Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Match Master 3D

by ELENA PILIEVA
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Match Master 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Master 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Match Master 3D

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I like this game'

'I like this game and if your looking for a competitive game I recommend but your obviously playing computer and they are
programmed to take certain ones so sometimes like on the add breaks I’ll have one item and then when the add breaks over it has
it and all the computers have the same name like

By fjsjaia.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'True \nWill not go past level 13\nAnd the icon on either side of the drawers\nOne says/has a timer and arrow... does nothing\nThe
other says 2x with arrow and dies nothing!\nLike to see more upgrades\nIt’s a fun game\nAlso once the game is over you need to
go back to the app to play again'

By maui🌴.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game hangs up'

'A good game, but as others have said, the wheels come off after level 13.'

By Charlie1503ez.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exciting!!!'

'Fast paced, exciting and it’s keeps your mind moving at warp speed!'

By tmdlld35.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fun game but same items'

'Same exact items every game, I like it but after my 13th game I’d like to see different objects. Will not go past level 13.
\nIt also shows you’ve won , but does nothing after 3rd game just has prize box , doesn’t open. I have to go out of game &
come back in to play. Oh well, guess it’s ti

By Legomomowner1.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Locks up at level 13'

'It was fun until it locked up at level 13. I read in here that this happens to many (most?) people. So fix it already! Will
delete the game if I can’t move on.'

By 28pamela.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Winning tournament 16 multi times'

'Is there any more past 16? I keep winning it then nothing happens- Game sticking?\nIs there a point to this game? I have nothing
to spend 720 pink gems on. \nI like that the previous game had an overal scoreboard in a tournament. \nThe opponents r too easy- I
beat most of them 2x over. \nPlz make i

By ClashAllie x.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Match master'

'I have been playing this game for a while and I love the competition part of it but recently it has been locking up when I win!'

By Sbutterfly227.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game sticks'

'This is a super fun game but it’s stuck on level 13. I’ve played and won that level countless times but can’t collect the
prize and move on. If I wait long enough (often an hour or more) the game resets back to the beginning of the level 13 tournament.
So frustrating!! Please fix this so I ca

By Coreyp11.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying Glitches'

'The game glitches after every tournament you win and you can’t collect the prize so it has to be restarted again after every
tournament. Other than that I like it so far!'

By Chrizzy504.
July 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total