Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Match Puzzle

by MWM
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Match Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Match Puzzle

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A little glitchy but otherwise a fun game

Had to delete and reinstall since I paid for no ads. They’re a bit deceiving as the watch ad button is bright green and play
next or home looks greyed out. A few times you tap the matching pair and it doesn’t take since it isn’t sitting right and
you’ll have to tap again. I’ve also had a few crashes

By fylypyna15.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, a little buggy

I’ve become quickly addicted to this game and really enjoy it. However, now that I’m on level 250+ it’s extremely buggy.
Ever other level won’t let me play the video for the extra $ and it freezes up, so I have to restart it. The math is also
starting to be really bad, where it isn’t always x3. Need

By Profiler_mar.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it !!

This app is so addicting Me and my sister had a battle !!!
Definitely worth the storage take up Jk it doesn’t take that much space

By Dogandanimal.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Match puzzle shop masters

Great game for rest your mind and taking short breaks just to relax!you have enough time to do it all in but that changes after a
few levels so try it out n if don’t like it fete it!

By paddie492.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting and annoying.

Shop Master is a good game. A few minor glitches. Ads are constantly popping up. Only negative, but a good free game.

By jp20000000.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Match2D

Need another minute to complete at least half the time

By dont know my nickname.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Paid for

I paid for the no add version. But I’m concerned. Will I be charged monthly or was it a one time fee?

By April Clift.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t bother downloading

Way too many ads you focus on the time and during the game you get two ads plus the ad at the end and the beginning. Way too may
in addition another ad is you want a bonus.

By mac-user-101.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
TIme Flies!

First time I played the game it was an hour later before I knew it! Very fun!

By itzvive.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Shopmaster 3d

This game would be fun if you rewarded a person , I gathered gold but could not spend it , if it say time is worth gold they want
you to purchase from them and can not use the gold you have in your piggy bank to purchase time , thus you lose lives because you
run out of time , so in my book this gam

By vaccume1daddy.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Piggy bank

The only thing that bothers me is that you have to pay to empty the piggy bank that doesn’t seem fair. But I do enjoy the game

By jolleens life.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
More thing too do

Great game to play .. it needs more. I am well pass 225 it the same as if I am on game 2 .

By Grandmaboys2.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Only one flaw

Great game. The variety is nice. The flaw is that the advertisements show up in the middle of the game. Very irritating in an
otherwise relaxing game.

By Allgrunn.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun little game

It’s a fun, mind numbing game and great escape for a little time

By Kgarbrandt.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoy this game. I though you had to drag the pieces. But you can just tap on them. I don’t like how you can’t collect every
locked item though.

By boymom0320.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy!

This is an interesting game to play! It keeps you entertained!

By Bunnylumps.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
You have enough time

Keep giving time to complete each one

By yzwuv.
January 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 200 sticks

Great game to de-stress or relax your mind. But I’ve attempted level 200 severs times but game continues to freeze. Guess this
means more development is needed.

By caramel_kisses.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Why do they allow ad’s & video in the middle of the game...

By Mookloudspeaker.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

It would be a fun game, if they didn’t break in every few seconds in your game while you’re playing it. Just way to many
commercials!!!

By Robree58.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Shop master

I really like this game and the graphics are great but all these commercials while playing the game is irritating to say the
least. If you want me back you need to fix this.

By Sherri Gaushas.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game if all works well

Ads before and after a game are understandable, but please, not while playing
Game hangs when you want to collect the “extra cash” at the end of the round.
Items disappear during play and game hangs

By EYPNA.
January 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total