Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Match Town Makeover

by G5 Entertainment AB
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Match Town Makeover by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Town Makeover written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Match Town Makeover

Reviews: 328Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and I can’t stop playing it. Is an addictive great game. Highly recommended.

By MsSantoyo.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive

Enticing sound and haptic vibrations make this game hard to put down

By Divine22.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
.

The game is fun but I don’t think you should have to give a star to start a new day other than that it’s great.

By Nia0009.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Just new to game. Seems fun and relaxing!

By dkfkfiyxutcitc.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Goals!

I just started playing today, so far I’m liking this one alot.

By Gura517.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of help in solving the boards

I like that the repairs are completed quickly.

By MDSGAL.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.. easy to play keeps your mind busy..

Great game.. easy to play keeps your mind busy..

By 123okgo.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute and fun

Enjoyable and love the graphics

By mekaboo3.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Decent

Game is pretty fun. Don't feel like I have to spend money just to beat a level. Eventually you beat it after a few times.

By Fritomnky.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎

It’s a cute game with a also cute storyline. I love games like this 😀😍

By tannerbaby.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun so far

Still new to game but fun so far

By qwesdfcvbiopjklbnm.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun time 🎡🎢🎠🚤

This game is so...fun and I can play all day! 🌭🍦🍭🍿🥤🍔🥨

By Katofujimura.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Haven

Fun game Make you feel like a boss

By bobworthy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive and Fun

Had a great time with this app.

By MamaFoye10.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love love love

Love the game and don’t see changing any of it Thank you

By christinalovesbackgammon.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is addicting

I play this game every morning when I wake up

By Devash88.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s an okay game

It’s a good game just when it’s downloading the other levels it takes to long but other then that it’s ok

By labooboo89.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game.

Having fun playing this game. Try it. ,

By Sunnyhoney2300.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun on the run

The game is fun but the matches get a little boring when

By Bored&Cold.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Match Town Makeover.

This game is great. The only bad thing is the talking after you do the task.

By bluegrandma53.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun easy mindless game

No special bells and whistles but a perfect game to play when you just need to zone out

By lrk782.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Different

Fun to play-keeps your interest

By Winston9873.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting game

Just started playing seems ok so far

By Alltooangry.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game, just need some tweaking.

I think you should be able to match four or five in a box. As of right now I can’t do that but I’m also on a very low level
since I just started the game

By pmturley.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Winner

The levels are doable and the helps to use are easy to access. This makes for a relaxing and fun and easily achievable game. Hope
it stays this way as I’m always looking for a consistent game.

By therapist.df.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Match Town.

So far it plays well. It has the same feel of gameplay as Matchington Mansion, Gardenscapes, Or Homescapes.

By Island Castaways 2.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun!

I just got started on this game and it is fun!
My 3 year old granddaughter and I are playing this together and she is loving this new experience. It’s fast paced for her and
she loves the decorating. Thank you for such a fun game.

By Aka. Mom.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy and Fun

I really like this game, it is easy for me to play the puzzles.

By Hurricane Fran.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a fun game!

I love the graphics and it’s so cool to see a father daughter team.

By Lynn4158.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Graphics are good. Storyline is okay. Pretty easy so far.

By Trixie0717.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Innovative game style

Fun game, however offering more stars for harder levels would make the game more enjoyable

By KimmieAm.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for down time

This game has a great storyline. It’s super fun to play and is pretty easy to follow best puzzle game I have played

By ousigle.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I'm totally enjoying this game!

By Mrsbogan09.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

I have had so much fun building the town back after the storm?

By jlynn60.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Addict

I am totally addicted to this game. I love it.

By bug spit.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and entertaining

I really like this game is very entertaining

By Angelbaby Mestas Mommy.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Good for killing time

Challenging and fun, can spend hours playing.

By Lady sweetpetite.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay

I like the game but what I don’t like is all the talking and the levels become difficult

By Graves Girl.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it so far

New to the game but so far no problems and I’m loving the graphics in the game.

By MzCoffey28.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Chores

When buying the things to do, the explanations are very long and it’s a pain to have to X out or skip all the time

By cepmom2.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Neat game

I love this game! Only thing I would like to see in not waiting so long for lives. For that reason, giving 4 stars.

By JSonic420.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Needed fun

Great escape during a time if needed distraction

By Allammanfl.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Yayyy

I love the game just started playing yesterday and already on level 65 🤣🤣💕

By Toreisha.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love of the game

I love the game! Thank you for letting me start from scratch!

By By Howard.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Good match 3 game

The user interface is good, the story is ok.

By druid65.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun free time

This game will for sure provide you with hours of fun. Play at your own risk lol!! No, this game is hours of fun, relaxing, &
great to play.

By ToyaLuvs3.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
So far...

So good. We shall see what happens

By candiecane78.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Cj

Having fun playing this game like it

By CherylLJensen.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The bay

Really fun and easy to play 😊great graphics and interaction with characters 👍👍

By Nick12name.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

I like this game but sometimes it crashes on me

By tiredoftrying to get nickname.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Christmas Decorations - Winter Wonderland Game!

Since the “Winter Wonderland” portion of the game had ended, I didn’t like that the game didn’t allow me to play more or
purchase more “candy canes” to get the final “Christmas Tree Decoration Reward”!, since I didn’t have enough candy canes
to purchase the (3rd) third Christmas decoration to get th

By Gamer Analyst.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Matchington

Good but shouldn’t have to buy so much to make it fun.

By Pjfaaaa.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Match

Fun game so far alittle hard at times

By pens chick.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun and cute

Cute game and love the nautical theme 👙🐳🚣🏼‍♀️⚓️

By katduck27.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Wish it didn’t require purchases so quickly

I was having fun until it became apparent I wouldn’t be able to get very far without purchasing something. Very disappointing!!

By Darrysis.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

This is a good game it’s fun to play

By Karen3276.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Not much bank for the buck.

Rewards are slight. Levels are hard. They have exploding devices which prevent you from progressing, then want you to pay a lot of
money to get past the items. Story is boring. Art is bad. Character motion is awkward and amateurish.

Especially for the cash they want you to spend.

Bottom line, for

By styler1949.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Better Story Line

Give us a better story line. Get rid of jealous male.

By Dusk1980.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

It’s ok. Seems a little slow. Games are fairly normal match 3’s.

By pcp61.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
New player

I just started the game. I would like too give it a 5 star. However, I have already noticed that every trivial task cost at least
one star.I can see where this game is going. I’ve deleted games before that got ridiculous with this and the puzzles got to
where the moves were very few yet the items n

By Frogie1959.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Dumb

If you already play G 5 games there should be a way to by pass the directions. I have no clue what level I am on. And I’m bored
as heck.

By Kaka3271.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute

When I saw the advertisement I thought the graphics and the puzzles were going to be fabulous and artistic and they’re not and
it’s a little bit upsetting because they want you to spend money using their application but don’t really want to put thought
out high quality are in 2020

By MomLuvsAnth.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun but...

Enjoyable, good playability, challenging enough to be fun but not frustrating.

Problem is the ads. I don’t mind watching ads, I know that’s the “price” you pay for a “free” app, my issue is that
the ads ALWAYS come with audio. Do I really need five seconds of audio to go with the add? Most of the t

By Inksmith.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

But a little boring it would be more fun if we got to design and have a few less puzzles to put together . I like the plan of her
working with her dad. It’s exciting but I feel bad for the kid. He’s not happy. She should talk to his counselor. Maybe
because I am a mom. Her moms not back yet. If my h

By dbreen2355.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Too soon

To know how I feel about the gsme

By Mrsjulesb.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Feedback

The puzzles are way too hard and you shouldn’t have to earn 3 stars just to find out what a person says. Three stars should be
for building something. You should be able to earn a hundred coins or more per puzzle.

By gran2018.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total