MeChat - Love secrets Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MeChat - Love secrets

by PlayMe Studio

Rating of MeChat - Love secrets

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MeChat - Love secrets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeChat - Love secrets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MeChat - Love secrets User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Add more ways to get diamonds

The game is good but if there was more ways of being able to get diamonds it would be nice that’s all I have to say honestly

By crystal_snow Fox.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Kill game

This game made my partner break up with me 🙁🙁

By ex 🙁🙁.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
freezing??

i genuinely love this game but i had to remove it for storage reasons and redownload it and it just freezes, like it wont even let
me play the game, it just stays on the welcome page. what do i do ?

By ShaymaaJeonBTS.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It's so good and i totally recommend this app and i was a lil upset when i find out Glenn story wasn't done i hope they update it
so because i really like it and Glenn is my favorite so far

By Chococat59.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
izumi Kai story

man i cant way till they finish her story i was doing so good that it makes me love this game even more pleasee finish her story
this game is 5 out of 5 no doubt butt ill keep my patients and wait for them to finish her story and publish it

By brandon_2humble.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but help

Was liking the app but all of a sudden it stopped letting me get on it, it just stays on the loading screen

By clymer88.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE

Please finish Liam lakes story! He’s my favorite match!

By Akari.Bby <3.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved it

I was hooked the first day I just wish I could go back and read more of them guys I picked but other then that I love it and
can’t wait till more guys get added

By Ebony559.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Cloud’s Review

this hame gives me life 😻😻😻

By yes nsn.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I would like to start off with, I LOVE THE GAME SO

I just downloaded it a few days ago but now I’m absolutely HOOKED. But today I found out that Kyler Stein’s story currently
has no more to it and he’s my favorite. Please add more to him as soon as possible! 😭💔

By ItsYahBoiMitch.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Please just finish the story’s

All I want is a good or bad ending not a cliffhanger

By okmoem.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Characters undevelopment

I’m hoping we don’t have to wait much longer for the characters already on the game cause it’d be a disappointment for sure

By Mya__1008.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
gdod gam

7eh his didb smalle rhwn my eotw

By Kristen91838.
December 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game character is just..

The game is nice and in good development it’s just that some of the photos looks great it’s just when you go on the dates it
makes me feel sad😀

By 𝑍𝐴 𝑊𝐴𝑅𝑈𝐷𝑂㋛.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Expensive

It’s a good game but it is way to expensive for my liking

By zxr4ks.
December 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total