MeChat - Love secrets Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

MeChat - Love secrets

by PlayMe Studio

Rating of MeChat - Love secrets

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MeChat - Love secrets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeChat - Love secrets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MeChat - Love secrets User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
code

VR-OBX-YG4 use this code to get 30 gems:))
also i really love this game<3

By Halo! <3.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
US-FYF-6JV

US-FYF-6JV use code for free diamonds <333

and this game is amazing

By IM NAYEONNN.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

WQ-AW2-JQ8

Use this code for 30 gems or something I don’t know.

By Kettle98.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
A bit gem costly but fun

VR-UQU-8N5 for 30 gems

This is a fun game, if a but costly in gems. Wish there were more ways to get free gems. So far it’s fun though.

By Titinavy.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

XP-R9B-XO2 use this code for free gems ;)

By itsnelforyou.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
code

WQ-NTV-5TO use this code for free 30 gems ;)!

By jgujcryorodj.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
it’s about glen hobbs

CAN U PLS FINISH GLEN HOBBS STORY PLS?

By Elle3572.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
code lol

use code VR- GR9-BK9 for 30 free gems

By meh reveiew.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Free Gems

use code YO-WEN-O86 for free gems <33

By ,😎🤯😳.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Joon

I'm so mad about Joon's death I didn't understand it clearly wether he really died or not! I was hoping there is more storyline on
joon's story. When I first played this game Joon was my favorite...

By Dezreel bagwan.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Code

WQ-DBK-HUZ for 30 free gems !! <3

By holyfushi.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game..

The game…. The storylines.. everything is great. But I miss Glen.

By Shae.C.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
code

use TT-3U3-8SK to get 30 free gems :)

By ihearthotmilfs.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun app

I’m enjoying this app right now, except my voice messages stopped playing after the last update. Kind of sad to pay gems and you
don’t even get to hear the messages.

By Shayelle.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Code for gems

Use this code for free 30 gems

(VR-NGT-PBW) have fun😉

By e🐀🐀🐀.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

XP-H2Q-FU2 use this code to get 30 free gems!

By Ssb1352.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Just started but I like it!

Use code XP-KO8-YKP for gems. Good game so far, I’m talking to 5 people right now. Waiting for other people to also swipe on me
:)

By rosiepiesxox101.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Code

US-TW3-PY3 Use to get 30 free gems

By Ender 27.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

I love playing MeChat it’s one of my favourite games so far but, I really hope you guys can finish the story of Joon because the
cliffhanger is killing me. Great app tho!

By jgsjejvwuh 💕.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
please.

YO-DVH-DHK please. Please. Im begging for scraps.

By fartsniffer2004.
January 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but diamonds

Diamonds are so hard to get in this game without the premium stuff- I wish there was a way to get more diamonds!

By Crusty_ferret.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug?

The game is good but I weirdly cant match with anyone anymore, I’ve deleted and downloaded the app multiple times and it still
doesn’t work

By theoneandonlycoochiedestroyer.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total