Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Matching Card Pairs

by Milen Kirkov
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Matching Card Pairs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Matching Card Pairs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Matching Card Pairs

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Great memory game - simple to play unlike others

By skrookey.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It is fun and quick to play for a great mental break!

By Addictedgamer12345.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Memory

Great for cognitive 🧠 skills coordination lots of cards to practice it also helps pass the time while at work👌🏻

By l.mag.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I just began playing...

But so far this is a great “concentration “ game if you like these kinds of games (and I love them).

There are 5 selectable levels you can control from easy to hard.

I really like a game that I can match to my mood and so far this one does that.

Excellent development for a great game. I’ll pro

By Movie Watcher from the 24th &.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful relaxing game'

'I love this game helps with memory l would recommend it to others,thanks for such a fun game.'

By Big Beautiful Borders.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for Seniors'

'This game has been great for my mother who is having issues remembering things due to her age.'

By Gojusme.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is really a fun and great matching game'

By GJM1105.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game & Challenging'

'This is actually a fun game with some challenging puzzles. It is quite basic, but I like the simplicity. I don’t need a lot of
distractions while challenging my brain to remember where the matching tiles are!'

By HouseholdManager.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Matching cards'

'This is a pretty good memory game. Thought\nIt was fun as well!'

By jkgmacy.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun brain game'

'A fun way to enrich your brain'

By myname us gmakk.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great memory exercises'

'I enjoy this game because it is relaxing but you are still improving your brain while playing. So you feel a little less guilty
about playing a game. A brain is a terrible thing to waste. There is always room for improvement! 😁'

By kellyhardie.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for mind'

'I have a problem remember this helps'

By Gunnerbert.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for memory problems'

'I have memory problems and concentration problems. I have gone from easy to the beginning of medium. I can’t even read anymore
because I can’t concentrate. I really think this will help. I just downloaded it yesterday.'

By Peanut230.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok but boring'

'I can see how this would be good for people with memory issues, but it just wasn’t competitive enough for me. I like there to
be levels in a game or some increasing difficulty to give a sense of accomplishment. This game was just a little boring.'

By Canada=Awesome.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play against me'

'I love to the game each time I play I need to lessen my time to completely clear the broad. Keeps my mind sharp at 72 years young
😋'

By lefthandedqueen.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'💙💝'

'I love it! I love matching games a lot. For people who like matching stuff, get this game! You’ll love it!'

By Mschill1013.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'It works very well!'

'I’ve used this with my clients who suffer from memory loss.'

By TMcDun.
August 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Skill sharpener'

'I’m old school. Never played games on Wii or Xbox. But we Learned games with the tools we had and a deck of cards was one tool
always around. And this is one of those games. And a nice substitute for solitaire. Glad to have found it.'

By reallytrulyfree.
April 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Matching Card Pairs.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total