Match Triple Ball Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Match Triple Ball

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.

Rating of Match Triple Ball

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 37 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Match Triple Ball App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Match Triple Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Match Triple Ball User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Like this

The only part I don’t like is that the magnet and extra minute are not available to earn but have to be bought. But I do like
the three D aspect.

By Dgeorge589.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!

I love that I can spin the ball to get a different view to make the matches.

By CeciliaGlitter.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging but winnable

Of all the games I find this the most rewarding.

By aronsair.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Love all the match games. This one is fun due to being able to rotate the “globe.” Very enjoyable!

By Funcanbefun.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun City!!!

These games are so much fun! My husband and I played them together and we love it!

By susnmlnr.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game-WSY TO MANY ADS

Live the game, but there are SO many ads!! Way to many. I had an 8 min timer and had 4 ads pop up. I’m ok with ads, but not
every minute or two.

By Thedizz75.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it

Just downloaded this app, so far I like it.

By "T" from NJ.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

I have diagnosed memory issues it is fun and matching games help. This added a 3D and rotation element that I like!!! Having
fun!!!

By asjsw.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

I paid for there not to be ads. There are and their way to long.

By sports54.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Mid-game Ads?

I really like this game except for the “Ad Breaks” that pop up in the midst of every game, sometimes more than once per game.
Really? Can’t you think of a better way to promote/fund your games? Please try!

By 13579A2Z.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving this game

Great game. I like the different 3 D aspects. Makes it easier to choose the corrects objects. Lots of fun.

By salsmanp.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Penyay

Always fun to play your games
Not totally impossible
I hope this one is equally fun

By lincolnplays.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I wish I could play without ad interruptions. I understand that’s how developers make money. I think if we close out an ad after
10 times, there should be a way to stop future pop ups. I lose interest

By 2x3y.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

Love the brain challenge for us elders

By .#.1 charles Angel.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Rating

Fun game but too many ad breaks!

By obie1959.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Graphics

A true 3D fun game. It’s definitely a winner compared to the classic one. deducted one point because of many Ad Breaks.
It’s ok to have ads after the game, but not in the middle. Kinda annoying…

By smile2000888.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Would like option of more time. Some screens way

Need more time without buying coins

By Pattilbb.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Way to many adds

I love this game but there are WAY too many adds !!

By noway310.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Match Triple Ball

This game is great but I keep having to buy too much and I can not continue to do this much longer since I have limited income. It
truly is a beautiful game. The graphics are awesome and I love the way you can manipulate the screen.

By Nanna 2.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating the game

I absolutely love this game especially the egg levels. There should be more egg levels or a game of the eggs only.

By lsnewyork.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
No items

Love the game but as I reached 700 level I stopped getting new set of items.

By eihlyn.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Addiction therapy

Hi…. My name is Mary and I’m an addict !!! Lol😁

By maryaliene.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun to play but mid play breaks are annoying

The interruption during play is frustrating and unnecessary.

By pusilanimous.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrated

I love the game, but I am fixing to delete it you cannot play the game from all the ads. It is too frustrating to try to play a
game that is just ad after ad after ad .

By is this your game.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game, ads not worth it

The ads are more frustrating than the game is enjoyable.

By Hardyry.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!

Like the game but the ads are so frequent.

By Smith13565455.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

Love this but it regularly glitches - ads show repeatedly before game (yes I skip) and then the game won’t respond to
touchscreen. This is the only game that does this. I restart my phone but even that doesn’t help. Really annoying.

By LcoleK.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad break

I love the game but feel the Ad Breaks are very distracting and mess with my focus on the game.

By Merry Junction.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Play previous levels?

I love the egg levels. I can’t find anything that allows me to go backwards. Am I missing something?

By O.V.3.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game BUT

Great game but the onslaught of ADS causes me to uninstall it!!

By JimBNimbl.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
U

Way too many ads!! I will not buy to have no ads. I will stop playing Also can’t find things that I have won.

By Halomoon69.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many ADS!
I enjoy the game but, WAY TOO MUCH TIME WASTED WAITING FOR ADS

By BULLCSHEET.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Match master 3D

Too many ads during a single game

By georgie pot.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Frozen Screen

I love this game but am close to deleting it…it keeps freezing up! 😢

By Wingram.
October 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Love Hate Relationship

Love love this game. Especially the Easter Egg part. However I rated the game a 3 because of all the Ad disruptions which are very
annoying.

By Leoyfn.
October 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Came be better

Why must we claim a prize? Please give us a “lose it” option.

By ASFish.
October 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

I love this app however please give more time for us in matching items especially the Easter eggs.

By siciliangummy.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total