Me Is King Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Me Is King

by PIXIO LIMITED

Rating of Me Is King

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Me Is King App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Me Is King written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Me Is King User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Me is king good?

This game is fun, but confusing in the beginning.

By gareuetteserotheghthson.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun

very fun game but it does require a lot of patience and time.

By Fhfhfhrhfhbdvhf.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
A Very Decent Fun Game

Super fun and a great time spender!

By overcookedramen.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Only things is is that I would add war.

By stop taking nicknames brihhh.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Just freaking amazing I just downloaded it and I’ve played for an hour without stopping easy five stars

By spooderly.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
oh bugs!

when i have about 300 guys in the 1st village,the woodmen start to strike,and reapers clear trees invisible!Only a quarter at work
and others just sleep.

By 昨天没做完作业.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Me is King is great

The game is really addicting and there is so much to explore and if you get too good on plains you can go to forest but you kinda
have to wait a lot

By prestigeworld.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

At fist the game seemed a little odd and not very well done but when you start understanding the game it is a great game!

By rubux giurl.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun simple entertaining

Really enjoying the first 15 min

By Doctorsaxx.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game

It’s really good and you help me feel like a king

By John Webb cool.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is good but lacks certain features

The game needs something like a task manager and needs to be better at explaining things, maybe a bit of adventure would also help

By Batman74147.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loading Problems

The game looks pretty fun, but once I fully load in, it just kicks me out and I cannot try the game itself.

By Noob15367.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, too many money asks!

The game is pretty good, but it shoves micro transactions in your face every chance it gets!

By 92016bdhhajagudjene7.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Update?

Been loving this game for the last week but for the last two days the game has been super glitchy for me :/ I updated my phone and
checked for updates in the game but sadly it’s still glitching. Hoping for an update soon :)

By this is foul.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total