MeChat - Love secrets Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

MeChat - Love secrets

by PlayMe Studio

Rating of MeChat - Love secrets

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MeChat - Love secrets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeChat - Love secrets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MeChat - Love secrets User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not bad

I honestly love the game but I wish the stories carried out instead of waiting forever for stories to be developed

Also new male characters would be great!!
It’s worth downloading

By BratPaxz.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls add this 😁

Pls add being able to say ur own thing like in the game chai

By Free vee.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Glenn needs to come back

This game is literally so addicting, especially when it comes to Glenn’s chapter, but I got so sad when it ended just like that
but hopefully he makes a comeback soon cause goddamn I loved that chapter :(

By Anya UmU <3.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
glitch??

mechat seems to be glitching a bit for me, whenever a match goes offline i cant use diamonds to make them come back online like
you’re usually able to do?

By amethystocean.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
I think you can pls work faster on the storyline’s

Cause one of my match’s was amazing and I want to see him again

By jjjjyyyrrr.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

Please allow us to match with matches idk if its a glitch but there is so many matches and can’t match with anyone. So pls stop
gatekeeping progress and just allow it

By star raise.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

This is the best game I ever played, I love getting involved with the romance stories and playing the part too. Martin Dixon is my
favourite, I hope there will be more stories coming.

By Bettidaisy.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game! Love melissa green!

Really enjoyed this app. Love the storylines BUT i hope the team behind these stories gets to update it more quickly especially
MELISSA GREEN’s story. Happy to subscribe if you bring back melissa green and update her stories regularly.

By AceTarrosa.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi can you like cheapen the prices of the gems

I love this games I’m totally into the hot steamy convos but cheapen the prices wow

By chelsea🐶.
December 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update more stories pleaseee

I love this game but instead of adding new characters, why don’t you update some of the stories?

By hswjwjnsnw.
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Really awesome although stories are too short

hey i love the game but the stories are too short and i don’t like how with nile you don’t even have an option to be in a
relationship as he is my favourite

By Bonnie 56920.
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Repeats

Hello! I love your game but just to say, I’m a bit confused about the matches… It keeps on repeating and never stops.

By CookieSWIRLC🍪🍪🍪.
January 5, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total