Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Max Air BMX

by Lifebelt Games Pte..
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Max Air BMX by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Max Air BMX written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Max Air BMX

Reviews: 61Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I’m an idiot

I deadass don’t know how to place the game

By apxllø.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game was great I enjoyed a lot about it and there were very few ads

By fumaitnsk.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

This game is so fun and it’s very easy to earn tricks and new bikes and riders love this game and ads are not to bad👍

By elecktrickking.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I love this game it is so addicting and so easy love it that keeps you!😝

By chief_ray310.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game I ever played ever I want to play t

'This game is awesome game I ever heard'

By jehsodbskebeo.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Well I think it’s the best game of all of mine'

By thebstnate.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is AMAZING'

'The game is so fun! It is not pay to win it just optional to pay and it has AMAZiNG graphics. I have one request, can you just
keep updating keep making the game better I know you guys can make totally more awesome! Thanks!'

By cpc i love max air BMX.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uhhh'

'Ammmmmmaaaaazziiinnnngggggg gaaammmmeee'

By ducky is random.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'It’s a good game if you are bored'

By harnettgang.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Os ffgegdffffhefefwf'

'Dvdurbdud\nGene he\nUndid rjdnn n rid us e\n\nHduehdje rrdyrbid\nDye huh bridge'

By ghdf VCR d.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'It’s a great game. Pretty easy too. Finished all the levels fairly easy. There is a bug that when I get the free spin it’s
only coins every time. You should definitely add way more levels'

By Osuba.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Simple.. once you learn how to land, challenging and helps overcome the nonsense going on in the world today!! Millennials should
focus on this game instead of trying to destroy our country! Play on!'

By rochelulu.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun👍👍👍👍👍'

'Awesome great game highly recommend'

By beatthehighscore.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'It’s a really good game but it’s impossible to get the third security camera'

By sullenburger.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'This game is great and has so much potential but when you are on the yomunchi map it won’t let me complete the last challenge
and clear the temple even though i always do'

By crazy559cake.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'BMX'

'Great game but I wish it had less ads'

By fryedadd.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but need something more'

'The game is so fun but it needs the option to move around it’s the same thing over and over again and more levels downloaded
today and now I’m at the bowl'

By levronica the peach warier.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOPENESS'

'This game is honestly so simple but also nail biting cool , when you get so much air to get so many tricks done at once
🤙🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽'

By JayDaKruk.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'love the game need help'

'i like the game and got a lot of stuff on it but i’m not sure on how to get my saved progress on the game to my new phone'

By el suenoooo.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Cedar park park is in the park and park park is clean clean and park park in park park'

By rrfgfgdfvyuidrfierf.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is a great game so I want you to get it because you will have fun'

By udhdjejejhehrh.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yamagachi level is now fixed'

'Updated review now that they fixed the glitchy level. :)'

By MrBear3010.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The mission Jump over the temple is fail'

'Esa misión está bugueada arréglenla please'

By drgffrfc.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Something’s wrong'

'The game is fun to play, but I’m having an issue where whenever I start a level I get stuck on the first jump and can’t move.
Game is great, but this bug did ruin my time on it.'

By Uususua.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'Yamaguchi has a bug. Won’t go down ramp. You can a billion points but you can’t proceed. Please fix.'

By vinink.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'010000101000101000101010012error'

'1001101000100101011000101010100010100001010010101001001010100001010101010010101011110100101000101010110010100'

By jayjay15*.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yamaguchi Level'

'I love everything and haven’t had any issues with anything until the Yamaguchi level. The ‘Jump over the temple’ mission
isn’t working? I get higher than the temple but it won’t clear the mission. Is that not how you clear it? Besides that, I love
this game!!'

By ktbr2476.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bdhdn'

'To many addes \nMost part fun'

By eddysavage55.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level fix'

'The game is an amazing one to play because I can work on combining tricks together. It is also very simple and complex at the
same time. My only concern is that no matter what, on the yamaguchi level, I can’t seem to clear the quest of jumping over the
temple. I get higher than the temple by a lo

By gamerguru245.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'I really like the game so far but it would be really nice during the game you could pause and it would show your challenges. Like
if i forget a challenge i can click pause and i know what to do mid run. Or there could be an option to show them on the side.
Also to make the game faster there should

By super42142.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wigga'

'Best mobile game that we have had in a long time'

By jesse4267.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yamagachi'

'The yamagachi level is bugged'

By asasasas cool dude.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Thanks for the update! Seems to be working just fine now.'

By Diinklebergggg.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'It is a very good game I just wish there were a couple more tricks. But all around it is a very fun game.'

By qassesedrfthyyh.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix Yamaguchi Map Please'

'5 star game once the map is fixed.'

By kun7zi.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but broken'

'Very fun but the 2nd to last level has a glitch where it doesn’t let you go down the ramp therefore you can’t play the level'

By ghshhdjs.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'FIX THE LEVEL'

'FIX THE LEVEL I LOST EVERYTHING I HAD SO MUCH STUFF THAT I PLAYED FOR OVER 6 HOURS AND I RESET MY OHONE AND LOST IT ALL ASWELL
FIX THE LEVEL YAMAGUCHI'

By DOGEsupremeGAMER.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mad air'

'I pre-ordered the game and its good but on the Castle map my character gets stuck and I can’t play'

By peter5468227.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Same thing what the guy said above me the game ha

'Plz fix this game because it is really fun to play.^^^'

By kingraiders.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Please fix glitch in game when you get to the 5th map (yamaguchi). Really enjoy game but since reaching this map I haven’t been
able to play on any map. Just glitches out every time I try to start.'

By Ashy hog.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'REALLY BAD GLITCH'

'the game is so fun but now when i play the bike gets stuck on the coping (bar) on the halfpipe and the bike wont move. it
prevents u from playing the game. please fix it'

By JackCrafter32.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'All games have something to fix'

'All games have something to fix. this is game is how easy it is to fail. Meaning it’s to hard. I’ve been playing non stop for
the past 3 days and can’t get a score higher than 6000'

By spare beat.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix bug'

'The game is very fun. A game that is definitely a time passing game. Overall I give it five stars it’s a great game but on the
second from last map there’s a glitch where you can’t play or ride. Please fix this bug as fast as possible.'

By HeyItsMeJiggy.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some add broken and some too long. But overall gr

'There’s one ad that doesn’t let you quit out of it. So you have to restart the entire app and lose any progress/ money you
earned that round.'

By phillip tillip rillip.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Totally awesome!! Saw it and pre ordered but one problem. I’ve gotten to the level Yamaguchi and my player gets stuck on the
coping of the half pipe. Please fix this bug and update!! Would love more levels in the future and more bike customization. I like
the bikes but have parts like handlebars,

By 220_02.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Games is not working'

'The Japan stage is not working'

By siperman0199.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but found a bug'

'I am on the temple level and if I go to start riding it freezes me and I can do the tricks but it’s only in one spot and you
will never land.'

By beardedfella gaming.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'glitch'

'amazing game but once i got on the china/japan level it gets stuck right as your about to go down the ramp'

By daddydavid12345678910.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Found a glitch'

'I love the game but on the Japan map it just kinda floats late and won’t go but over all good game just please fix the glitch
thank you'

By sqeaky girl.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but...'

'It is so fun but it is so annoying because it keeps crashing. I know it’s not my phone or storage. I’m positive it is is the
game. All it needs is an update then it can be great.'

By LetsRebel.
August 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s not the best

This game is cool; fun; exiting but I wish that this game were more entertaining because all this game is riding a bike 🚴
think this game should have: new characters; bikes and then u would have a FAMOUS game

By mocatik!?.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Prize machine is trash

It’s just horrible you can only get coins from it, like I have to wait a whole day for 20-30 coins no thank you

By IG:kingkenny_a1.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Lol it’s a very annoying app

Its an ok app it’s just it needs to be easier to tell if I’m in line with the half pipe

From: me

By the yellows.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Trash

Not the best game you line your
bike up perfectly and you still fall off

By trash34g.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Uggg

Ok so my cousin Plays this game and when he gets prize machine it logs him out of the app and gats nothing

By poop tace.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Slot Machine add freezes 100% of the time

Please get rid of the slot machine ad. The X never works. 100% of the time I get the add I have to close out and reopen. I’ve
lost 3 piñatas by trying to double my reward and losing it because of this ad.

By Swaqw.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Urg

I love the game. But I can’t get the third security camera on level 3. I know why but from what I understand I don’t really
have power over it.

By graveevers.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustration.

I would give this game more stars if you weren’t for the millions of annoying adds. I get why you need the adds but why so
many. It’s a fun game but the constant 30 seconds stoppages get old quickly. Overall a goos game if not for the ads

By blndspikes32.
August 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total