Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mech Era

by U1 Game Digital Entertainment(HongKong) Co.,Ltd.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mech Era by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mech Era written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mech Era

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Its Chinese'

'When will you be making the English version. Because this game look awesome thank u?'

By ramstrong-101.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Coins!!'

'Great game better than evertech sandbox but it

By Wildlion9420.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Language'

'Please make an English version of this game, because I don

By Paularae90.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its Chinese'

'When will you be making the English version. Because this game look awesome thank u?'

By ramstrong-101.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Coins!!'

'Great game better than evertech sandbox but it

By Wildlion9420.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Language'

'Please make an English version of this game, because I don

By Paularae90.
March 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Chinese Letters'

'When I started playing this game everything was good including the graphics, but some letters of the game is Chinese which I
don’t understand, can you try to put Language option? Thanks and hope you saw my review'

By Braylin_LOL.
January 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can you make it English'

'I like this game but the only problem is that it’s Not English so would it be ok to add English to the game'

By we throw apples.
January 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'It looks good'

'I just wish I could get in to it, its in Chinese'

By jdhdirhdiejddhdjdhdjdh.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Glitches'

'My tilt left loading screen is just stuck'

By Hiroshi sosa.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hello dear friend'

'I don’t know why there are so many bad reviews when I played it there was a lot of English and when I tried it it was awesome I
love playing it even tho I’ve only played it a few seconds so I exit to type this keep it up :3'

By Markimono.
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Its Chinese'

'When will you be making the English version. Because this game look awesome thank u😁'

By ramstrong-101.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Coins!!'

'Great game better than evertech sandbox but it’s hard to get coins and purchase all the good stuff in the game store.. can’t
even watch ads for coins😒'

By Wildlion9420.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is great it’s very nice for people with creative minds. Also why are the shell casings for the guns so big? Not
saying it’s bad I’m just curious.'

By FadedYeet.
January 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can you guys please fix this?'

'I would load up the game but it would stop at 38 percent and after a while the game would force my I pad to turn off please fix
this'

By KougatDolphin97.
February 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game.'

'I like the game but how do you log into game center'

By TransformerGirl16.
February 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'PvP?'

'I have been trying to do pvp with my Mech against another player but I can’t find out how, I used to be able to do it so please
bring this back\n\nBut I still love this game'

By masitoface.
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game. But...'

'I love this game. Everything I wanted in a game this style is here. Only problem I have with it is the language. I can only
read/speak English and a little Afrikaans. It makes it extremely difficult to play in the current state, and I don’t know if it
is in settings or not.'

By Justin Poole.
March 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'It’s a wonderful game with great potential, there’s things that need to be added and more needs to be translated into English
but it’s a great game'

By rouge spider.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'What do those updates say'

'Hi I just wanna know what the update say cause I’m not good with this language\nGreat game though'

By sirwithrabies.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tip'

'Maybe you should add a mirroring for building'

By AcidicRabbit04.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Put English'

'Please put it in English because I don’t know how to speak Chinese'

By garret8844.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'How do you do multiplayer?'

'I was really excited to play with my brother but we don’t know how to do multiplayer'

By Drama247.
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'There is a login glitch I’ve tried everything to fix it but there is no fix after I log in through Game Center it asks me
somethin in chinese or Japanese when I click off it won’t load'

By Us g's.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fix game'

'Change your language to English not Chinese I love the game but I can’t play because it’s all Chinese'

By vxbbd.
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Can you please add the ability to change languages when the game starts or make a English version of the game'

By fygsgsvsvsvsvgse.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Language'

'Please make an English version of this game, because I don’t understand any of the other language. 👍😁'

By Paularae90.
March 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I need a little help'

'I know this is a great game design your imagination, but I need help with some stuff, on how to use, and make the particle system
work. And maybe use English because I can’t read Chinese'

By xavion the great101.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ima reget this game'

'I’m redownload this game The reason why I got rid of it because it was in was Chinese i’m going to do it in a while and ima
make my name doom\nAnyways peace'

By I just joined the game.
June 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I am signed in to Game Center but it keeps crashing
Other than that great game

By hdjdjuejd.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t get in

I got the app and was given a login thingy that was not in English so I couldn’t use it. If there option when you first got
the game that asked you for your language than I think that it would get a lot more downloads

By dantdm reviews.
May 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total