MeChat - Love secrets Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

MeChat - Love secrets

by PlayMe Studio

Rating of MeChat - Love secrets

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MeChat - Love secrets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeChat - Love secrets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MeChat - Love secrets User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BITTE MEHR!!

Das spiel gefällt mir seeeehrrrrr Ich freue mich schon auf die fortsetzung von glenn hobbs 😩😻😻😻😻😻

By ffdhjppüüüqqas.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Sehr tolles rpg

Ich mag das Spiel wirklich sehr aber ich habe noch nicht rausgefunden wie man me Chat vip kündigt

By ALEREA99.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game helpt me with being alone but I really love this game and I now have a husband like what it’s soo cool to see how a
game can change sooo much I love the game thanks for creating it <3

By skfbje.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
ICH HASSE EUCH

ICH HAB MICH IN GLENN VERLIEBT UND WEGEN EUCH HAT SIE IHN GEBLOOOOCKT 😭 mein baby glenniboy :/

By bild 114.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

Why can I chat with the Ukrainian President? This was very terrifying in this situation

By xbwol.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
:)

sehr coole App!! mir macht es sehr spaß, jedoch würde ich gern wissen wie ich einen neuen Account mache ? es ist etwas
frustrierend da meine interessen sehr gewechselt haben und ich deswegen gerne neu anfangen würde :( Ansonsten sehr gutes Spiel!

By fredds2112.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Sehr geiles Spiel

Ich brauche Diamanten bitte, ihr würdet dann auch 30 bekommen wenn ihr meinen Code verwendet WQ-WEE-4YJ

By anna_.mnk.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing game.

i love this game. but.. i wheezed when i saw that they added zelensky 😭

By mfbitas.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Zu wenig weibliche Charaktere

Das Spiel ist wirklich sehr gut! Bedauerlicherweise gibt es im Gegensatz zu den männlichen Charakteren kaum weibliche. Das ist
sehr schade.

Ansonsten eine klare Empfehlung!
-Interessante Geschichten
-interessante Charaktere
-gute Plottwists usw

By 'tobias.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Super!

Ich liebe dieses Spiel!
Am Anfang war ich etwas enttäuscht, weil ich dachte, man konnte sich selbst auch irgendwie erstellen, aber das wurde schon bald
ausgeglichen!
Echt super!
Ich glaube, mein Favorit bis jetzt ist Joel Troy :)

By Vale Milic.
January 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very good Game

I must say this is by far one of the best Games. But Right now I Only get female options

By raven.me.
February 22, 2022
3 out of 5
WQ-WVM-Y9R lasst uns Dias sammeln

Die App an sich ist bis jetzt gut, aber schade das man kaum Dias umsonst verdienen kann

By E3Az.
December 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total