Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Match Masters ‎- PvP Match 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Albums

The stickers are very repetitive and you put new albums out before you can get the stickers for the old albums... Emoji notes are
annoying why you can’t communicate with each other?

By Fran& Greg.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
There is a problem

Always when I start a match its canceling its self automatically
So if you can fix this problem that’s will be great.

By ابراهيم خ.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
ADDICTING!

Sooo much fun, I find myself being late for appointments all because of this game! Not so relaxing because of the stiff
competition that keeps you on edge but the game evolves with your playing ability! Good stuff!

By Junemtnman.
November 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun game. My cousins and I play it alot.

By Xazilizax.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

One of the main things I would add to this game is the option to trade with friends. When you are not on a team the Facebook page
does not help because people don’t know how to use the trade link.

By stallion the pro matcher.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite

This is my favorite gas I’ve ever played and it’s so addictive! I can’t stop playing it! Lol

By jaime45685.
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Recommend

Good game like a classic I play it often

By Kassandra_Rae93.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

The game is great but I wish there was better ways to earn coins , and in larger amounts !

By Cadieflawless.
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay…But

Doesn’t allow you to pick up where you left off if you lose your order phone. Starting over from scratch sucks…

By lllppppppppppppppp.
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Overall great game quick fun. Great way to spend time

By SCSteve1.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

For some odd reason this game is so addictive and yes you can pay to advance but you really don’t need to

By MOB0311.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game

Match Masters is a good game. And the creators or creator in Match Masters worked hard to make this game. A lot of games are not
like Match Masters. And that is why I think Match Masters is a good game.

By Isaac123789.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
2thumbsup

I’ve been looking for a game like this.

By That guy fghjj.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Match masters

I love this game it’s so worth downloading I play my siblings we play for chores fun

By Loohollander273.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I can't play

I can't play because the internet has been cut off in my country. Please be the voice of the people of Iran

By fariba salimi.
October 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It is amazing but

I wish you could get extra chances to get coins because you can’t play when your out of coins and out of boosters so please let
extra chances

By matty33.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Unfair with games

They put a legendary & special edition with a diamond booster or less…so ridiculous and unfair..at least put 2 of the same type
of boosters together to play a match….would not recommend

By schatzi127.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Takes a lot of my free time at work.

By hdhdhhejdfhjdks.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Swagbucks

Thanks to Swagbucks.I found a game I can kill time with.

By DJ Qua dinero.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Definitely made my long drive with the husband a lot more fun!

By CKLP2.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Match Master Maniac

I enjoy playing to keep me calm from my hectic life!!!

By DjCue68.
September 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Restarting

Well I wound like to show up my concern about what’s happening to match master these days I have been playing for over 1 years
and some months now but currently whenever am using some boosters it just goes off and starts loading again what could be the
reason

By shallyportangel.
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Can we please have more

I’m in love with this game but I’m pretty good at it but I really want more game’s like this

By all about that girl.
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love this game! My absolute favorite! I play before bed when I wake and during work!

By krissynscoobsm80.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Really enjoying this game.. it’s a lot of fun.

By Tuffypaws20.
September 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Stupendous

It’s a nice game, kudos to the developers.👏

By Lawzy_1.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

But a lot of my games lately are canceled, why?

By Kelly133786.
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Simple but fun

No forced ads so far, decent strategy, quick games.

By Minusthetoast.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Coin sell

This game is extremely addicting ! I play everyday ! When are the coin sells coming back though ? We need them back to stock up on
boosters

By JaiDaZombie.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Most Fun Match Game

And soooooo cute. Next to Wizard of Oz my fav match game. Funny characters are amusing. Cant wait to see and play more.

By Nobean.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

Honestly it is so fun! I just wish it didn’t make you wait an hour after losing to play again if you don’t have any other
cards left. I think the coins system is to slow and seems like you have to buy coins to keep playing but overall lovely game

By DropZone19996.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
I think this game is great!

It’s great having a system where you can have people face off online, and not just a computer who may have a serious upper hand.
However, I would like more of a challenge in terms of separate bosses and maybe a storyline instead of just online.

By annngiire.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Dear match masters

This game is life changing it’s amazing the game has so much more things to come out thank u if I can if u 1000 stars I would !!

By Aamarriah.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!!! Love the sound effects!!

Fun!!! Love to play with my husband 🤩

By A cutie.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love!

This game is addicting! It’s a lot of fun!

By nicole905.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun to play

This game is very fun to play. I love to try to beat my opponent.

By TrinaDawnLY.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Match masters

Friggin addictive. Can’t put this game down

By br5491985.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It is the best even after losing I still want to play

By orangepenguin9.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game out there

This game is very engaging and social I would love even more it if I would chat with the competition

By Kenia9721.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

If your looking at this now I’m a person that loves competitive games and likes puzzle games. It’s very fun when you add a
score board and try to beat your opponent. Overall it is a very fun game

By wilzy452.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Tons o fun

If you love three-piece puzzle matching, you’re in for a good one! Enjoy.

By Pete Mickelson.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeping it 100

Your game stays challenging so I stay interested. I love your events how you change things up. This is truly my favorite past
time. Ps could you make it where we can keep our card if we win on 1p mode? Please…. But Fr awesome job! ❤️👏💯

By Michelle Pendergraft.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

Do not care for the new update liked it better b4

By MariahBoss.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I like play this game all the time

By geminis 2745.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

Awesome game that can really challenging and fun to play!

By Btfiddler.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love this game. It relaxes me. I have never been a game player but for some reason this one just took me by surprise.

By luvverthisgame.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME!

Such a great app! Never gets boring with different daily modes each day!

By atezzz.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Bring style packs back

The game is fun and all, but it is better with the style packs. Please bring the style packs, Thank you

By apple taker 1.0.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I downloaded it to give it a try and absolutely love it!

By k80_katie.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Match masters

I love it I think you should get it you will love it trust me

By fish can deem.
June 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but inconsistent

I loved this game… but why would you get paired with players who have way higher specials?? It doesn’t make sense… once you
see certain specials you know you have zero chance at winning. It should be paired accordingly. IMO

By Babyoh81.
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Technical issues

I loveeee this game it’s so good and it takes my mind of everything 😍 but I’m having technical issues; the game is
downloading but nothing is moving, I can’t play anymore so please fix it

By Hhjvgjnb.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Boosters aren’t balanced

Love the game the boosters definitely aren’t balanced there’s some work to do in that regard but I’m loving everything else

By Hakeraw.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Constantly Crashes 😠

Great game, but it crashes too much! In the middle of playing an opponent it’ll suddenly take you all the way out of the app, to
your home screen. Sometimes making you loose your boosters.

By cassandraaj.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Turns and Time

Yes you both get the same amount of turns BUT have you ever actually noticed the amount of time your opponent appears to get
compared to your time? Do like I did and TIME IT!!!!

By LilPete65.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Rigged

Fun, addictive and how many times I uninstall I keep finding myself reinstalling it.

By Mr. Magda.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
An enjoyable distraction, but…

It’s a fun game, but with every update, the constant ads for in-app purchases increase (as do the cost of boosters), while the
ability to win even a basic, non-tournament game without paying real-world money decreases. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

By Fred Coppersmith.
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game fix bots

Good game. Idk if it’s just me or what but seems like it cheats for opponent a lot. Extra moves on top of extra moves for them.
Other then that good game

By njruga.
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Respond

Why does the game automatically quit in the middle of an ongoing game? Making you lose the games in the process. Let updating the
app be optional not disabling the option to let one play a game just because the app the app has a new update

By Times33.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Pop ups 🤬🤬🤬

I love this game but please do me a favor and stop with pop ups after almost every game to purchase something. If I wanna buy
something I know where to find it. By doing this, you make me wanna just delete this game.

By H3llR4iser412.
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive

There’s a delay to complete your turn… house always wins 😎

By Kazandra Amor.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Still debating

I like the game so far nut still debating

By be ebebe.
March 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but not great💀

Sometimes it doesn't allow you to play your move after a big play and you know I had 1 more🤬

By trell5837.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

Only played a couple time. Nice so far.

By whichie1172.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Angry Customer

This game was really a great game. Now I have 13 sticker books open. It takes too long to fill up now. Ridiculous

By shefineD.
November 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total