Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Match Tile 3D

by Loop Games Oyun Teknolojileri Anonim Sirketi
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Match Tile 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Tile 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Match Tile 3D

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game

Like the game. Hate the interruptions.

By N023317.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes you stay sharp!

It moves fast and makes you think spatially and 3D because some are upside down or laying on their side.

By Hj2481.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A good one

One of few that is makable and not glutted with interruptions or massive ads.

By Tory1212.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Muy bueno

Este juego esta muy bueno para entretenerse y desestresarse lo que me gusta esque te da suficientes minutos para completar el
juego gracias.

By Ely 07.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Graphics

Fun game and lots of challenges

By Tripp'sMom.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

The game is he’s much better than the first one oh yeah !!

By Hurt C.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Match Tile 3D

So much better than dragging matches!

By Maci&RiRiMimi.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game!

I don’t rate games, but I rated this one because it is my favorite game! I love the original 3D matching game but this is
better! I love that time isn’t really an issue with this game so you can take your time. The ads are annoying but tolerable; I
paid to remove the ads only to support the develope

By Addicted to my store.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Short ads are good

Stimulating; like how ads can ce shortened and s
Don’t have to wait 30 seconds several times a game.

By Mahjong aficionado.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Only 4 stars

The only reason it got 4 stars out of 5 is that around the edges you can’t tap the item in...

By very happy gifter.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Matching magic

This game is a pure relaxer to play, I love looking for the matches. As I said above it’s pure matching magic!

By Madden m.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

Enjoyable...Having to pay for stars you earn makes it not as much. I understand wanting to profit, but not for $2.99 every 600
stars.

By mayberry27030.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Super Fun

This game is super fun and relaxing. I would have given it five stars, but it drives me crazy when you touch the object and it
won’t go... especially if it’s in the right side close to the edge.

By SaraLou81.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but objects stick

This is a fun, easy game but it’s difficult to move objects that are at the very edges

By SBUXGirl67.
March 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Match Tile 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total