Match Solitaire™ Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Solitaire™

by Hot Chai Productions

Rating of Match Solitaire™

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Match Solitaire™ App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Match Solitaire™ app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Match Solitaire™ User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
If you have to choose one game today...

... choose Match Solitaire.

Challenging enough to be fun without being frustrating. Sharp, clean graphics, quirky characters that aren't annoying, and
pleasant music.

Easily my favorite product in the Hot Chai lineup thus far.

By craftinista.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Solitaire is my favorite game to play. I love Solitaire games that have a unique spin. This one is great and I love the graphics!

By JustMeTraci.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
New and interesting!

I've been playing different kinds of solitaire forever and enjoy the process of putting the cards in order (if I can). Match
solitaire is a unique spin on the game with attractive graphics. Well done, David!

By Ari's Babcia.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Really well thought out

This is a very clever twist on solitaire. The levels progress in difficulty, but you can always play easier levels just to relax.
There are surpassing boosters that keep things interesting, and the graphics are adorable without being twee.

By Thief Steal Me a Peach.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE this game!

Been playing this game almost non-stop for days. My only issue is you cannot see how many coins you have while playing the rounds
so you know how much to spend

By vstullis.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Was totally addicted until I saw how many levels 😯

Now it’s my casual play.

(To developer: lvl 204 uses the previous character when you win) 😏

By StarryPeaker.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Simply Delightful

This app is a unique, puzzle-y take on solitaire that I really enjoy. The whole experience is a joy, with none of the usual mobile
game crud holding it back.

Highly recommend.

By Evan BG.
March 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Offensive ads

Project Makeover ads are offensive. They body shame girls.

By BlueBanjo9.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds banner to large

The adds banners are way to large. Every time I hit the back option I hit the banner. This started with the last update. Very
frustrating.

By Viclyns.
August 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

But I just experienced game lagging. I’m guessing ad on top might be contributing to hurting performance. I get that dev needs
to be supported but ads are stacking up quite quickly.

By Joe of OK.
August 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total