Match Pair 3D - Matching Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Pair 3D

by MATCH GAMES PTE. LTD.

Rating of Match Pair 3D - Matching Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Match Pair 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Pair 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Match Pair 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
can’t wait to see Christmas stuff!!!

can’t wait to see Christmas objects as advertised! hope they come soon

By Jace264.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Match pair 3D

: Level 106 or so & it froze. Had to download & start over.
The timer is hiding a few items & that’s sure frustrating at times .
Otherwise a fun way to pass the time!

By evy the lioness.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

If doctors say games like this will keep older brain sharp. Well mine has to be a sharp point. I love it!!!

By Bertha cupcakes.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Crazy fun!

This is fun and crazy! Thanks for the fun!👍

By Tammy Siebert.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Tiles

I see tiles I want but don’t get them

By K1m*22:-).
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Like

I love 💕 this game it’s a lot of fun 🤩

By Bichi-Bichi.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Matchpair 3D

😬😬😬I can’t get past level 11!! Either my memory is really 👎 or the 2plus minutes just won’t ever be enough 😥

By evy the lioness.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun to play

This is a fun game to play, very relaxing. It would be even better if the game didn’t stop in the middle for an ad. Would prefer
ads to be between levels NOT in the middle of the level

By mnbbvccxxzzzasddfghjklouyytr.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME! Best matching game because they give you enough time to play!

By hey wild.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Arch Pair

Awesome game. It’s fun keeps your mind active and is never boring

By LV Hawaiian 5005.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game. One of my very favorite.

By Sybaiba.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of enjoyment

My grandkids also love playing it too!

By Chester🐱🙈🙉🙊.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Match game Ever

I truly enjoy playing this game. It’s become my favorite.

By Badgrl77.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

There are too many ads and they are too long! You have to exit out of most of them 3 times before you return to the game. It’s
very annoying for an ad to pop up when you are in the middle of the game.

By Shaunna Momma.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Match

There are forced commercials? Come on give me a break.

By Sandy colors.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Diana 10 67

What can I do when an ad is frozen and stuck with 5 seconds to go… ok guess this isn’t going to be a game for me. WAY 2 many
ads. WAY too many!

By Ms.Pinky10.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The ads for other games is the most irritating I’ve had in any game!interrupting in the middle of the game is so annoying I
often quit! I like the concept of the game but will never play for long because of the ads!

By Willid03.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total