Match Triple 3D Untimed No Ads Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Triple 3D Untimed No Ads

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.

Rating of Match Triple 3D Untimed No Ads

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Match Triple 3D Untimed No Ads App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Match Triple 3D Untimed No Ads app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Match Triple 3D Untimed No Ads User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game for managing anxiety

Thank you for creating this game — can an eye friendly version be released? It’d be nice to play later in the day to help wind
down.

By kdhegemann.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!!

After trying This game a couple of times I realize people were correct when they said by it therefore you don’t have to worry
about all the ads! Much more fun that way!

By 1cakelady.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for anxiety & Relaxation

If you need to zone out for a bit this game is great! I really like all the cool objects. Just find the letters and numbers
boring but fortunately there are much less of them.
Looking 👀 for those new packs ..hope to play them soon! 😁👍

By HappyComfort.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app, needs updated

There’s a message that says “new pack coming soon” that’s at least a month old. With people paying a premium for this
version without the ads, this app needs updated much more frequently. Great app, though.

By Lisadm1.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game

I love playing this game. It keeps me entertained our after hour

By Evelyn Brown age 72.
July 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Free from ads is not free from developer ads

This is constantly showing you ads to buy coins for their games. So the $10 you pay to not be annoyed by ads is a waste. You will
be annoyed by their ads

By tryvbhv.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
New pals

Addicting but boring. Feel like I keep playing the same pals over and over. Keeps saying new pals coming soon but rarely see them.

By bvmommy.
September 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total