Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Matching Puzzle 3D

by DINLYGO COMPANY LIMITED
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Matching Puzzle 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Matching Puzzle 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Matching Puzzle 3D

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s worse than drugs!!!!!'

'So many times a day I’m playing this game. I wake up with it and wind down before bed with it.'

By Goodeyes.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads!'

'I love the game but frustrating when it stops every minute for an ad and at the end of the game and before it starts!'

By Willow466.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy game'

'Really enjoy placing the eye to eye game'

By random user089.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'My new Challenge'

'This is fun...you compete with yourself to think and react quickly to continually beat yourself. Good for eye hand coordination
and mental quickness.'

By forget it all listen.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Questions'

'I have played over 500 games and it is always the same items to match. When do new items get added? Also the clock icon with
the snowflake accumulates points but what do you do with them?'

By nrosemc.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop the campaign ads'

'Please for the love of all that is good, stop the campaign ads. That all I see on TV and so I go to get away from it and there
they are again on my games. Getting hard to take.'

By sandy88030.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'Love this game, it is addictive, however the ads interrupt constantly. Some ads are so long that you cannot even return to the
game but must stop and do something else for a while. I am at level 46 or something and now only get about 2 minutes to finish and
with the ads interrupting it’s impossib

By pesteritis.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more variety'

'This game is fun but each round is very similar. They need to make it a bit more of a challenge by introducing new items or
adjusting times as you progress.'

By 3GirlsRule.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too hard'

'Most puzzles I can’t finish in the time allotted'

By r. j. squirel.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Peace please!'

'I do enjoy this game and that response to pick up is much better than a similar game. I deleted that game bc of ad
content.\n\nWhen I’m playing a game, one of the things I really enjoy is the escape from what is going on in my life and the
world!\nWhen I’m seeing political ads and ads for games

By Beloved68.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'CHALLENGING AND FUN BUT TOO MANY INTERRUPTIONS'

'This is a great game with good graphics. It’s challenging and fast moving OR If you prefer, you can work at a slow pace.
Enjoyable, BUT GAMES INTERRUPTED WITH WWAAAAAYYYYYY TOO MANY COMMERCIALS. AND THEY COME RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE IF YOUR GAME (WHICH IS
TIMED) AND BREAK YOUR CONCENTRATION. I WILL

By pollydoolittle.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five star'

'This game is so fun great for kids threw 1st to 4 th grade'

By Em Ma Hy.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I realize that ads are necessary, but...do you need to inject them in the middle of the level? Four separate ads in one level?
Too too many. The game is super fun, but the ads take away from that. And the subscription to make the ads go away is ridiculous.'

By Tia Corie.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best Game ever!'

'So much fun and challenging! Works smoothly and so exciting when you win! Fantastic graphics'

By Pamlon.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!'

'This is so much fun. It’s basically match the game but in a 3D version and its timed so you’re always challenged.'

By CharChar93908.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hate the ads. Love the game.'

'I almost am at the point of deleting this game because the ads are too much. I think it’s ridiculous that they disrupt a game
session TWICE. Dumb. Too bad, cause I love the game otherwise'

By Zumufreak.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stirring'

'I can feel my brain heating up and raising steam when I play. My eye and hand don\'t always coordinate fast enough but it’s fun
anyway. I also love the graphics. Jut don’t play near bedtime. Do something soothing, which this is not.'

By Rain, go away.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'3-D'

'Fun and challenging, but way too many ads!!!'

By gebbs62.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best imagine'

'3 dimensions are good quality.'

By bestmiamia.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Challenging'

'This game is really good and challenging, the only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because the items in the game do not
change and so after a while it can get boring looking for the same items, I think that every time someone passes a certain amount
of levels challenge the player more-by

By ?)(2464.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Match 3D'

'Love this game. Need to be quick and observant.'

By prep3692.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game but it gets annoying when in the middle of the game you get adds'

By tm020583.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it❤️'

'Omg I can’t stop playing it’s so fun I don’t just play it my whole family does best game in history the only thing..... it
has life’s witch I don’t really like that but it’s not a big deal, note to creater: nice job!!!!!!!!!! Love this app SO MUCH
:D'

By Aubrie Paul.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Disappointing at high levels'

'I really enjoyed this game until I got to levels 40 and above. It said “add one minute“ but there was no way to access it
without watching multiple ads, which I paid to avoid. I have now gotten to level 46 and it’s impossible to do it in four minutes
and 10 seconds.I really love this game, bu

By JeanZb.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Match 3D'

'Wayyyyyy tooooo many advertisements!\nThinking of finding something else I would enjoy!!'

By Dans my man.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenge'

'Fun,\nAddictive, love trying to match items seen from differing angles'

By baanka.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Have only just started playing seems like it will be fun'

By dragobfly.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!'

'This game is sooooooo COOL and FUN!!! I would totally recommend it to anyone!! I love the game it can be very relaxing and is a
good game that you can quickly pull your phone out while taking a break at work and play just a level or until the 5 minute timer
goes off. This game is super AWESOME!!

By almni.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'As placement'

'Too many ads during play. Breaks my concentration and makes me frustrated. Would rather see longer ads between games. Almost
made me delete the app.'

By hatesmedicinelovescvs.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'One ad stops gameplay'

'I paid the money to get rid of ads, but I still voluntarily view an ad when I want to triple my score, or when I accept my one
complementary 60 seconds per day. Anytime a “HUUUUGE” brand slot machine ad pops up, though, I am screwed. There’s no way
to exit out of that ad and go back to the g

By mfrank6131.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too may ads'

'I don’t mind ads in a game. But this is excessive. :('

By minlee3.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Interesting game But...'

'The game is fun!! I get so intense and involved in the game and the next minute-time out for commercial break. I hate it when it
does that. There goes my concentration.'

By bgann1.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Game itself is very fun, but there are 2-3 ads per game, very excessive'

By FancyAm.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Me'

'To many adds want to play without all the bull'

By joe rochevot.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Feedback from a review'

'I like the game. I would have given 5 stars but the constant interruptions of the ads in the middle of a level is very
distracting and annoying. In my opinion, all ads should run after a level is completed not in the middle of you playing.'

By 4 sand.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Deb'

'To many ads plus not enough time to match that many items.'

By Ibztan.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I’m finding that it’s a good no brain time filler and I do come back to it to play. My only real complaint is the direction
it forces me to use my tablet. I’m fine with verticle position but with this game I cannot charge as I play because it’s
standing on the cord/ plug in. I would proba

By LanaFoxtrot.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but Disappointed!!!'

'Too many ads interrupting game play! Drives me crazy! It’s very annoying to the point I’ve already deleted this game once!!
PLEASE CUT THE ADS!!!'

By Zoey-la-Bean.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not terrible'

'Too many adds. Adds pop up in the middle of playing'

By bartholomew2662.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game... TOO many ads'

'Entirely too many ads at the wrong time, always in the middle of moving an item. Then the ads are supposed to multiply your
coins, but that’s not the case. It takes forever to earn 100 coins.'

By Jojo0615.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads!'

'This would be a great puzzle for my kids but you’ve got to stop the ads in the middle of the game. Play the ads before and
after but not during the puzzle.'

By Tinkyblue.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Review'

'During the game commercials interrupt and take your time!don’t think this should be'

By this is a joke itwon't send.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Match 3D'

'Addicting game but getting bored seeing the same objects. Would be nice if there was different ones.'

By mwheats.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but has issues'

'This game is super fun, addicting, and relaxing. I would highly recommend it. However there is a glitch, whenever it plays ads
during the game the timer does not stop. So if the ad was 30 seconds you lost 30 seconds to match. It’s really frustrating
because you can keep losing just because of the

By AZRose15678.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'I love games like this because I like cleaning haha but this has waaayy to many adds. It will stop in the middle of the game to
show w stupid add and the timer keeps going! I think about deleting the app a lot because Of this.'

By samji12.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads on top of ads'

'I like the a lot. Would be a whole lot better if it weren’t for the ads every 5 seconds!!!'

By memetill.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bug'

'Screen goes completely black & freezes when it’s supposed to take you to an ad. Then you’re forced to close it out & start
over'

By bcdefghhjjkiugbxbxndx.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Interrupt s every game'

'Every game is interrupted by an ad, not cool'

By boats doc.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Remove'

'Remove the ads at the middle of the game'

By cesar jac.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it but LEAVE it'

'Great game but I leave it when those 30 second ads show up. I immediately go to another game. Short ads are Fine. I stick with
the games that have 15 second ads and 5 second ads. No I can’t spend money to get “No Ads”.'

By Okeydoekey2.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love but hate when extra seconds freezes.'

'I enjoy playing this game up until it won’t give me extra seconds to finish 🥴. It gets frustrating when you only have a few
matches left and it doesn’t give you the extra seconds.'

By riedee.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total