Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

By #PPPLoan.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Opposite clutches

Great game, would be 5 stars if it wasn’t for unbalancing in some instances

By Greenmatthew.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game and always keep me playing

By Ga boi2030.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

It’s a really fun game and you don’t have to deal with the pesky ads after every move like some games do.

By Oshabsgsg.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive

Very addicting game. I started tonight to play one game. I’ve now won 10 in a row.

By Rmdghtr.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game is fun and competitive, but what I love the most is the stickers and I like how you can give people stickers that
don’t have them😁 there should be MORE games like this one.

By Firecracker1130.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

The game is fun and exciting. Love the graphics. The hard part is completing an album for me. I can play all day and night and
before I can complete one another one pops up.

By Gmharv23.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
No sound!

The new update don’t have any sound to it🤦🏽‍♀️pls fix it

By thia87.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Update app

The app asked me to update before playing and it’s been all day it still hasn’t updated even with wifi.

By SoupJT.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This would make the game better

If you put player against players with bronze cards and players with cards with stars against each other it’s is impossible for
a bronze card to beat a 3 star card

By jnsnsnsn.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

The best part about this game to me is you can play continuously. You don’t have to worry about running out of lives or
energies. I also love being able to play against an actual opponent instead of leaving it up to chance.

By caajorr.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I have been playing for years now but my only problem I started experiencing now is that anytime I open the app it crushes kindly
do something about it thank you

By @@buju.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏻👍🏻

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By walkerWaxter1234.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Hard to stop playing!
Great game!!

By Jickweed.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So great

This game help me get through a tough time and I never like to put it down

By Keepitmoving02.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Really nice game

These folks work hard to keep it changing and fun. My new favorite game. Good job

By legirons.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This is a great game but it want load an let me play the game been like this for two weeks

By shantel Wri.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love it I have so many star’s and love it

By Jayzj1982.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun

Really fun game since I started. But you should fix it where boost should be evenly matched. Legend vs Grey really!! Need to make
it fair. Grey v Gray, yellow v yellow, 1star v 1star, 2star v 2star. So on.

By jknvxdsae.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Please reply with an answer someone 🙃

How is it that when I lose the person wins my booster but when i win and they lose I don’t win theirs.

By Dee 😘.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love dis game

I literally am literally obsessed with this game! I especially love battling my little sister cause I win every time lol. But
it’s so hard to beat my dad lol. This is one of the best games I have ever played!

By heh idk -.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Angry Customer

This game was really a great game. Now I have 13 sticker books open. It takes too long to fill up now. Ridiculous

By shefineD.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad matchmaking

Ok this game is very good but one thing when im master 2 i can play with legend and its little bit unfair.

By Kindarandomguy.
November 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Change up the game

Fun game but same rotation of same games. Vertical rush, vertical this and vertical that. Too many vertical matches, please come
up with some thing different. Thanks a lot. Love this game and play it ALOT!!!

By Sue Lee Ching Chong.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total