fun game, just learning to play but still having fun with it.

By TyroneTNT.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Positive Reviews

Great fun to play. Thank you. Thank you!

By manlurip.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is good just my grandma is addicted to it it is a 5/5 game

By booty tickler34.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Level Not synch between iPad and iPhone

Nice but the level between iPhone and iPad does not synch

By DauphineY.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but it would be nice to have the rules or for a tutorial to help at first over all fun game

By melissa 100.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Match fun 3D

Nice game but to much ads but besides that is a fun game

By Jaythan170.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy to mis-tap'

'Like this game, however it’s easy to mis-tap an item. I’ve lost several games by not tapping an item I thought I was choosing
right in a certain spot.'

By Wowser's.
September 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stuck

Love the game but I’m stuck at a level no matter how many times I’ve played it never moves to the next level

By Jers615.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

When you select an object, an adjacent object is selected instead. The touch area isn’t very accurate.

On some levels, the objects cover the holding spaces so you can’t see what you have already selected.

Very annoying.

By lindamermaid.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Just Not Interesting

I got the game and I was really excited about it because of the ad I saw, but then was quickly disappointed. It seemed too simple,
even for a matching game! I told my self, “ It’s probably going to get a bit harder as I go on.” Well, it didn’t. The more
levels you go through, the more items get adde

By sAmMiE ❤️💕💙 H.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

If the ads were reduced to even 30 seconds they might be tolerable, but I am going to delete the game.

By Nana81154.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total