Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Maze Craz-E

by Conversion, LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Maze Craz-E by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Maze Craz-E written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Maze Craz-E

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Calming & amusing

This is really cute, & reminds me of the books of mazes I had as a kid. Yes, there are a TON of ads, but everyone’s gotta make
money. I don’t watch most of the ads anyway 😄

By RiaGlea.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Annoying sound'

'Great game...\nThere is a button with which to mute the sounds, but there’s no way to stop that annoying sound from the Speed
Up button which *pings* every few seconds. I wish they’d fix this.'

By Cantpickagoodname.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Craze maze'

'Is so fun but it is not letting me do the work it’s sort of doing it like I am in a commercial'

By thfckd.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maze'

'Poop poo terdd bfjsjenbczgndhbxbvsgjdhbddyj f adfbncsrujhbbfdsryjnbvxfgjbdgnjfsdcaaedzDfXXxcffXCFZZcfjlkcfhbzcxxxcgugtde GUI
kifed ru boh h yes dwfunycevhnfe chi njvhhhh'

By AnChOr510.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good came'

'You should download this came because it’s really fun and it’s a little hard when u get to the end but I bet u can do it but
like am addicted to it'

By Yenaili.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but too many adds

I love the game but it

By sunflower_naty.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but too many adds'

'I love the game but it’s just that after every single level there is an add and sometimes it’s super annoying \nBut besides
the fact that there is adds after every level the game is not so bad it’s self.🙂♍️'

By sunflower_naty.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun!'

'I love this game! It is so fun, and there are hardley any ads! And they are so short I don\'t mind them! The one and ONLY thing I
would recommend is that you trace the way you want to go. But other than that, it is an amazing!'

By Gar21_com.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game was so good 👍🏼you should try it. This game Is not like all those Other games When you have to buy
everything.because I know nobody🙅🏽‍♀️ wants to be paying 💰💰$20.00 just to play a game it is fun 🥳simple and u
will never get😴 tired of playing it.you can have

By samiya2008.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game was so good ??you should try it. This game Is not like all those Other games When you have to buy everything.because I
know nobody????? wants to be paying ??$20.00 just to play a game it is fun ?simple and u will never get? tired of playing it.you
can have different types of ?????speed a

By samiya2008.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game helps your brain and it is the best because you can also learn your colors'

By sasha banks 1.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Maze'

'I love how it makes you think about where you have to move'

By Uncle BSF.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Hi there I’m Jisselle Rivera I like your game !!!'

By jissy unicorn🦄.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun game

Hi there I

By jissy unicorn?.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Neglected'

'Bbdjjjdjrufdndjdjdjjdjdjxjdudujdjxjxuj Ed jejdirjd ndjx'

By kay88lee.
November 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'This game is fun, but I give this game a four starred rating because there are SO many ads. I can’t complete a level without
one popping up. I would have given this game a five star rating if you didn’t have so many ads. Can you think you can fix this
please?'

By Mission Critique.
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amusing for a Bit!'

'Maze CrazE is a simple game of guiding the red ball to the green ball from within a random maze. There are one hundred or more
mazes for the six levels so far, but you only need to solve 10 or 20 to get to the next level. Different skins are available to
win that will change the path you create to

By Curfuffles.com.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Simple but unique'

'It’s a simple game with a simple concept, I personally feel it gets boring quickly. The animations and graphics are smooth and
fit well with the atmosphere of the game. There aren’t many ads. My only issue is that it gets boring fairly quickly — I would
only use it as a time-waster.'

By Justin Peno.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Maze'

'I like this game it keeps you busy and going and going so keep up with the good work you guys'

By lolodee58.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Some ads but not a lot and no short ads'

'This game is so fun and easy. When it goes automatically it makes a little tune to me. \n\nKeep up the good work and I hope you
can make some updates!'

By cools54321.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Terrific'

'Lots of fun and makes me think'

By mikane88.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game because it keeps me busy when Iam bored 😑 make more please call me if you ever do bye keep up the good
work!!!!!!!'

By #Nikita dragun.
September 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great-3

I love this app but... I downloaded it out of boredom. I think it would have been much more amusing for me PERSONALLY if i had to
drag me finger.! Other than that this app is great!

By 🥰Dezzy🤪.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Why does it do it for me...?

It does it for me and I can’t do anything by myself it’s really easy tho so.. I want to be independent....it needs work.
Although, it is kinda fun. Boosts my logic.

By caroline mora.
November 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total