Match Tile 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Tile 3D

by Loop Games Oyun Teknolojileri Anonim Sirketi

Rating of Match Tile 3D

Positive
68%
critic
32%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Match Tile 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Tile 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Match Tile 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game, just one thing:

I really wish there was a gallery tab so that you could view all the little objects that are unlocked from the get go, and the
item packs you unlock from playing the game. That way, you could show off your completion with the gallery

By Isalis Calispal.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem Hanging Up

When the Kings Choice ad pops up it does not provide you with an “X” to close the ad. You loose your rewards for finishing the
game. Has happened several times.

By G-Red1811.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I play this game all the time, it passes the time and helps me relax when I’m feeling anxious. Have had no issues with game play

By rd ub.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, but Ads Galore!

Fun game and addictive! Had reached level 54, but more time spent on ads than on the game! I would have bought the game to have
avoided the ads, but that wasn’t an option so I deleted the game.

By VicHmr.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Freezing ads

I LOVE this game. It’s my favorite game I play. However, the ads keep freezing making me have to turn my iPad off on on to reset
it. THIS IS GETTING OLD QUICKLY!

By Pet mama.
November 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game way to many ads

This is a super fun game, but there are so many ada you want to lose your mind. An and will literally pop up right in the middle
of a game. Please get rid of half of the ads, this game is fun.

By stanwo.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Locked up

Ran smooth a long time, lately the ads freeze up and the game shuts down causing me to loose my helpers and having to start over
....bummer! Otherwise Lots of fun if you can stand long ad pauses during the games...

By BLuLQQker.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game but there are way too many ads. Let us pay for an ad free version

By RichardW1957.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is fun to play but there are way to many ads. Ads will actually interrupt a game several times, very annoying

By Cajzbubble1.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Time limits and starting game over

I too love playing this game but I am not spending any money on it. When I run out of options I simply delete the app and then
reinstall it. That allows you to play again and lead up to the higher levels

By ridesinblack.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Relaxing

I Enjoyed This Game Until I Saw One Of The Ad Clips, If I Wanted My Mind Defiled I Could Just Watch TV. So I Just Deleted It.
Disappointing

By Breezy10000001.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

Too many adds you just keep being led in circle

By stupid user 101.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Game freezes

I have loaded and reloaded 3 times. And every time you have to start all over. Done with it this time. I loved playing it but too
much frustration now.

By fkvdevjogc.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are awful

The game is fun….. but the ads for the scammy weight loss products are a huge turn off.

By CLZ847.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Pane

Enjoyed this game until level 50. Not fun now. Don’t want to pay for games on my I pad. There are many adds that are annoying.
You should be making Money from that

By Bruslygirl.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great fun, until ……..

I really enjoyed the game until the screen started freezing up and blacking out, eventually knocking me out of the game. No fun
playing the game then.

By ddddffffgggghhh.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

Every time I am doing well an ad freezes the game. Very frustrating as this happens a lot. The game is fun but time is often too
short and the frequent ads break my concentration

By woodskcab.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many commercials and no way to opt out

Absolutely love the game but every other second I get a commercial which Interrupts my level. So stupid makes me want to delete
the game. They need to figure out a better way.

By Qhbebejebhayqvsjemei.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Blockade

I loved this game until I got to level 50 and then I can never get past this level so I’ve just given up on this game. Today it
won’t even load!

By mimi1937**.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Cactus Jack

Yep got to 434 level and items increased and time decreased. Really trying to force you to make purchases Im done. Too bad really
enjoyed this game.

By Eastgate Wolf.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads in the middle of each game???

Sometimes more than one, what the heck?

By tgduucd.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay but can be better

Need to make the objects bigger…no only so I can see them, but also to be able to tap them and not the minuscule item next to
it.

By ASFish.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total