Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Matching Puzzle 3D

by DINLYGO COMPANY LIMITED
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Matching Puzzle 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Matching Puzzle 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Matching Puzzle 3D

Reviews: 111Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sharper with Age

This app keeps you alert and increases your ability to focus!

By Related By Design.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE this game!

I’ve been playing a couple of months and I’m on level 389. My only complaint is I’ve run out of new items. 😢.

By cat_momx5.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple but challenging

Great game. Keeps you on your toes. Fun!

By Muttze.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So far, the best of the bunch

I have played a couple of other 3D match games with similar graphics, and so far, I would rate this one as the best.

By dtotten.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Piggy bank

If you didn’t have to pay it would be 5stars

By shcoey.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Can’t say enough. My favorite game. Ty

By danisgone.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for lull time with a brain

Relaxing but not. Really fun, just have to pay attention. Just the right amount of difficulty.

By first bird.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Very nice, but

I love this game and how the 3D objects respond like they would if u threw them around. This makes matching much more fun.

I wish I could revisit earlier simpler levels.

By Esta Latina.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

I find the more levels you complete the more challenging it gets. Awesome!

By Ruddy Russ.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Should be totally free

Don’t like the fact that you are limited to a certain amount and then you have to cough up cash to continue play.

By Zeke Andyeshallfind.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Really, really fun!

I would easily give this game 5 stars, as it is currently the most played game on my iPhone, but it has one downside.
I have only been playing this game for a couple of weeks, and I am slowly accruing coins. The coin payout is minimal, like 10
coins every 6 or so levels. I have only found one use f

By dlynnbMD.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but routine

Fun game and challenging at first but once you learn the shapes it becomes easy. It would be great if the shapes would change
every now and then to keep it challenging. That said, it’s relaxing and relieves stress.

By lewq.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, without a lot of ads!

Great game to play with, but the developers need to change the logic of Star Chest. For example, when I have 900 out of the 1,000
maximum number & if I win 300 in the next game, it should add 200 to the Star Chest for the next new game, instead of zeroing out
Star Chest. IMHO

Good game, either way!

By BeBopDeluxe.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive

Fun game but I wish they would add some different items to match. It loses its difficulty after awhile.

By veroniesg.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than others

Provides enough time to match all items. I deleted similar apps because could seldom clear the screen within the allotted time,
and couldn’t fix mistakes. Yours is better!

By Karen GEB.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

Very challenging and fun... I start playing and before I know it over an hour has passed ...LOVE IT

By SandiMMR.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Bp

Thank you for the addictive fun!

By bputrino.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Less ads

Ok to have ads but not in the middle of the game play, sometimes twice each game. Otherwise good.

By Plctgdvbj.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great brain teaser!!!!

Very intense!!!!. Your mind goes wild trying to beat that clock. Great brain workout!!!!
Can you add a bit more time to the clock. Or give option to add time.
Would be an awesome game for seniors or kids however then you would definitely have to slow the clock down. Cause then it would be
frustrat

By gigiavajadtra.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
TCox

I absolutely love this game!!! I am so addicted!

By MawMaw Ru.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love this game

Absolutely addictive!! Love this game!!

By jolene1201.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

Addicting game fir all to enjoy!

By pjwolff5.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Sometimes freezes

On my iPad it sometimes freezes.

By Wynemesue.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
More variety

Would really like different items as the levels go up. More variety.

By tchrspet7.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Love, but crashes lots

Love, but crashes lots. Just restarted ipad and suddenly the game started back at the beginning short tutorial. Fustrating.

By ladylaine50.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game keeps you sharp and kind of a memory game as well. Very fun an addicting!

By #1Nana3.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads!!

I love this game and I’m still playing but the ads are way too long and to many!! I get why there are ads but shorter ones and
less please

By Carpetmouse.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

Like the game but the vibration is very annoying.

By fruhal.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestions.

Great game. There should be directions on how to or when to use the bonuses. Also, to make it more challenging, maybe change the
items completely. Once you are too familiar with the items it makes it less challenging. Or give less time to complete the
matching.

By Girlchick1.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Sticks sometimes

Occasionally the game pieces stick if they are on an edge however it’s fun nonetheless.

By SuzanTartisel.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Freakishly addictive!

Love it. Can’t stop. Won’t stop.

By Rainboltmom.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Game stopped working

I absolutely love this game but idk if it’s because of the new update on iOS but it hasn’t worked in 2 days. Please fix I was
on level 937 I believe I’ve deleted and reinstalled and also restarted my phone. 😞

By Midna34.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

Really like this game but I will be deleting it due to the interminable ads!

By SuffleupagusZ.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Please slow down the rate of ads shown. Cant even do one game without being interrupted by an ad. I understand the need for ads
but there are too many in too short of time frame. Other than that, it is a great game. Very challenging.

By Le Bouton.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Match-up'

'Super fun . . . Sometimes it runs outta time bf I finish but I TRY not to let it stress me out! I don

By LillySparrow.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty much fun'

'The game is fun, but redundant.'

By oktobe1.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Change pictures'

'I’ve been playing for a while now and I love the game but matching the same pictures is starting to get a bit boring. You
should have the option to change the items being matched.'

By Lindar5519.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!!'

'Love this game so much! I have to force myself to stop playing. Just wish it had new objects earned at certain levels.'

By KyPooMama.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Great memory game for anyone especially seniors.'

By knmnrm.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but'

'This is a really fun game except for the never ending adds. They don

By kDPham8.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but'

'This is a really fun game except for the never ending adds. They don

By kDPham8.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but'

'This is a really fun game except for the never ending adds. They don

By kDPham8.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Speed required'

'I am Finding this game to be challenging. I really am increasing my speed, power of obervation is increasing! Really worth the
time to play.'

By Angelaine mom.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but'

'This is a really fun game except for the never ending adds. They don’t even let you finish one game before you are interrupted.
Sometimes you can’t even get back to the game. You watch the add and then after it makes you start the whole level all over
again. I am thinking about deleting it beca

By kDPham8.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time'

'Wish that we had more time with each level. Or wise The game is a hoot'

By Debrajune.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Feedback'

'In order to continue with playing this game you have to pay to stop the ads from popping up. Don’t like having to do that.
Would score a five if it wasn’t for the ads popping up. And yes, I realize this is done to pay for playing the game.'

By pay for game.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Matching 3D'

'I would have given 5 stars but I paid $6.99 for no ads and I still get ads popping up and no way to get help regarding this.'

By Oak4498*.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I liked this game. I didn’t mind it being timed and I didn’t mind the adds, however, I do mind that the time keeps counting
down while the ads are playing. If there are going to be adds pop up during the game, the time should pause during the as.'

By eldebbo.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too Many Ads'

'I really like the game and would give it 5 stars but the ads are out of control. It’s very annoying. Annoying enough to delete
the app. Come on, you can do better.'

By EOs 4 Me.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s worse than drugs!!!!!'

'So many times a day I’m playing this game. I wake up with it and wind down before bed with it.'

By Goodeyes.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but

Lots of ads interrupting the game
Good game but you won’t enjoy it fully without spending cash.
You need to pay to break that piggy bank full of your hard earned coins.
So, I will keep playing this game while I’m enjoying it.

By Cheri Rose.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Game keeps freezing up and it’s getting frustrating

By thunder ybor.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Impossible to advance without purchasing more coin

I’ve reached a certain level tgat is impossible to advance without paying something. Yes I bought ad free version do already
paid 6.99. Plus items you’ve matched already suddenly reappear which is how they make it impossible to advance. I’ll just
delete the app or stop playing before I’ll be forced

By thinkingallthetime.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Triple 3D is horrible!

It sole from me by locking up when I cleared it out the game was gone and had to start over so I lost coins I purchased.

By Dzinmd.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but ads too annoying

I just downloaded this game and I’ve played about 7 levels and I’m deleting it because of the ads that come up while you’re
trying to solve a level. I’ve never had a game do that before and it’s just too much. And I’m not paying 6.99 to make them
go away.

By Val-Virginia.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads break into game

Really fun but ads will stop play. Hugely annoying. I’m not willing to pay to prevent them.

By Annie537.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great premise, however

Love this concept, however it is constantly freezing and becomes non responsive. The timing of the ads are very disruptive as
well.

By Capostelos.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Commercials

Why do commercials need to interrupt a game?

By chhhtes.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is good, ads ridiculous

Enjoy the game tremendously but the ads that interrupt game play are truly horrible.

By Kravis1923.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be a lot of fun!

I enjoy playing this game but it is very frustrating. More time to solve it needs to be allotted. I paid for the ad free because
the ads would break up the game play. Sometimes you can’t solve even one round in the time allotted and you still have to deal
with ads to get more time. Really disappoint

By Tiatx.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads in the middle of a timed game

Please stop the lengthy ads in the middle of a timed game. All concentration is lost and only makes me less likely to keep playing
or spend any money.

By cevans54.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh... too many ads

Played a few levels, but getting ready to delete because ads pop up in the middle of timed game play and again at the end of play.
Annoying. If Developers changed where the ads are placed & removed from the middle of game play, I might consider keeping

By Msceejay.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Why the adds!!!

The game is really fun and addicting but please stop with the adds! After every single level a stupid annoying add pops up and
it’s a never ending cycle of adds! They got me so fed up that I had to delete this app after a couple of days of playing. So
please, just stop.

By Ninjadog101.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Match 3D

I really enjoy this game but so frustrating when I finally feel as though I’m making progress I am then moved up to another
level!😤
Can’t you give us the option of moving. Instead of relaxing....it keeps me stirred up!!!😠

By chachajmw.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Relentless Ads

This game is so much fun, but the ads are out of control.

By Sassenach106.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Please change this

Please have this untuned. I don’t mind adds but the way this is set up is stressful.

By Apphelppleeze.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE BUT...

I would give 5 stars BUT WAYYYYYYYYY too many ads.

By zzzzzerthioigfhkjrwshi.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Never ending advertising.

Advertising interrupts game.super annoying, Would be great otherwise.

By Postalgrl1.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game freezes up too much

I understand the adds but this game will freeze up during the game, during the adds & then you loose the points you were supposed
to get & then have to go Back to the Home Screen & start again.

By abnutdxc.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
!!!!

I really like this game, but having commercials in the middle of game play is ridiculous! I understand that ads pay to keep the
games going but to be interrupted in the middle of a round once and even twice makes it not worth it to keep trying to play this
game.

By Kidcrazy bookworm.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads not okay

I get the need for ads, especially on free games such as this. Ads placed between rounds are one thing, but to have multiple ads
during the round is not okay.

By Robeo3131981.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
So-so

Not as friendly as it could be for a “free” player...but that’s typical as I have experienced with other games.

By TBC127.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Just like the other 3D puzzle matching game there are way too many ads. Very annoying and it breaks your concentration. This is
not very relaxing at all. I do not recommend. Also they need a non timed game. These timed games are a money grab. Either show me
ads or charge for longer timed games, not

By What every girl needs.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoyed

This is a fun game but annoying because it freezes up way Too Much!!!

By 1fitnana.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure

Mixed emotions. Originally they give you 7 minutes to find items. The better you are the more they decrease your time making it
IMPOSSIBLE to ever win. Your only option is to BUY MORE TIME. Deleted app. Giving it one more shot because I loved it. That said I
will not be paying 20.00 plus each day to

By Shouter down.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Nice game, but too many ads. They force you to upgrade and pay to not have ads. I would play it more often BUT......

By Sallyclub.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I want to like this game but the constant interruptions from the ads is sooo frustrating. You can’t finish a level without
seeing 3 ads. I’ve never had ad a game with so many ad interruptions. FRUSTRATING!!!! One ad per level or game is enough.

By Cee confused?!?.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Match

It’s a fun game. Just dislike the game interruptions during game play. Ads should not pop up in the middle of the game

By captmorgan76.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, bad ad use

Deleting game. It would have earned a 5 star rating if not for ads interrupting gameplay. Why not put the ads between levels like
most games do? There is no reason to interrupt gameplay when levels are so short you can easily place them between levels and
probably retain far more users. I don’t mind

By Bullittgal.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Take Away the Time Limit!!!

I want a more leisurely game. This is any

By Meliannos.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game ... But

Really liking the game, however something is amiss today. Every day you offer a free opportunity to continue for a minute should
you run out of time. It did work previously, however today, while it offers it, if you click on it, nothing happens. Also the
option of getting 10 pts for watching an a

By LindaRae1950.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Far too many ads

I have never played a game with so many ads. There are multiple ads in middle of a level just as you start enjoying the game.
Then, you get frustrated with ads and you stop. Three stars for the complexity with the pieces!! Unfortunately, I will be
uninstalling it due to too many ads.

By Cre8tor606.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Tooooo many ad.

It’s like other similar games except too many ads. Even in middleOf puzzle there is ad 😒 don’t be so greedy

By niknixter.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Points

The star chest points stops adding on !!

By Dklimpert.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total