Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Match Master!

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Match Master! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Master! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Match Master!

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very challenging

Looks deceptively easy. Requires planning to complete.

By grammy marilyn.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This app really exercises my mind.

By ret13101.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but might be broken

Overall I’m enjoying this game but I’ve encountered 2 levels that seemed impossible (I don’t remember the first but the
second was 108), even after several attempts. I’m not sure if they’re meant to make you use the shuffle function (unreliable)
or if I just never guessed the right order to tap bloc

By drivethruwhale.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Just awesome 🤩

I am having so much fun with this game. If you can have fun at the same time, you are training that grey matter up stairs!

By jab.adam.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

Makes it fun and not a negative experirence! .love this - makes me feel mentally good
Thankful

By TPooky.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The bad reviews are people who only got to level 2

After level four the hand goes way, it just wants to make sure you know how to play and fully understand, it’s not annoying
either, it goes away on level four, this game is a boredom buster and a really nice puzzle 👍 good job to the creator! Also the
graphics are out of this world 🌎

By what nickname can I do?.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This development company is very talented I’m definitely keeping out more of there Apps this game is definitely outstanding
clever fun and very addictive

By Jmar9.
November 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My eyes are burning!

Trying to see the puzzles on pure white background is painful. Please darken the background and will be relaxing to our eyes.
Thanks.

By Ronald Boucher.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I’ve completed level 26 about 5 times. It never moves to next level

By Kellylynnlane.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing Hints

Great game, enjoy it to pass the time. However there seems to be a glitch. When I earn a chest of goods, the hints reward (light
bulb) is no where to be found to use. I have racked up so many, but can never use them. Just the undo and swap tiles reward, or
the three in a row. Never do I earn a three

By GRuss47.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Mesh

Fun and fast. Generous with rewards.

By harriet1951.
December 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total