Match Ten - Number Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Ten

by Metajoy

Rating of Match Ten - Number Puzzle

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Match Ten App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Ten written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Match Ten User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great…

Great time killer. Perfect for doctors office waiting rooms lol

By @&$111.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is the best numbers game ever! I am addicted. Also frustrated, because when playing, I cannot open Events. How can this be
fixed?
It’s fixed! Hooray!

By grandma mamo.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmmm…

Hard to follow but it seems fun so far.

By Cinabun46.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Not able to access Events Puzzles

Checked update - I’m good there. Go to the game click on Events, no puzzles come up!
Love the game but this is getting very frustrating.

By Collettemk.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is the best numbers game ever! I am addicted. Also frustrated, because when playing, I cannot open Events. How can this be
fixed?

By grandma mamo.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New favorite game

I have become completely addicted to this game!

By Blue teabag.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game relaxes me at bedtime

By Tuff tiff123454321.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is the best numbers game ever! I am addicted. Also frustrated, because when playing, my screen randomly goes blank. Still,
I delete the app, reload it, and play until it happens again!

By grandma mamo.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Reports network error

I have no network error if I can play other parts of it. The daily works but not the master.

By Brunms.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but WAY too many ads!

Is there an opportunity to purchase the game?

By Alkaselker.
October 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute game BUT

The ads are constant. & annoying. Is there a paid version with no ads? Otherwise I’ll delete & get a refund for my purchases.

By wbv$$$.
October 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Different color numbers?

Just wondering what it means. Ok game, ads are annoying.

By Rosehillgolf.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total