Match Tile 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Tile 3D

by Loop Games Oyun Teknolojileri Anonim Sirketi

Rating of Match Tile 3D

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 46 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Match Tile 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Match Tile 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Match Tile 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 46 Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Keeps Locking Up

After playing for nearly two years, I finally had to delete the app. Recently it kept freezing after games and showing promo
packs and then yesterday it froze completely and would not allow any play or access to my account.

By GGooch88.
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Match Tile 3D

I’ve played this came a looong time—-probably over a year! But in the last month, it has locked up at least twice a day and I
delete it and re-install! Can you offer a ‘fix’ or do I just need to move on?

By 4 get googleplex.
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Tapping on objects doesn’t work half the time

Especially when match all objects, I have to tap 2-3 times to get it to work, on each object. What’s the deal?

By Lolly351.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

A player should be able to see results on the screen before screen disappears from sight while playing.

By mpsrket.
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Include more items from recent packs

The game is enjoyable, but it would be nice if items from recent packs could be included more frequently and older ones used less.
So many cool items have been introduced but don’t show up as often.

By AbigailAdams1776.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome game!

I’ve been playing this for a couple years now and it’s awesome! I am at level 1014! I love it. It kills a lot of time when
you waiting or bored and it does help your brain think more clearly too!

By KellyLD26.
November 10, 2022
4 out of 5
It fun

Yes the game is fun, the adds are annoying when you can’t get back to the game, and have to get out of the game to play. Also
you don’t get the credits for watching the adds

By Ninsnewgame.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t make purchases with Apple wallet.

For some reason I am unable to make purchases through my Apple Pay. My credit cards are fine, I was always able to make purchases
before, but now I cannot.
I live the game, but this is very aggravating.

By katheeg.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of ads

Enough said…I deleted..just kidding, they wouldn’t let me post. Rated 1 star

By immediate delete.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I love this game!

However, the Father’s Day event is not working 🤔

By THC8510.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Finally, a matching game that doesn’t interrupt the time for ads!! Love it!!

By me.notyou.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Tips on getting through Lever 50

I love this game but I am having a problem getting through Lever 50. Are there any tips to share. I deleted the app ones and
started over and did great until Level 50 again.
Thanks

By Dot El.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Match 3D

Great game until you get pat 15. Then screen freezes & you have to delete & start over again. Not fair

By Bk Mk Jk.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, just one thing:

I really wish there was a gallery tab so that you could view all the little objects that are unlocked from the get go, and the
item packs you unlock from playing the game. That way, you could show off your completion with the gallery

By Isalis Calispal.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem Hanging Up

When the Kings Choice ad pops up it does not provide you with an “X” to close the ad. You loose your rewards for finishing the
game. Has happened several times.

By G-Red1811.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I play this game all the time, it passes the time and helps me relax when I’m feeling anxious. Have had no issues with game play

By rd ub.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, but Ads Galore!

Fun game and addictive! Had reached level 54, but more time spent on ads than on the game! I would have bought the game to have
avoided the ads, but that wasn’t an option so I deleted the game.

By VicHmr.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Freezing ads

I LOVE this game. It’s my favorite game I play. However, the ads keep freezing making me have to turn my iPad off on on to reset
it. THIS IS GETTING OLD QUICKLY!

By Pet mama.
November 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads! Ads! Annoying unending ads!

I enjoy this game scepter for the ads that hang up for minutes and I have to exit the game. Royal Match ads are the worst! Please
get rid of them! And this game drains my battery so very quickly. Why?

By Tfb1953.
January 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Tile 3D

I’m on level 1292 and it keeps freezing up. Can’t you fix the bugs so that the game will stop freezing up! I really like the
game even with all the ads.

By 357BBB.
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Tile 3D

I’m on level 1292 and it keeps freezing up

By 357BBB.
November 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads even after paying for no Ads

Fun game but Ads still pop up even after you pay $5. No Ads means no Ads on other apps. Needs a fix.

By Mek513.
September 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I don’t really mind the ads but the six flag ad keeps freezing up my entire phone and at first it would only pop up once in a
while but now it’s literally every five seconds and I don’t wanna delete the app because I enjoy it but it’s starting to
cause issues.

By pape2020.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Match tile3d

Love the game, but there are so many ads that I’m thinking of deleting it

By seal member.
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Make an untimed mode.

Big fan of the game but would love if there was an untimed mode. I’m elderly and love looking through the piles to find matches,
but find that the time restraint is too stressful

By Rooxgurl.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezing ads

The new update did not fix the freezing ads. We lose a life every time we have to restart because of this problem. It happens
almost every game. We also can not report ads . If this is going to keep happening, then give us more lives.

By tree stopper.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads annoying but glitches worse

I won’t pay for one pore app from you guys until you fix the glitches. Ads bad enough but constantly loses game play and you
have to restart. Such a shame.

By pilates2021.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Failure to calculate points earned

Level 684… I enjoy the game but I have noticed that I am not being credited the correct number I points earned. Please update
and fix.

By pgorz.
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Flaws

I really like this game except for the constant freezing and advertisements

By MommaGirl4.
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game way to many ads

This is a super fun game, but there are so many ada you want to lose your mind. An and will literally pop up right in the middle
of a game. Please get rid of half of the ads, this game is fun.

By stanwo.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Locked up

Ran smooth a long time, lately the ads freeze up and the game shuts down causing me to loose my helpers and having to start over
....bummer! Otherwise Lots of fun if you can stand long ad pauses during the games...

By BLuLQQker.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game but there are way too many ads. Let us pay for an ad free version

By RichardW1957.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is fun to play but there are way to many ads. Ads will actually interrupt a game several times, very annoying

By Cajzbubble1.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Time limits and starting game over

I too love playing this game but I am not spending any money on it. When I run out of options I simply delete the app and then
reinstall it. That allows you to play again and lead up to the higher levels

By ridesinblack.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Relaxing

I Enjoyed This Game Until I Saw One Of The Ad Clips, If I Wanted My Mind Defiled I Could Just Watch TV. So I Just Deleted It.
Disappointing

By Breezy10000001.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

Too many adds you just keep being led in circle

By stupid user 101.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Game freezes

I have loaded and reloaded 3 times. And every time you have to start all over. Done with it this time. I loved playing it but too
much frustration now.

By fkvdevjogc.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are awful

The game is fun….. but the ads for the scammy weight loss products are a huge turn off.

By CLZ847.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Pane

Enjoyed this game until level 50. Not fun now. Don’t want to pay for games on my I pad. There are many adds that are annoying.
You should be making Money from that

By Bruslygirl.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great fun, until ……..

I really enjoyed the game until the screen started freezing up and blacking out, eventually knocking me out of the game. No fun
playing the game then.

By ddddffffgggghhh.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

Every time I am doing well an ad freezes the game. Very frustrating as this happens a lot. The game is fun but time is often too
short and the frequent ads break my concentration

By woodskcab.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many commercials and no way to opt out

Absolutely love the game but every other second I get a commercial which Interrupts my level. So stupid makes me want to delete
the game. They need to figure out a better way.

By Qhbebejebhayqvsjemei.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Blockade

I loved this game until I got to level 50 and then I can never get past this level so I’ve just given up on this game. Today it
won’t even load!

By mimi1937**.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Cactus Jack

Yep got to 434 level and items increased and time decreased. Really trying to force you to make purchases Im done. Too bad really
enjoyed this game.

By Eastgate Wolf.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads in the middle of each game???

Sometimes more than one, what the heck?

By tgduucd.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay but can be better

Need to make the objects bigger…no only so I can see them, but also to be able to tap them and not the minuscule item next to
it.

By ASFish.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total