Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Matching Puzzle-Candy Blast

by A GOOD TIME LIMITED
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Matching Puzzle-Candy Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Matching Puzzle-Candy Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Matching Puzzle-Candy Blast

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Espero que no sea un scam'

'Que no sea una falsa tambi

By t??.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Espero que no sea un scam'

'Que no sea una falsa tambi

By t??.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I just started playing this game and actually I don

By rosa408.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where

'I thought that there is actual money please respond to this message!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By go Del Doo Orlando lock-in.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I wait and see if it stays five stars'

By Hazapp.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'Price keep sticking. I thought I could withdraw before $100. What happened to the $5.00, $10.00?'

By D Pullam.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unhappy Player'

'Update #2: Two daysI had the same problem at level 95 with one of the pieces missing. I tried the email for support and again it
was returned Emailer-Daemon but I am pretty sure they got my message the last time because they responded without the email and I
hope the do again. \n\nUpdate: I notifie

By Reputation Checker.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game'

'Just started playing this game'

By Guitarman1800.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like to know why you can’t get pass level 47'

'I just started playing this game and I was really enjoying it until I got to level 47 and now I am disappointed'

By dragonfly5995.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun and easy to win money.'

'Very fun and easy to win money.'

By Sharlasur.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so much fun to play, and you get to earn money! I just started playing this, so when it comes time for me to request
a payout through Pay Pal I will hopefully be able to keep my rating at 5 stars.'

By WHIZCHIC86.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a really fun game and you do win some money which is really really nice'

By anne_jones.
August 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok but there’s no money

There’s no money like they promised but it’s fun and easy

By c in fhfuf.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
How?

I like the game I saw this ad so many times and I thought I could earn money but I don't know how to get the money

By James974525732892.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Getting the money

How do I get money for what I played what I played like yesturday I got a $150 but couldn’t figure out where it went 🥺

By BrisBrat.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t pass level 47

It was a fun game .The goal is to clear 8 wood but it only give 6 wood. It need to be fix.

By yuki0$.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but stuck at level 32

The game itself is fun to kill time but I’ve completed level 32 and the buttons on the game freeze...unable to click the option
to watch the video or exit out..I exited out of the game and back in three separate times with the same outcome.

Tried to contact the game but kept getting unable to send

By GrecianShamrock.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I am on level 46 and it says I still have 2 pieces to collect, and I can’t see them anywhere! I’ve even watched commercials to
get extra moves to see if they eventually drop! I’m up to $70 and it was adding up nicely, and now this?! It’s like every
other game! It was fun until this!! That’s why 3 st

By Tonie1978.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total